We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Ealing

Show Prices
#145 of 1,086 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge London Ealing
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

576 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 530: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge London Ealing
 Click to rate
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Thank you to all the friendly staff - John, Sherena, Danny, Anna, Nicoleta and Elena. You were all so professional,helpful and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble and we really felt the staff worked as a good team. We will certainly recommend and come again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinecoey
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

First time here but great new style room. Very quiet. Enjoyed a great big breakfast and my daughter ate for free. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Worth staying a little further out of town but still close enough to travel in to the sights.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saffydaffy
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed at this Travelodge last year but i never had a chance to write a review . Great staff , great location , quiet and well maintained . Highly recommend this place for a holiday visits . Will see you again soon .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chocolatejam
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stay at this Travelodge most weeks for 2 nights. The team there are great, especially Anna and John. Always accommodating and try to give the regulars a room with a view if they are available. The rooms are always clean and provide just what you need. The location is great for West London. It’s 5 mins walk from Ealing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 10BAG
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently spent 2 nights in Travelodge London Ealing & found the hotel to be excellent. The location was perfect, the room was clean & spacious & the beds were very comfortable. Highly recommended! :)

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 577nial
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Here for a long weekend, very clean and fresh, close to everything you need and very economical. Amazingly friendly staff. for the price and rating could not fault it. Will definitely be returning on my next trip!! And big thanks to the receptionist who booked us in, and the friendly night Porter who helped us out when I awoke ridiculously...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coilin H
Melbourne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was told at reception that I was lucky to have booked so far in advance at £44. The rate on the day was £156. I didn't think it was good value even at the cheaper rate. Room was hot and stuffy with ineffective heating controls, one of the brackets holding the heater on the wall was broken so the heater...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kerry W
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Ealing, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel as described Very clean , basic room , perfect for short stay . Breakfast included in booking , fresh food and plentiful The staff in this hotel were really friendly and helped make it a pleasant stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clairesmith55
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Ealing, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're so pleased you enjoyed very clean accommodation and you experienced really friendly, helpful staff service during your visit to our London Ealing hotel. We will ensure the hotel team receives a copy of your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back very soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is so central, lots of cafes and shops. Very near Ealing broadway station into central London . On the main road but so quite , near all buses. Staff are so helpful, it's a very clean hotel, the bar and cafe is a nice are to have food or a cheeky wine. The wifi you have to pay...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizmK7431IV
Ipswich
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location, room exceptionally clean and great for the cost! Staff very friendly & helpful. Breakfast/bar area very clean and welcoming. Luckily didnt have a car to park, so that wasn't a problem for us.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tractorgirl2

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#288 of 1,086 in London
183 reviews
Clapham / Battersea 
Pelican London Hotel and Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge Wembley
#492 of 1,086 in London
774 reviews
The Westbridge Hotel
#101 of 1,086 in London
1,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi

Additional Information about Travelodge London Ealing

Address: 77 Uxbridge Road, London W5 5ST, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $94 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge London Ealing 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Ealing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Ealing Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in London
#206 Family Hotel in London
#241 Business Hotel in London
#291 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Ealing staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Ealing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try not to have a room on the LHS, you might be looking at a brick wall.”
 of 5 bubbles 10BAG, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Keep the curtains well and truly shut!”
  • This really is the view from the window. Sickening.
  • Cigarette burns in the toilet in a non-smoking hotel. Some people!
  • Comfortable enough
 of 5 bubbles ILP-JP, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are double glazed and air conditioned.”
  • Shower room.
  • Desk, TV, tea/coffee making.
  • Comfortable bed, latest decor.
  • Room on entering.
  • View towards Uxbridge Road.
 of 5 bubbles C6631CHmartinw, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor and to the rear”
 of 5 bubbles Johnston66UK, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on 3rd floor and this was very quite .”
 of 5 bubbles vickinibbles, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5