We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel

Hotels.comUSD 103*
View Deal
#142 of 556 B&Bs / Inns in London
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 118*
USD 103*
Great Deal
USD 114*
USD 114*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel
Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 151: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for one night and loved it. The room is spacious and homely. The kitchen was tiny, probably only one person could fit at a time but includes all the essentials. Breakfast was included so I picked from their checklist and it was delivered right on time. Check-out is 12pm which is great! Stayed in a couple apartment hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladybalways
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ladybalways, 

Thank you for your glowing review! It is very much appreciated and I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. It has been a pleasure having you staying with us and I would like to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I shall share your lovely comments with my team. For any...

Benfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, good size and very comfortable! I had a one-bedroom apartment which had a comfortable lounge and a full size kitchen plus a very good sized bathroom with a very nice "rainfall" shower! When you stay in a lot of hotels, as I do, it's really nice to find a place where you can relax, get your own breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Otto148
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Otto148, What a fantastic review! We at The Best Western Maitrise Suites Hotel very excited, when our guests have had a wonderful stay, and we as a Team were able to provide a true hospitality experience.The whole team read your review. I am glad you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward in welcoming you back...

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here on the 29th April and thought the place was great. We were lucky with getting a parking spot which we paid for and that was ok. the apartment was spacious and clean. We had a separate bedroom and lounge/kitchen with a large L shape sofa which turned into a bed which my son slept on. All the utensils...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nigelmdavies
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nigelmdavies, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at The Best Western Maitrise suites on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and found the hotel convenient and the staff, professional and welcoming. It is our pleasure to receive you here at The Best Western Maitrise Suites Hotel. I would like...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I chose this hotel for its location, access to public transport, local shops and what I presumed was a Queen-size Double Bed for my girlfriend and I. What we found was the location was fine least not plenty of places to either buy food to cook or eat out or even takeaways, there is also a wide range of banks...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RichardLeeds1974
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that we did not provide you with a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Once again I would like to apologise for the issues you faced during your stay with us, I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention and can assure you that your feedback has been...

Harrow, Middlesex
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

First things first - Location: The hotel is right next to the subway (restaurant) on the high road, which makes it convenient if you need to be close to everything. The down side is that you can easily miss the hotel as it doesn't have any real distinguishing features like light up signs or anything, so be on the look...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamaicanrose
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jamai, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback to The Best Western Maitrise Suites. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our location as much as we do. I would like to thank you for praising our hotel and I am glad that the team took care of you and...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Amazing apartment, we only had the studio which was apparently the smallest but it was enormous. Extremely well designed and everything you need for a comfy stay. The bed was so comfortable.The bathroom large and the shower great. The kitchen was well decked out and there's a Siansburys 50 yards down the road. You're right in the middle of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nataliecraig
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nataliecraig, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you had a good time and enjoyed our excellent location. We hope to see you back at the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Moin Uddin, General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed at the apartments, location is spot on, very welcoming staff, apartment was clean and spacious with all the luxury of feeling homily, would of received 5 stars but I felt the kitchen was starting to look a bit tired with a door missing from the front of the washing machine and the noise from the bedroom was slightly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigun001
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bigun, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Best Western Maitrise Suites. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for your extensive compliments toward the team of course; I shall take...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

First of all...it's not convenient to anything.....run down...looks ok from perhaps a distance. The list of things that were less then adequate for a $370/night price tag! No typo there...we unfortunately got taken for a ride with this one! Would have walked right back out the door when we got to hotel but unfortunately paid in advance on Hotwire (which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ejerad05
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ejerad, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please allow me to offer you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. In regards to the telephone conversation ,thank you for bringing this to our attention; this is not the normal standards in our hotel. We will share...

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We decided to spend New Year's Eve in London with my wife and her parents. We thought that choosing the network hotel, such as Best Western, which is famous Europe wide from its good quality will guarantee same in the UK. Unfortunately our 3 nights stay successfully changed this impression. Firstly - hotel is trying to manipulate the room spec....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwasnyk74
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kwasnyk, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, I am sorry to hear we were not able to fully meet your expectations. I have addressed the points raised with our team, and I assure you we are working to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback...

singapore
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We went there on the Xmas period 26th Dec 16, but due to holiday period the Heathrow Connect was not in service till 29th Dec. There was only one direct fastest way from Heathrow Airport to hotel by Heathrow Connect, thus we have no choice but Uber. The nearest tube stations were also quite some distance away walk, not advisable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scissors02
Moin U, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Scissors02, Thank you so much for posting this outstanding review after your recent stay with us at The BEST Western Maitrise Suites.Your kind comments about the hotel, location and the service are highly appreciated. The team will be thrilled to receive this. As you mention, we are in the main street where central London is about 30mints by tube...

305 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (215)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (64)
Viewed
Second One Bedroom Apartment (64)
Viewed
Studio Apartment (64)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
9.5 km away
Best Western Maitrise Hotel
Best Western Maitrise Hotel
#760 of 1,063 in London
940 reviews
28.1 km away
Best Western London Ilford Hotel
25.3 km away
Best Western Plus Epping Forest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
Best Western London Highbury
Best Western London Highbury
#536 of 1,063 in London
485 reviews
9.6 km away
The Cleveland
The Cleveland
#19 of 556 in London
599 reviews
0.4 km away
The Drayton Court Hotel
The Drayton Court Hotel
#8 of 556 in London
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Maitrise Suites is located in the vibrant neighborhood of West Ealing and brings the excitement of London living into the modern era. These Luxury Serviced Apartments features studios and one bedroom apartments and are the type of luxury that corporate traveller's dream of. Whether you are looking for "short stay vacation breaks" or "extended business accommodation" our facilities will offer you an attractive alternative to any London hotel. With all our apartments serviced daily, 24 hour reception and concierge and daily laundry and dry cleaning services available, we are more than able to offer you the complete corporate housing solution. All our bespoke suites are fitted with flat screen TVs, home cinema systems and free WIFI will allow you to work from the comfort of your "London home." The fully equipped fitted kitchens, with all the modern accessories mean you can have a home cooked meal or entertain friends in style. Our orthopaedic beds, with luxury Egyptian cottons sheets, are the perfect way to retire after a long day. Many of our suites come with private roof terraces to give you added space. For those travelling by car The Best Western Maitrise Suites offers onsite car parking. The Hotel is only 10 minutes from Ealing Broadway Underground Station, with District and Central Line services, has direct links into Oxford Circus, The City of London and Westminster. Heathrow Airport is less than 30 minutes drive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel

Address: 50-54 The Broadway, London W13 0SU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $135 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room at the back would be quieter”
Otto148, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“room at the back front by main road”
nigelmdavies, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask about parking, £20 a day at the rear of the property.”
Nataliecraig, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for it! Quiet, romantic, whatever you'd like!”
  • Full living room and laundry behind the cuboard doors.
  • Super comfy bed!
  • 2 words. Soaker. Tub.
  • A full kitchen! See that oven and stove? There's a toaster, microwave and kettle!
169kimberlyh, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When the windows are closed they block out all sound from the street. Air con is available, and heating.”
lisaloo962, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 103* /night
View Deal
Agoda.comUSD 114
Booking.comUSD 114
CancelonUSD 118
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates