Citadines Barbican London
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Citadines Barbican London

Traveller (85)
Studio Deluxe
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#300 of 1,139 hotels in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value

L'apart'hotel Citadines Barbican London se situe sur la rue Goswell, à 2 minutes de la station de métro Barbican. A pied, vous pourrez rejoindre le centre de Barbican et le Musée de Londres en 10 minutes.

Les studios et appartements climatisés disposent d'un accès gratuit au wifi haut débit, d'une TV à écran plat avec Chromecast, d'un coffre-fort et d'une bouilloire. Tous sont dotés d'une cuisine, à l'exception des chambres classiques, et entièrement équipée avec plaques de cuisson, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur.

La résidence vous propose une salle de fitness et un Parking privé payant, places limitées.Une réception 24h/24 est à votre disposition. Services à la carte : laverie automatique, blanchisserie, repassage et nettoyage à sec. Parking privé payant, selon disponibilité.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Czech and 3 more

Location

7-21 Goswell Road, London EC1M 7AH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
10.5 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
25.5 km
See all flights
Barbican
3 minUnderground
374Reviews25Q+A56Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 195
  • 135
  • 26
  • 8
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Krista S wrote a review Jan 2020
NJ7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has been recently updated. Studio apartment was comfortable for one but might be crowded for two people. The kitchenette has an induction cook top and combination convection/microwave oven plus dishes, pots/pans, serving bowls and utensils. There is a Sourced Market off the lobby which is convenient to grab coffee to go or to sit down for a meal. The Barbican Tube station is a short walk away, with a Tesco Express right next to it. It's a small market and can get really crowded at rush hour but there is another Tesco and two Waitrose markets also close to the hotel. While the hotel does have a guest laundry, be forewarned it costs $12+ US to do a load of laundry. There is a local laundrette about a block away.
I would definitely consider staying here again on my next trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ImanT134, Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Krista S, Thank you so much for your wonderful review following your recent stay with us at Citadines Barbican London. The team and I were thrilled to read such kind words and delighted that you always enjoy an excellent stay and experienced great guest services from the team. I surely will pass on your words to them as it is always pleasing to have our work recognised. I would like to thank you on behalf of the hotel staff for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future. With best wishes, Iman Taoufik Ivanov
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sofa On A Sock wrote a review July 2022
San Francisco, California1,321 contribution104 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a Studio for a week and it was a pleasant experience. Booked direct and managed to get an early check-in as an ASR Silver member.

Check-in was a breeze and the front desk agent went over the property, including the weekly housekeeping, complimentary Grab & Go breakfast for being Silver, along with the additional amenities located in the Laundrette.

The serviced apartment building was secure, requiring a key card to enter the lobby along with the lifts. My studio facing the rear was very quiet and featured air conditioning which was perfect for the heatwave where it got up to 30C during the day...

The studio was compact with usable water pressure in the handheld shower. There was a bottle of body wash cum shampoo along with a mini bar of soap inside the loo.

The closet featured a digital safe along with an extra blanket and ironing board.

The kitchen was fully equipped with crocket, hood, convectional oven, and mini fridge. There was also a glass bottle of water along with a small biscuit on the kitchen counter upon entry.

The staff also left a personalized computer typed note welcoming me along with a few mini packs of Jelly Bellies, a nice touch.

The TV featured mainly British channels with little to no International Business channels that I could locate. There was also Chromecast that was integrated with the TV.

The bed was comfortable with a relatively firm mattress. The windows were able to be opened and would disable the A/C.

Wifi was complimentary and reliable

The Laundrette in the basement was scheduled using the app and had wipes next to the washing machine. A £5 load of laundry includes detergent and conditioner dispensed from the machine. The dryer was £4/load. Reservations for the single set of machines are done via the WeWash app. There's also a laundromat directly across the street too.

The serviced apartment was very close to the Barbican tube station, a mere 3 minute walk. There are also grocery stores, cafes, and barber shops along the way to the station too.

The complimentary Latte machine in the lobby was convenient!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Rooms facing the back, away from the litter chute and lift are quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniela Codreanu, General Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 15 July 2022
Dear SofaOnASock1, Thank you for staying at Citadines Barbican and for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am truly delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and it pleases me to read such lovely feedback about our apartments and the facilities that we offer. We are pleased that you found the apartment conveniently located for travel purposes. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back soon, and we very much look forward to it. Best wishes, Daniela Codreanu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
harryzac wrote a review Nov 2021
Oldham, United Kingdom481 contributions237 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are basic but well equipped. Kitchenette with a microwave, fridge, toaster and essential crockery & cutlery. The beds are very comfortable. The shower just about had enough pressure.
The rooms are changed once a week but you can get service if requested.
The rooms are quiet ( I was on the 7th floor at the back). Key card security access
It’s a 5 minute walk to Barbican underground station and 10 minutes to St. Paul’s Cathedral.
No maintenance at the weekends, which isn’t great if you have a problem with the room.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a room at the back for a peaceful night. Buy basic provisions at the Tesco Express a 3...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iman Taoufik Ivanov, Other at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Dear harryzac, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your recent stay at Citadines Barbican London. The team and I were delighted to learn that you had a gratifying experience with us. As we strive to provide the best guest experience possible, and it is great to read that the efforts of the staff have been appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future. With best wishes, Iman Taoufik Ivanov
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheKatt wrote a review Oct 2022
Vancouver, Canada389 contributions202 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is in local neighborhood with everything you need with walking distance or short tube ride. Lots of restaurants and coffee shops as well as a grocery store close by.
Room was small, a studio suite? I’m guessing. Not enough room for 2 carry on suitcases to be open.
It was immaculate clean, with shampoo/ body wash, but there is NO hair conditioner for us long haired gals, so make sure you bring your own.
Water pressure was very low, took forever to get shampoo out of my hair.
The restaurant at the hotel was closed ( permanently?) and something always seemed to not be working.
The A/C was not working upon arrival was not fixed for several days, they gave us a room fan ( not the same cooling as AC), the self serve laundry wasn’t working, then the lobby coffee/ expresso machine was not working.
Overall would probably stay elsewhere, but given the price point it was very good value for the price
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Low shower pressure, no hair conditioner, check to make sure AC is working upon check in
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celia Bau, Other at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Dear Katt, Thank you for your detailed review and for taking the time to write your thoughts about Citadines Barbican. Such comments are always very valuable for us and I can assure you that we have fixed the areas you have highlighted. Thank you for all of your positive comments and feedback of our hotel and its cleanliness. We strive to make our guests feel as if Citadines Barbican is their home away from home and feel as relaxed and comfortable as possible. Unfortunately, Sourced Market, our 3rd party food supplier, went into liquidation closing all their premises in London as a consequence of the COVID pandemic, and therefore resulting in our breakfast offering no longer being available. I do apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. In the meantime, we are offering a Grab & Go breakfast offering to all guests as a temporary solution for a nominal fee. And we are in the process of looking for a new partner to once again offer a full breakfast offering to ensure you have a convenient and comfortable stay. I sincerely hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. In case you would like to book further with us, please do contact me directly. Best wishes, Celia Bau Assistant Residence Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Archer_011 wrote a review Feb 2023
Australia648 contributions84 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was booked into this property by a sister apartments reception as they had no hot water over a weekend.
From check in to check out this place was fantastic.
I was met at check in by Daniela, the General Manager who was absolutely lovely, even offering me a free breakfast and a taxi back to the other apartment as small compensation for the inconvience.
Daniela and her staff were so welcoming and friendly, they are a real credit to this place.
The room was well appointed and I slept well even though the room faced the road there was little noise.
The bathroom was deluxe and the hot shower was most welcome after two days of not being able to have a hot shower at the other appartment.
Although I arrived quite late in the day I found a pizza place quite close for dinner.
Unfortunately I didn't spend much time in the area heading back to the other apartment the next morning but I really enjoyed my stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniela Codreanu, General Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear Archer_011, Thank you for posting a glowing review of your stay with us at Citadines Barbican. We are delighted that our apartment met your expectations and we would like to thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing high standard apartments and our outmost aim is to have happy guests. We very much appreciate your kind words about staff and look forward to offering you a warm welcome on your next visit to London. Best wishes, Daniela Codreanu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Romy C wrote a review Sept 2020
17 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Second time staying here. Really good value, comfortable and clean. Felt very safe staying during COVID. Rooms are quiet and Barbican was a good location for us to walk or get a quick tube to everywhere we wanted to go. My only downside is the pillows which were big hard lumps.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniela Codreanu, General Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear Romy C, First of all thank you so much for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay at Citadines Barbican. We are also very pleased to hear that you found our location convenient which provides well connected forms of transport for London and surrounding areas. I have noted your comment about the pillows and we will try to improve on this. I will share your positive feedback with the entire team and sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting you once again. Best wishes, Daniela Codreanu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skinny m wrote a review Jan 2023
Market Harborough, United Kingdom10 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a fab time staying at the Citadines Barbican, Room Beautifully clean and warm. with complimentary Tea's Coffee's etc, TV, fridge in room, hairdryer, iron and ironing board. laundry service is available. Receptionist very efficient and helpful. not located for nightlife but only about 10 mins walk to many night life spots.
Breakfast ordered for my daughter at cost of £5, good value and had a choice of fruit / pastries, muffins and a drink.complimentary fruit and hot drinks offered in lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniela Codreanu, General Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Dear audram357, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our residence. I am very glad to hear that your stay was so positive. We are happy to have met your expectations regarding service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Barbican. Best wishes, Daniela Codreanu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
charturner wrote a review Feb 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place for overnight business stay. Room was spacious, cosy and modern. Would definitely stay here again. The cafe connected to the reception is also great - very convenient with great breakfast options for eat in or takeaway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ImanT134, Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear charturner, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your recent stay at Citadines Barbican London. The team and I were delighted to learn that you had an excellent and gratifying experience with us. As we strive to provide the best guest experience possible, and it is great to read that the efforts of the staff have been appreciated. I would like to thank you on behalf of the hotel staff for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future. With best wishes, Iman Taoufik Ivanov
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sfrank1967 wrote a review Jan 2020
Maisons-Laffitte, France327 contributions113 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Citadines proposes nice appartements furnished with a kitchen. The hotel is located very near Barbican or Faringdon stations. Rooms are extremely clean and well designed. Prices are very reasonable for LONDON. On the ground there is a cafe where you can grab quick food. Finally rooms are on a very calm road.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ImanT134, Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear sfrank1967, Thank you so much for your wonderful review following your recent stay with us at Citadines Barbican London. I was thrilled to read such kind words and delighted that you had enjoyed an excellent stay, appreciated the upgrade, and experienced great guest services from the team. I would like to thank you on behalf of the hotel staff for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon. With best wishes, Iman Taoufik Ivanov
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edinburghelf wrote a review Sept 2021
62 contributions62 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay here quite regularly as it’s well placed for business meetings in the City. Studios are well designed and equipped and always very clean. Staff on reception friendly and efficient. However on my first visit since Covid “hit” saw an understaffed reception (just one young and rather anxious chap), no hot water in my room, and eventually having to move room late in the evening to a room with very noisy plumbing. No apologies on either front. And to top it all the on-site Cafe still closed but no notice of this or reduction in room rate. I’ll certainly have to reconsider this being my “go to” hotel when I’m in town. A shame.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniela Codreanu, General Manager at Citadines Barbican London
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear Edinburghelf, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with our maintenance department and will ensure that they receive the necessary guidance to perform much better moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and it has been utilized to improve our standards and services. Once again, please accept our apologies and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Best wishes, Daniela Codreanu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M242 asked a question Oct 2019
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Hello, are there fridges and kettles provided in the hotel rooms? Many thanks
Answer from Iman Taoufik
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hello Ve242, Thank you for contacting us, regarding your inquiry yes we do have minibars and kettles in all our rooms. Kind regards Iman Taoufik
Momtogogos asked a question Aug 2019
Questa, New Mexico40 contributions27 helpful votes
How can we check-in if we won't arrive to the hotel until around 12am? Will the front desk be open?
Answer from RoySharma
Lydney, United Kingdom71 contributions19 helpful votes
I would check this in advance - I don't know the answer to that. Once you are in, the room key opens the front door too. I'm unsure if there is 24 hour reception.
Answer from BKKtraveller31
Geneva, Switzerland31 contributions46 helpful votes
The tube will be the most reliable if you don't have too much luggage. otherwise I would book a taxi. JustAirports are good.
Answer from Jim b
21 contributions1 helpful vote
Barbican tube station is about 200M away which will give you access to underground giving you bucking palace within a complete journey of around 35 mins. If you insist on walking, St. Paul’s is about 10 mins away, Tower of London about 35 mins.
Answer from snowbunnys
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
It was a voucher that was included in the room rate and you could choose breakfast items to that value. I didn’t have cooked items but I think there was a reasonable choice. I had warm porridge with berries and my friends had mashed avocado on toast. Hope this helps
Happy Traveller wrote a tip Feb 2024
Berlin, Germany259 contributions142 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room in the back. Front has street sounds. There is an Italian restaurant out the door to the right. Great."
Read full review
Smitty1040 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Vienna, Austria127 contributions63 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book it without breakfast, then it es a good choice."
Read full review
Maddie wrote a tip July 2023
14 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel, it's a waste of money. "
Read full review
Charlotte V wrote a tip Mar 2023
Bruges, Belgium252 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make different breakfast arrangements"
Read full review
RicVin wrote a tip Nov 2022
Colchester, United Kingdom152 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are 3 parking spaces behind the hotel that you can book if you need them. There is also a small supermarket nearby."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$286 - AU$469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
citadines london barbican hotel london, citadines hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonClerkenwell / Islington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
129
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Citadines Barbican London (AU$286) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (England) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Citadines Barbican London
Which popular attractions are close to Citadines Barbican London?
Nearby attractions include Houdini's Escape Room Experience Ltd - Lady Chastity's Reserve, Farringdon (0.4 km), Be At One Farringdon (0.3 km), and The Charterhouse (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Citadines Barbican London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and dry cleaning.
Which room amenities are available at Citadines Barbican London?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Citadines Barbican London?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Citadines Barbican London?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Citadines Barbican London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bengal Tiger, Altonapoli Italian Restaurant And Bar, and Sushi Tetsu.
Is Citadines Barbican London located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of London.
Are any cleaning services offered at Citadines Barbican London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Citadines Barbican London?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Citadines Barbican London?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Citadines Barbican London?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.1 km), Tower of London (2.1 km), and Churchill War Rooms (3.1 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Citadines Barbican London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars