We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Collingham Serviced Apartments

1,113 reviews
#131 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Save
Traveller (313)
Room & Suite (159)
Dining (25)
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good26%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Kitchenette
Concierge
Laundry Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Collingham Serviced Apartments
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save 5%
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,113)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Collingham Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
658
264
50
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
658
264
50
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmenttube stationswell equipped kitchengloucester roadwasher dryerfull kitchengloucester rdearls courtlovely apartmentserviced dailyhome away from homeon arrivaldining tableself cateringstay there againnatural historyscience museum
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
401 - 405 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We had a one-bedroom serviced apartment at the Collingham for 3 nights June 4-7, 2014. The rooms were tasteful, large with a full kitchen and big windows looking out on the quiet street. At the end of a two-week trip in England, I appreciated having...More

Thank PeggyCupertino_CA
Response from CollinghamApartments, General Manager at Collingham Serviced ApartmentsResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of Collingham Serviced Apartments, South Kensington. I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in one of our apartments. I am also very pleased to read your appraisal...More

Reviewed 30 May 2014

Got this room via booking.com and think maybe this was why we got poor quality room that needed upgrading to say the least.It was weird configuration twin room with tiny bathroom and some walk in wardrobe that was very strange. The room had the smells...More

Thank Wolffy781
Response from CollinghamApartments, General Manager at Collingham Serviced ApartmentsResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Valued Guests, Sorry you feel that you had an unpleasant stay, however we would disagree with your description and have to ask if things were really as bad as you claim why you did not come to see me at any point during your...More

Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I ve booked a one bed room apartment for April break in London with friends. The reply from the management of this apartment is quick. However , once they 've assigned a basement apartment to me , that turns my stay a very unpleasant one...More

1  Thank michaelchoy
Response from CollinghamApartments, General Manager at Collingham Serviced ApartmentsResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Sir, We regret that we were unable to ensure your complete satisfaction. You mentioned, the windows in the apartment you stayed in. There are THREE very large windows measuring, 200cm by 105 cm in the lounge, and a window in the bedroom measuring 110cm...More

Reviewed 28 May 2014

We really loved our stay at the Collingham Apartments. The apartment was charming. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment and everything we needed was available. The staff were friendly and very helpful and were there 24/7 and it was only a short walk to...More

Thank hirafamily
Response from CollinghamApartments, General Manager at Collingham Serviced ApartmentsResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your review of Collingham Serviced Apartments, we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that the service was a highlight for you. We work very hard with all of the team to offer...More

Reviewed 25 May 2014

Very helpful staff, great apartment in beautiful condition, convenient location in west London close to many restaurants and takeaways if you fancy eating in. Would stay there again on my next visit and recommend this to anyone to try. John Rowlands Rhos on Sea WalesMore

Thank John R
Response from CollinghamApartments, General Manager at Collingham Serviced ApartmentsResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Valued Guests, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Collingham Serviced Apartments. Our guests love the fact that we are an apartment hotel as the additional space is very refreshing in a big city, offering you space to relax. We value our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
17980818283200
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 145 - USD 424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#39 Business Hotel in London
#111 Luxury Hotel in London
#159 Romantic Hotel in London
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 145 - USD 424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#39 Business Hotel in London
#111 Luxury Hotel in London
#159 Romantic Hotel in London
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (313)
Room & Suite (159)
Dining (25)
Nearby
South Kensington
With its ivied mews, row upon row of Poppins-esque
white washed mansions, and placid garden squares, it's
easy to see the charms of South Kensington. And with
superb access to Hyde Park, Holland Park and
Kensington Gardens, as well as the largely
child-friendly and mostly free Museum Quarter (not to
mention more major attractions like Royal Albert Hall)
such charms are easy to make the most of. As welcoming
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dhruvkhatau
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Speedie65 | Reviewed this property |
Not all rooms have a balcony. You can only smoke outside on the balconies.
1
Vote
ramolachander
5 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Niels T | Reviewed this property |
i am not sure abt ac since we stayed in the winter. our room had its own small kitchen and a dining room table for 4 persons
0
Votes
Google Translation
Mallory L
27 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CollinghamApartments | Property representative |
Dear Madam The nearest underground station is Gloucester Road, just a few minutes easy walk. Please contact us at Collingham Apartments if we can be of any further assistance. Regards
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"Stayed in apartment 193 - lower level, it was amazingly huge and comfortable"
Read review
"Check the online price via your fav website but then call them to check if you are getting the best price."
Read review
"We prefer above ground level."
Read review
"Great Location - you can pretend you are not a tourist!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing