St Giles London Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

St Giles London Hotel

Traveller (2030)
Little bit more room around the right hand side of bed by the storage/hanging area.
Room & Suite (973)
Sage & Chilli at the St Giles London - A St Giles Hotel
Dining (81)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#789 of 1,144 hotels in London
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Location Location Location! The St Giles London Hotel is one of the most central hotels in London. Located in the heart of the West End, just 50 yards from Tottenham Court Road Station, with access to the new Elizabeth Line and Central and Northern Lines. Guests can also walk to major attractions, including the British Museum, Oxford Street, and Soho. The hotel recently upgraded 230 guestrooms to a new design of neutral colours, a hint of Scandi style and contemporary comforts. With 24-hour reception, 3 restaurants, a bar, and concierge service, St Giles London Hotel is your ideal place - for business or leisure.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English

Location

12 Bedford Avenue, London WC1B 3GH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
12.7 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
23.2 km
See all flights
Tottenham Court Road
2 minUnderground
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles8,741 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

St Giles London Hotel stands out for its central location, highly appreciated by guests for its connectivity to attractions and public transport, though it is often noted that this comes with considerable noise. While the hotel offers conveniences like luggage storage, the rooms tend to be on the smaller side, with outdated decor and a lack of modern amenities such as air conditioning, which can lead to discomfort. Service at the hotel is frequently called out for being less than satisfactory, with numerous mentions of unprofessional and slow responses. Cleanliness varies, with some guests finding their rooms spotless and others encountering maintenance issues. The overall atmosphere is perceived as inconsistent, with some areas appearing clean and updated and others in need of a refresh. Travelers have expressed that the hotel does not always provide good value, pointing to additional charges and underwhelming breakfast as particular drawbacks.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Disorganized
Amenities
Limited

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
8,741Reviews233Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,256
  • 3,155
  • 2,615
  • 966
  • 751
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
kevinyork wrote a review Sept 2020
York, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed early Sep 2020 closely after the hotel had reopened post Covid. I had a classic double room. It’s an average size for a London hotel room. Positives- bed was comfortable, bedding and towels were good quality, enough storage, hand sanitiser in the room, room looks well used but is clean.

Less positive- the lifts smell awful, like milk has been spilt and not cleaned up (was the same in December so maybe it’s the bottom of the lift shaft that smells), safe didn’t work at all, completely dead, tv didn’t work until I followed the power lead back to the top of the wardrobe and it had been switched off at the socket, the labels in the TV remote were worn off so I had subtitles on all the time and couldn’t work out how to get rid of them, no kettle or tea bags which I presume was a Covid issue.

I didn’t have breakfast included but there is a vast array of choices on the doorstep, the Wetherspoons 7 mins walk away do very good value food and drinks from Breakfast to Dinner.

I said it last time and concur this time that the staff are excellent. Absolutely everyone of them are friendly and helpful. I used the YMCA gym below the hotel last time at a subsidised charge of £5 per visit. That was £7.50 this time, a 50% increase in under 9 months. So I didn’t use it.

The hotel seemed empty due to Covid and a total absence of overseas tourists. Very strange feeling hardly seeing any other guests. There was lots of sanitiser stations in reception and a one way system in place. The rooms had ‘sanitised’ sealed labels across the doors which was reassuring but there was no room cleaning during my 4 night stay as they are deep cleaning at the end but they were helpful delivering more towels whenever needed.

As I said on my previous visit, the location is outstanding. The tube station is a minutes walk as is Oxford Street. Buzzing soho is about a 10 minute stroll. I could go on but basically it’s a killer location. I paid a bargain price too this time presumably due to low occupancy rates. I’d rate it as a 3 star overall but gave it 4 due to the staff and location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Fernando, General Manager at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear KevinYork, Thanks for the review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt reassured by all the measures we have now put in place. We also understand that some things may have left you disappointed and will raise the issues with the management team in the hope to improve on our service. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the heart of London very soon. Kind regards St Giles London team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NIKANGXXX wrote a review Feb 2020
UK
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel does sadly suffer from a distinct lack of 'Kerb Appeal', being a rather wacky and unattractive concrete structure. Once inside though its much like many other London hotels, and check in was efficient. Its redeeming feature is its location close to the British Museum, Shopping, Chinatown, Soho, theatres, and Tube stations. Our room, 310 , was quite small but perfectly adequate as a base in central London, although the bathroom basin plug hole was missing its original fliptop plug which left a large hole to swallow anything dropped down there, including some green object presumably left by a previous guest. More careful maintenance would be beneficial. The room generally could have done with improved lighting as we found it a bit dark, as there is not so much natural light from the smallish window. Don't expect panoramic views across London, the hotel design results in a restricted view. We overlooked the Barbados High Commission, which provided some entertainment watching the guy trying to raise the Barbados flag in high winds ! Bed was comfortable, slept well although the pillows were a little soft for my preference. We didn't eat in either restuarant, but we did enjoy the breakfast which was of good quality generally with plenty of options. Tip : Try to get a table at the far end of the seating areas near the windows, far brighter and pleasant than the rather gloomy interior breakfast seating areas. We loved the ice dispenser near the lifts, although not sure if every floor has this facility. Great idea for a drinks in the room ! All in all,
a quite reasonable hotel...we've stayed in far worse, and we'd stay again assuming the price was right next time were in London.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evvoite, Guest Relations at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear NIKANGXXX, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you liked our location and enjoyed the breakfast. Your feedback was shared with management for improvement of guest experience. We look forward to welcome you again. Next time you book, feel free to use the promo code TRIP5 on our website for additional savings. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
sarah b wrote a review Mar 2020
Peterborough, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel 5 months in advance as we wanted to be in that area of London for the theatres. We was really looking forward to this trip and took a lot time planning everything. We booked on line and then phoned up afterwards the same day to request a room with a bath, the lady we spoke to said she would upgrade our room complimentary as it was a special occasion and ensure we had a bath. However when we checked in they had no records of this, nothing was on the notes and we ended up paying extra to upgrade our room and we still didn't have a bath. So I don't actually know what we paid extra for but we just wanted to enjoy our time together, we felt very disappointed and let down. The guy checking us in wasn't very helpful and implied we wasn't being true full. We won't be going back to this hotel again, the location is great but they are other hotels in the same area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evvoite, Guest Relations at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear sarahb987, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that this was your experience during your reservation process with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and indeed have shared your comments with our management. To help us investigate, please email feedback@stgiles.com with your name, booking reference number and TripAdvisor name, and a member of our management team will contact you. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Getaway39487 wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would have to day that this is perhaps one of the poorest hotels I have ever stayed. Upon check in inhadnto go back to reception twice as my card wouldnt work room was small basic and stuffy. There was a charge for the wifi but even after paying it did not work. The housekeeping kept coming into room unannounced during inconvenient times. And the final punch was when I checked out and asked to leave a bag for a few hours and they actually charged me for leaving the bag. The hotel is central and even though I paid GNP 110 which is not expensive for London, I did expect better from hotel. Would not stay again. Tou should ask yourself would you be better paying a few pounds more for a little extra comfort.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evvoite, Guest Relations at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Getaway39487, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that there were a things which left you feeling disappointed with our facilities. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our management as part of our ongoing commitment to improve. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine M wrote a review Feb 2020
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed at this hotel quite a few times in recent years due to the location and value for money, however due to the appalling customer service we have received over the past week never again.
We were due to arrive at the hotel Saturday 8th travelling by train to stay one night for a sporting event due to take place the 9th.
Due to the weather forecast the event was cancelled, likewise train companies issued warnings in relation to delays and cancellations so the decision was taken by us as a group not to travel - both the train company and event have issued full or partial refund as good will gesture.
Due to the short notice period, emails have been exchanged back and forth with the hotel to see what if anything could be done, we even requested a date change instead.
The reply - we will give you a room upgrade but you still have to pay room price of £150 (on top of the full room price already paid)!!!! I did not pay that initially and even today I can get a room in the hotel for 2 nights for £220!!!!
As I was a repeat customer, I find the attitude of the hotel now disgusting, clearly shows nothing more than a greedy money grabbing location where the customer is definitely not priority!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evvoite, Guest Relations at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear christinemE6249VC, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you felt disappointed with our service after staying with us in recent years. We would like the opportunity to discuss it further with you therefore please contact us on feedback@stgiles.com with your TripAdvisor name, booking reference and dates of arrival. We look forward to hearing from you soon and hope you will give us another chance to offer you our usual standard. Kind regards St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Blevins M wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was planning on proposing to my girlfriend of a few years in while we were staying in London. I contacted the St Giles Hotel, a few days before to see if anything special could be arranged I was put in contact with the FO manager who was delighted for me and my girlfriend and wanted to make it a special stay for us.

We were planning to stay in the hotel for 2 nights. On the second day we left to hotel from the hours on 13:00 - 17:00 and when we returned back. The hotel had done up the room brilliantly for us. They had a bottle of prosecco in the room, rose petals, chocolates and swans made out of towels on the bed also. Rose petals were also placed across the room. it looked really fantastic.

Thankfully my now fiance said yes to the proposal. We were both extremely happy with the room and couldn't thank the staff at St Giles Hotel more for the effort they put in for us.

After wards we also had dinner in the hotel restaurant. The food also was great, and we had two young lads serving our table, who were very funny and friendly.

The hotel itself st just off the busiest richest street in Europe 'Oxford Street' which has all the shopping you need restaurants also. There are also two tube stations near and buses to get you around London easily.

I want to say thank you to the staff at St Giles Hotel London for making this occasion so special for us and I would definitely recommend the hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evvoite, Guest Relations at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear blevinsm2020, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our team work. We look forward to welcome you again! Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny A wrote a review Aug 2021
Sheffield, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my 10 year old daughter stayed at St Giles from Friday to Monday.
The location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic and we walked everywhere.
We saw all the sights of London and didn’t need to use the tube at all.
We visited the theatre twice and walked up to the box office on the night and never paid more than £20 each and had great seats. I will warn you the drinks prices are ridiculous in all the theatres.
Our hotel room was basic but clean. If you like to sleep in total darkness take an eye mask as the blinds in the room are not great.
Also there is quite a lot of general street noise going on through the night and the hotel room doors tend to bang shut so not the best nights sleep but the beds were very comfy.
My daughter slept through it all.
The shower was not great it was either to hot or to cold I could not get the controls to work properly.
Kettle in the room with tea and coffee.
If you want your room cleaning you need to put the sign on the door when you leave or it will not be done.
Breakfast was great cereals, hash browns, beans, mushrooms, eggs, bacon, sausage, toast, tea, coffee and fruit juices. Just what you need for a long day exploring London.
We had a meal in the bar and that was lovely. The kids meal was huge and I have never had a dessert so large.
We didn’t have to check out till 11am which meant there was no morning rush.
All in all a great base for a weekend of sightseeing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evgenia Voitenkova, Marketing at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 10 Aug 2021
Dear 463jennya, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you found our location comfortable. Your feedback was shared with management for improvement of the guest experience. We hope to welcome you again for improved experience. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gavp1990 wrote a review Feb 2020
Dudley, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a night as part of a theatre package.
The hotel is in an excellent location just a very short walk from Tottenham Court Road tube station. There is shops on the door step including a sainsbury (ideal for alcoholic drink for the room whilst getting ready)
We went to the hotel on the morning, but our room wasnt ready but we were able to drop our bag with the concierge, which was perfect.
We headed back to the hotel around 17:30 and was checked in swiftly. We were given a room on the 1st floor (room 146) first impressions were of a small dated room. The room has everything you need for an ok stay. The room was quite hot, and there was a storm outside so couldnt open the window, there is aircon but my goodness its loud!!! The bed was a double, with a sheet and 'duvet' (which looked grubby and unwashed) thank goodness for the sheet!!!
The bathroom was ok, small but again had everything you needed. The shower felt like i was being stabbed with pins constantly, as you had to turn the pressure up high to get warm water.
We didn't sleep very well here, as the room was too warm and just felt uncomfortable in the bed.
Breakfast was nice though! A good selection of hot items, cold meats, breads, juices and hot drinks. We found a table easy and loved that they give you a wooden spoon to hold your table whilst you get food, brill idead!!
All in all an ok hotel, would possibly stay here again, if the price was good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from evvoite, Guest Relations at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Gavp1990 Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our location and enjoyed the breakfast. We are sorry to hear that there were a things which left you feeling disappointed with our facilities. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and indeed have shared your comments with our management for improvement of experience. We hope to welcome you again for improved experience. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarinerCleethorpesUK wrote a review Aug 2020
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a great location just around the corner from Oxford Street and ten minutes walk from Covent Garden and Soho so its convenient for theatre goers.
We booked an Executive Double and although it was bigger then the double room we had on out previous visit I would not class it as executive. The bathroom was ok in size but in need of an uplift as the shower rail had rust spots along it. It did have good views over the skyline as it was on the 7th floor but apart from the Shard and the roof of the British Museum nothing of real interest was visible. The room was clean and comfortable and we have the benefit of a safe, ironing board and iron and tea and coffee making facilities. Covid safety procedures are in place and hand gel is readily available around reception and on entry. However, the hand gel station in the toilets near the restaurant was empty and despite reporting to reception, remained empty over Saturday and Sunday. Hand soap was available.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evgenia Voitenkova, Marketing at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 2 Sept 2020
Dear MarinerGrimsbyUK, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you found our location convenient. Your feedback was shared with the management for improvement of the guest experience. We look forward to welcome you again! Next time you book, feel free to use the promo code TRIP5 on our website for additional savings. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
village2013 wrote a review Sept 2020
Corby, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On entering the hotel you are automatically temperature checked and quickly checked in. The room 809 is looking a little dated and the windows could do with a clean, we did notice a plug socket on the desk was broken but only used the once. The bed was clean and comfortable as was all the furniture. The toilet was clean but no slippers or dressing gowns for the guests.
We ordered breakfast to the room which was free and were very disappointed as it was all cold and 20 minutes after we wanted it, I did complain to reception and said the following day we would eat in the restaurant instead. That was better you couldn't help yourself and a waiter served you at the table the food was not piping hot but much better. Though out the stay the staff were very helpful and when we left we left our luggage at the hotel in there secure storage for no charge. The Hudson house bar was not open nor the VQ restaurant which was disappointing as we were not told of this at the time of the booking but we could understand with the covid crisis
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Fernando, General Manager at St Giles London Hotel
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear Village2013, Thanks for your taking the time to review your stay at the St Giles London. We were pleased to see that the location was great for the purpose of your stay in London, however, we understand that some issues have left you disappointed with your stay. We would be happy to discuss it further with you so please do contact us on feedback@stgiles.com with your TripAdvisor name, booking reference and dates of stay. We do hope to have another chance to welcome you to the St Giles London. Kind regards St Giles London team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AB 49 asked a question Dec 2022
Doue-la-Fontaine, France14 contributions1 helpful vote
Bonjour, Les serviettes de toilette sont elles fournis ? Merci pour votre retour.
Answer from Sally N
35 contributions5 helpful votes
Oui, les serviettes sont fournies
990lynseyb asked a question Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do the newly renovated city twin rooms have mini fridges?
Answer from Laura W
1 contribution3 helpful votes
No they didnt
Answer from Darren555_65
Coventry, United Kingdom26 contributions4 helpful votes
That You would have to check on the day of arrival due to the availability. Personally the standard rooms are very basic ~ Very old fashioned and dated. The wiring & heating (not that you'd need it presently) is very unsafe in 'certain rooms' but the rooms are clean & comfortable.
Shar J asked a question June 2022
Buffalo, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
closest covid testing site
Answer from Bernard B
Brandon, United Kingdom24 contributions19 helpful votes
I dont think there are any covid tests sure you dont need
Answer from RZ
Dear Elliot, please call our reservations team at +44 (0) 20 7300 3030 in order to check full availability. Kind Regards, St Giles London
Matt M wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Found dealing directly with hotel the best way to go."
Read full review
Bev T wrote a tip 11 July
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure the room you booked looks like the photo online!"
Read full review
warwicktraveller_8 wrote a tip 11 July
Midlands, UK63 contributions81 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't leave anything in your room"
Read full review
Tushar Gupta wrote a tip 11 July
3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DONT STAY HERE . BATHROOMS DON,T WORK "
Read full review
Michael H wrote a tip 6 July
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$193 - AU$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
st giles hotel london, london st giles hotel, st giles london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonBloomsbury
NUMBER OF ROOMS
730
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ST GILES LONDON HOTEL (AU$193): 2024 Prices & Reviews (England) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about St Giles London Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to St Giles London Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The British Museum (0.3 km), Escape Hunt London Oxford Street (0.3 km), and Escape Land Oxford Street (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at St Giles London Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and meeting rooms.
What food & drink options are available at St Giles London Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to St Giles London Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rudy's Pizza Napoletana - Tottenham Court Road, Scarlett Green, and Uzumaki London.
Are any cleaning services offered at St Giles London Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does St Giles London Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to St Giles London Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.0 km), Tower of London (3.9 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.7 km).
Is St Giles London Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near St Giles London Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars