We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Fulham

TravelodgeUSD 64*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge London Fulham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

400 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Fulham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 380: English reviews
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

A little bit hard to find tucked away near a cheapo supermarket but provides a comfortable & quiet stay not far from Fulham Broadway tube. The only negative is the poor quality of the tea & coffee making ingredients & the shower gel, which in the grand scheme of things isn't really a problem.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bedroom was clean. Easy access to get around in London due to local train station nearby and very good price deal at the last minute. Location isn't wowee but easy to get to places though. The people working there was lovely.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 324kristinae
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was ok, lacks basic amenities etc hairdryer.. the room was too warm for my liking but was supplied with a table fan. The bed was comfortable, the area itself was good with street market at the door step, the only thing that let it down was the entrance, looks a major building site with scaffolding etc, few minutes walk...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mario116669
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Many thanks for bringing your review of our London Fulham Travelodge to our attention. We feel that we offer all that is needed for a comfortable night’s stay. This includes a clean room, comfortable bed, tea and coffee facilities, flat screen T.V and an en suite bathroom. We do not provide extras which other hotels may provide so we can...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location lots of bars and cafes nearby and while the exterior if the hotel looks a bit dated inside there are nice clean modern rooms, tube isn't too far away but if you had lots of luggage then that might be an issue

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidmV8922IC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Firstly, what a bit of a pain to find. If you've not stayed before, it's very easy to miss, as it's very similar to a shop frontage and is hidden if travelling in one direction. So go on Google maps and try to locate ahead of visiting. Security door takes you into a foyer with 2 lifts which take you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert T
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean and tidy I suppose, in a vibrant part of London, 10mins walk from West Brompton Tube so an option if visiting the capital. Some nice places to eat close by also, so worth a visit if you must. Cheapest rooms about..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgesidney
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to learn that your stay was overall positive and you found our hotel to be located in a vibrant part of London. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you again for taking the time to review our London Fulham hotel.

Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fulham Branch was perfect for us. Just around the area are Groceries, Restaurant & Cafe, Street Mrket, Convenient Stores, Bus Stops, A Church and Subway. Quiet neighborhood The staff Federico, Eimee, & the two Pretty ladies whose name i Can't recall; are very helpful & Friendly. Thank you London Fulham

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fd R
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

It was not so bad as our expectation. Room was clean, shower was little bit small so you can have problem mave there. Everyday going rommservice for cleaning. You can bring you own food what was good because they have no cafeor restaurant. Location was very good. It was few restaurant and cafe near by hotel. Right next to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the location of the Hotel and that your stay with us at London Fulham was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be sent to the Hotel Manager. Please allow...

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The hotel is an Average hotel and i would only recommend if on a budget. There rooms are small and basic with a simple kettle and iron but no hair dryer! Rooms are slightly stuffy from my experience. Bed was okay and bathroom was okay too. The noise levels from outside however are offputting. Wake up calls from traffic, sirens,...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayni23
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We are sorry to learn that external noise has affected the comfort of your stay at our London Fulham Travelodge however, we are happy to hear the location was ideal for you needs. Please rest assured we will pass your feedback to the hotel team, thank you for your review...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Easy access for central London. Hotel staff really friendly and helpful. We booked for a c concert at the Albert Hall so the d district line was on our doorstep. Check in and out was so easy and although the area is busy, we didn't have any noise.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca F

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#457 of 1,063 in London
4,277 reviews
Clapham / Battersea 
Travelodge London Battersea
Travelodge London Battersea
#672 of 1,063 in London
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Earls Court
Sara Hotel
Sara Hotel
#660 of 1,063 in London
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Fulham

Address: 290-302 North End Road | Fulham, London SW6 1NQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Hammersmith / Fulham
Amenities:
Price Range: $108 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Fulham 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge London Fulham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Fulham Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Fulham staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Fulham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms away from the main street are more quiet, facing the "inner courtyard"”
463lenam, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“try to get room far from the street.”
muboori, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back of the hotel”
857claired, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“216 - very quiet”
Cal2907, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is designated quiet floor.”
526angelab, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelodge
USD 64* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates