We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 504: English reviews
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

The apartment was very nice just a few decorative issues that needed neatening up. The staff were very friendly. The apartments are very central and close to everything. Wasn't a lot of noise and had a comfortable nights sleep. Would definitely use them again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sazzle9488
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly many thanks for choosing to stay with PREMIER SUITES on your recent visit to Liverpool and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We do have an on site decorating programme that will address the issues that you have hi-lighted but its great to read that overall you enjoyed the apartment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our...

Garvagh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Just home from a fun filled weekend in Liverpool. The accommodation was excellent, clean, warm and we'll equipped. Ideal for us girls to chat in our pyjamas and enjoy a wee drink or breakfast without getting dresses. Will Def be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claire b
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and it was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We have to agree the apartments are ideal to chill out and relax in the living space offered and its great that you and the girls enjoyed the space. We look forward to...

Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Have just returned from a four night stay for my partners birthday we had a penthouse apartment booked and it was perfect from checking in with Eoin too enjoying the views from balcony cold but amazing this is our second stay here and we will most definitely be returning .Big thank you to Lauren for looking after us

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 11sin11
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for the great review and it was great to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. I am delighted that my colleague Laura looked after you so well and our aim is to ensure that our guests are well looked after. Its great that you have stayed with us before and we hope that...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2017

I visit Liverpool on a regular basis, and without doubt this is the best place I have ever stayed. Was in the apartment for less than an hour when I re-booked for a stay in March. I booked this visit very early and had a fantastic deal, March trip not so cheap, but still worth the money. I can't recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melanie092
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to share the experience of your recent stay with us at the PREMIER SUITES Liverpool. It was amazing that you find us to be the best place that you have stayed that really is fantastic praise indeed. Our offers and prices can vary during different times of the year and I am...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Just back after a weekend in Liverpool stayed here the saturday night arrived early on the saturday and Jen on reception couldnt have been more helpful even checked us in early ( which was great as we had just got soaked in the rain ) apartment was gorgeous so clean and spacious defo a 5 out of 5 and will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dani m
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and it was great to read such amazing feedback. We will always endeavour to check our guests in when they arrive with us as we feel this demonstrates that we want our guests to enjoy every aspect of there stay. It really was great to read how...

Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Centrally located, walking distance to everywhere including the Lime street train station. Amazing duplex with everything you might need. I was offered a wine bottle, that was a nice touch. Really great experience. Could not fault anything, not even the price (100 gbp per night). Priceless view from the balcony. Breakfast is not offered but you have a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pcfialho
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for a great review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer a free bottle of wine to guests that book direct on our website and I am pleased that you were able to avail of this. We do find that been able to cater for yourself is a great...

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

My 12 year old daughter and I spent 2 nights in a 1 bed apartment. The views were amazing, it was quiet, clean and modern. We came up to Liverpool for a wedding and as I put on my dress to leave the zip broke! I spoke to Laura on reception and she said she would try to help. Laura...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy B
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Wow thanks for such a great review and I was delighted to hear how well my colleague looked after you in your hour of need. It was also great to read how much you enjoyed your stay and we very much hope that we can welcome you back very soon. Wishing you a very Happy 2017. Kind regards...

Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent couldn't fault it. We were so happy with our stay and our appartment was ready on arrival which was perfect after traveling. The 2 rooms were perfect and so clean and the kitchen was a perfect size with cooker,microwave,fridgefreezer couldn't have ask for anything better. Big flat screen tv lovely comfortable sofas and free wifi. Expensive but split between...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caroleconnors24
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay and thank you for your great feedback. It was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartment and the facilities and we have to agree they are a great alternative to a traditional hotel. We do hope that we can welcome you back to the PREMIER SUITES...

Athens, Attiki, Greece
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

The place was central spacious and had all required facilities for self catering. Does not offer breakfast but you can have it outside or inside. We had the 1 bed apartment but there was enough space. In case you need more space, recommended. Can be tricky in summer because of air condition missing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vassilis P
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for the great review and feedback. As our apartments are fully equipped as self catering then we do not offer restaurant facilities as you are able to cater for yourself and we do find our guests like this option. We do hope that we can welcome you back for any travel plans that bring you to Liverpool....

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. The appartement was nice and clean. 7 minutes walk to Liverpool One, so very central as well. Would stay here again and recommend it to all my friends back home!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norwegian_1979
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay and thanks for the excellent feedback! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and even better that you would recommend us. We hope that we can welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker Cluster Manager

133 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
3,779 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 99 in Liverpool
1,300 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#20 of 99 in Liverpool
1,259 reviews
Central Liverpool
Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $101 - $397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Last floor was an amazing balcony!”
 of 5 bubbles pcfialho, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not penthouse suites if you want privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles sunnyclimes2016, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 704 good with balcony, space etc. Room 707 had good views but little space and even less privacy”
  • map of penthouse suites, dashes mean outline of bedrooms
 of 5 bubbles Seasonedtraveller77, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go higher because of street noise”
 of 5 bubbles cherie63, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I think most rooms in this complex woulkd be good quality.”
 of 5 bubbles slippery2016, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5