We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 486: English reviews
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The place was central spacious and had all required facilities for self catering. Does not offer breakfast but you can have it outside or inside. We had the 1 bed apartment but there was enough space. In case you need more space, recommended. Can be tricky in summer because of air condition missing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vassilis P
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for the great review and feedback. As our apartments are fully equipped as self catering then we do not offer restaurant facilities as you are able to cater for yourself and we do find our guests like this option. We do hope that we can welcome you back for any travel plans that bring you to Liverpool....

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed 4 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. The appartement was nice and clean. 7 minutes walk to Liverpool One, so very central as well. Would stay here again and recommend it to all my friends back home!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norwegian_1979
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay and thanks for the excellent feedback! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and even better that you would recommend us. We hope that we can welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker Cluster Manager

North West
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Friendliest staff always want to make you fell like a home from home . Always clean always comfortable and great views over Liverpool. Great value for the excellent quality of apartment you get for your money .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmm7levels
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for your great review and even better to see how many times you have stayed with us, I hope you are a member of our great rewards programme. It was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted that your find our team friendly! We hope that we can welcome you...

Wales
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Paid an extortionate price for 2 bedroomed apt to stay 1 night while going to see Rod Stewart. Phoned as requested to do so on website to advise on arrival time, which was midday. Apt not ready as check in was at 3pm, that's fine. Returned at 3.50 to be told it would be just 10mins. Stood in reception for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FussyWales
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and i was of course disappointed to read your feedback. We are competitively priced within the Liverpool market and i am sure that you will see this when you look at the other options available. I completely understand your frustrations with regards to your apartment...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived on a friday lunchtime. Reception said apartments were really busy so we had been upgraded to penthouse suites. Result. When we entered we were very impressed by size of loung dining area and balcony. But then things went down hill. The bedrooms which are on second floor are set on a mezzanine level overlooking the lounge. You can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunnyclimes2016
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and i was of course disappointed to read that you were not entirely happy with your stay. I am sorry that you did not like the layout of the penthouse apartments and the one that you refer to with been able to overlook into the...

Coventry
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Throughly enjoyed our stay in this wonderful apartment. Everything you need for a great time. Only negative was the stroppy night guard but don't let him put you off. The room we had had a mezzanine bedroom, 2 bathrooms and balcony with views of Liverpool. The hotel let me use the car park for the entire day after we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon H
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay and thanks for the great feedback. I was disappointed to hear your comments about the security this is an external company that we use and I will ensure that these comments are passed onto them for action. I am delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and that we...

Swansea
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Spent 2 nights in one of the apartments and pleased with the rooms and cleanliness. Really good location too, just a short walk and you're very central, about 10mins to Lime St. Only negatives were the lifts were out of action so lots of stairs to climb and the security gates were a bit temperamental - night staff rudely accused...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lloydD4495XY
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry that the lift was out of action when you were staying with us this is something that was completely beyond our control and we fully appreciate your frustration. Its very rare that we have issue with the guests entrance...

Bexley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Good points - location, flat clean, staff friendly. The flat had everything I needed and was lovely. Bad points: only one lift and it was broken, so had to walk down 7 floors. Not easy when checking out with so much luggage. Checkout was at 11am and I wanted to leave at 10am, but there was no-one on duty who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BalwaFamily
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the PREMIER SUITES Liverpool and we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry that we had lift failure during your stay and as the lift needed a part which was not obtainable until Monday then this is something that is beyond our control. We...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as we thought it would be unique and give us a little bit more freedom than a hotel. Location wise it's great, close to the shops, the docks and the museums. We parked in the underground car park which is handy, but £15 was expensive we thought. So I would recommend parking somewhere else. The good thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank htighe
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and we appreciate all feedback. We do offer on site parking which is chargeable and we do feel that we are fairly priced and in line with the other car parks within the area and most guests enjoy the ease of been able to park on site. I...

Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

A large group of us stayed for a hen do. We had different rooms. Ours was a suite with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and a seating area. There was amazing views from the balcony. Panoramic views which I didn't expect. The suite itself was nice enough and the hotel has underground parking for a fee. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katyeb84
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay and thanks for the feedback. I am sorry that the apartment was warm this is something that we are currently looking into and we are hoping that this will resolve the issue. We do cater for all types of clients from business people to families and for people...

132 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (123)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
3,556 reviews
Staybridge Suites
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
1,616 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#21 of 99 in Liverpool
972 reviews
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 99 in Liverpool
1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $95 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not penthouse suites if you want privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles sunnyclimes2016, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 704 good with balcony, space etc. Room 707 had good views but little space and even less privacy”
  • map of penthouse suites, dashes mean outline of bedrooms
 of 5 bubbles Seasonedtraveller77, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go higher because of street noise”
 of 5 bubbles cherie63, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I think most rooms in this complex woulkd be good quality.”
 of 5 bubbles slippery2016, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If 2 couples then a double room would be good, cheaper than 2 separate rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisK3, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay