We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park

Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
331Reviews
18Photos
11Q+A
44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 159
  • 98
  • 41
  • 12
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
2-night stay pre-paid with Wifi access. Hotel location was great for where I was going. All necessary amenities were next to the hotel. Hotel was clean and fresh and staff were very helpful. Wifi worked without any problems.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
We travelled here to meet with family in Liverpool, it was really easy to get to and was located within 10-15 minutes of Liverpool city centre, parking was plenty in the immediate area, although it was a little congested in front of the hotel on a Saturday evening! Good size
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
I have stayed at this particular travelodge on 2 occasions and have absolutely no complaints . Yes, its no frills but has all you need for your stay . Very clean , large comfy bed , very friendly and helpful staff . I have stayed both in a room overlooking the dual carriage way
Read more
I stayed here for a business trip. I requested a quote room, but there were generators outside going and neighbouring guest making lots of noise. They have a breakfast box but I declined as I would not consider this food, most of it is highly processed rubbish. I did make stadf
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent stay. We understand you have already spoken to the hotel team however if you wish to contact us directly to give us more feedback, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team via our website. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.
Read more
We use Stonedale Park quite a few times due to my sister having appointments at the Walton Centre which is just down the road. The staff are always friendly and professional they are always very helpful
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park
Family Room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park
Double Room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park
Bathroom
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park
Guest Room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park
Bathroom
I drove. Didn't need the use of trains but I imagine Liverpool's lime street station would be the best.
0 votes
Show all answers
You can phone the hotel direct. The staff were very helpful when we stayed.
0 votes
closest train station please
Fazakerly
2 votes
Show all answers
Shouldn't take more than 20 minutes to racecourse from there. What the taxi charges, god only knows. try and prebook a taxi it may work out cheaper with a return fare...
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Well they are all the same aren't they?"
"Basic but clean"
"A rear facing room might be better from the noise point of view"
"Ask for one facing the car park if you want a quieter room "
"Amazing and comfortable "
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
USD 45 - USD 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge liverpool stonedale park hotel liverpool
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLiverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing