We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Beech Mount Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Beech Mount Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 523: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here a few weeks ago for a hen party. Accommodation is very clean but basic. Booked through Stagit.ie and we were led to believe that we were staying in one of the Hilton hotels so we were a little disappointed but this has nothing to do with this establishment. Staff were very friendly and food in restaurant was lovely....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
BeechMountHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Beech Mount Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us Maria. We hope to welcome you back here again in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Man at reception desk took ages to acknowledge us when we arrived. TV had no remote and no means of changing channel manually on TV. Asked for a remote and never got one. Bed was creaky Shower was too hot and couldn't change temperature. Had to wait 45 minutes for our dinner in the hotel restaurant and it came out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola W
BeechMountHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Beech Mount Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us Nicola. I have passed your comments onto the relevant departments. We hope you consider us again in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Where do I start, the room was small, had no fridge, shower door broken and bed was lumpy. Then there was someone trying to get in our room at 5:30 am, after I shouted at them they tried to get in next door. This may seem like it can't get worse but we had dinner there and it was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david r
BeechMountHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Beech Mount Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry that you did not find your overall experience a first class one. I have passed your comments on to the relevant departments.

Holyhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The reason I give this hotel a two is,the staff were incredibly nice at the time we stayed there Boxing Day eve. The receptionist was lovely & we felt welcomed! The room was freezing,but to be fair,it warmed up reasonably after closing the window,which had been left open,I imagine all day on the 26th Dec....much too cold in uk! My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bangor-mike
Cornwall,England
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

07/01/2017 Omg - where do I begin ??? After a 6 hour journey to get there,a good nights sleep would've been nice....but read on. Ok,4 of us drove to Liverpool for the weekend,and on arriving we thought we had made a good choice of accomodation seeing as though we were only there for 1 night,and the price was reasonable,which was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan H
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ideal place if you don't plan on sleeping, showers quite small, rooms very dark, shower only lukewarm, squeaky floorboards in rooms and on landings, no sounds proofing, windows let a draft through on windy nights even though they are double glazed

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EJ20power
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we booked and stayed in this hotel for one night ,we rode to the hotel on way to liverpool docks to catch the ferry to the isle of man TT 2016.Two of our motorcycles were stolen from outside the front door and the night watchman apparently didnt see or hear anything oh and cctv didnt work !!! .it was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mbarlow1
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We got booked in by friends before reading review . Not the sort of place we stay in . We thought just for sleeping lets not moan and just get on with it . It was clean warm and very Friendly . Great Value and good Breakfast and bar with beer at £3-10 a pint . Owners and Staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ivorstaxi
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We had the misfortune of choosing this hotel to stay at as it was near to the hospital. The manager was so indignant and rude to us and the people who came after us. He refused absolutely to show us any respect at all. The waiting area and room was dirty and in a state of disrepair, there was blood...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DaveRedDog
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Where do i start...50mins to actually check in with only 6 people in front of us in a tiny cramped corridor. When in the apartment it was Freezing cold with radiators that did not work. We found that not only turnt off at the themost but opposite end too! The Bathroom radiator was also leaking all over the floor. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Devonshire House Hotel
#70 of 99 in Liverpool
716 reviews
Central Liverpool
Tune Hotel - Liverpool, City Centre
Sefton Park
The Mountford Hotel
The Mountford Hotel
#20 of 99 in Liverpool
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 99 in Liverpool
1,261 reviews
The Dolby Hotel Liverpool
#44 of 99 in Liverpool
927 reviews
The Podworks Hotel
#57 of 99 in Liverpool
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Beech Mount Hotel

Address: 1-3 Beech Mount, Liverpool L7 0HL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $55 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Beech Mount Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Beech Mount Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beech Mount Executive Accommodation Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beech Mount Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Sheffield, United Kingdom
3 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Beech Mount Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure when you check in that you are ON their system !!!”
 of 5 bubbles AlanH548, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms to suit all”
 of 5 bubbles ivorstaxi, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The right hand side of hotel is the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles Colinpaula, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor room excellent”
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 10”
 of 5 bubbles sueandr0b, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5