We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jurys Inn Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,149: English reviews
Bangor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here sat the 18th of feb, room quite small but very nice and clean , bathrooms nice but a bit old fashioned, all in all very nice would come again, parking next door £11 for 24 hours, 5 minute walk in to town.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pregnantlady1981
Fleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great experience very comfortable smart public areas A good nights sleep Good variety for breakfast Tidy warm rooms and corridors Good decor throughout Great location for history dining out and attractions

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasoncW4043VI
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is one of the most welcoming places to stay we have come across in a long time. All the staff are very friendly and professional. Our daughter bought the wowcher deal as a Xmas. The wording in bold headlines said that the deal is for two people for one night and a three course meal for two at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We returned to jury's as our 1st visit was excellent not so this time we asked for a view of the wheel we were given a corner room at the end of the corridor avoid these rooms they are an L shape very long and narrow and broader at the bottom were the bed was also avery long walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucinda1049
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Lucinda1049, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the hotel. I can assure you that we take our guest’s comments very seriously as we strive to continuously improve the service of the hotel. I apologise that your restaurant experience was not to the standard we aim to deliver. I will address your comments with the...

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very happy with my two night stay at the Jurys Inn. In a good position away from the noise of town yet not too far to walk there. Great to be able to park on level one of Waterfront car park and have a short level walk to hotel. Nice and clean, good sized comfortable room and bed.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank junehunter2017
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear JuneHunter2017, Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool. It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team. Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great stay here at jury's inn, loved the rooms and loved the coffee served in the bar area. Room we're comfortable and service was very friendly from all of the staff who were working during my stay s

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry S
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool. It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team. Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel...

Blackburn, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at the Jury's inn Liverpool from Monday to Wednesday morning. I am fairly picky but failed to find fault with this rather friendly hotel. A wonderfully situated hotel, close to bars, museums, docks and shops. The Albert Docks host a wealth of eateries to cater to every taste. We were greeted by warm and smiling reception staff who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew K
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool. It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team. Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent position of hotel near to Albert Docks Arena and shopping area very well lit and a safe feeling to go out at night lots of eating places nearby Gusto restaurant was especially good and staff were really friendly

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U5168VGvaleriep
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear U5168VGValeriep, Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool. It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team. Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I recently visited Liverpool to see the Might Reds at Anfield, taking my kids for their first visit, and booked into the Jury's Inn after a horrible booking experience with Agoda (never, ever book with those crooks, I have had 100% bad experiences that have cost me a fortune). I have stayed at Jury's Inn before but not in Liverpool....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Patrick, Thank you for choosing Jurys Inn Liverpool for your recent stay, I would also like to thank you for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the service provided by all of my colleagues. I am...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Visited this venue twice in the one day. My business associate was staying there. We had a lunch time drink and bite to eat at the bar. Service was slow and the food was very average with stale bread and a very dry sandwich. There was quite a bit of confusion over the bill. We returned for dinner and things...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M-moate
poole73, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear M-Moate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the hotel. I can assure you that we take our guest’s comments very seriously as we strive to continuously improve the service of the hotel. I apologise that your experience in the bar as well as the restaurant was not to the standard we aim to deliver....

221 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (114)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (82)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (89)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
3,702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Liverpool
#6 of 99 in Liverpool
811 reviews
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 99 in Liverpool
1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jurys Inn Liverpool is located in the very heart of Liverpool city - the Albert Dock, opposite the Echo Arena and Convention Centre. The hotel overlooks the beautiful docks of Liverpool and is ideal location if visiting the city both on business or leisure. The hotel is a short 10 minute walk from Liverpool Central Train Station. The Albert Dock next door offers a range of attractions including museums, tours, shops and a selection of bars. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10m for dinner. If you are arriving by car a nearby public car parking is available at the Arena and Convention Centre. Our comfortable bedrooms can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct with us can enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Liverpool at Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Liverpool

Address: 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool L3 4FN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range: $90 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 310
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Jurys Inn Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Hotel Liverpool
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#29 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#34 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Liverpool staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid end corner rooms”
 of 5 bubbles lucinda1049, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“double rooms are excellent value”
 of 5 bubbles , 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Hotel location is central and the area has been rejuvenated..”
 of 5 bubbles M-moate, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the Ferris wheel and Albert Dick”
 of 5 bubbles SecretScouse, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms can get good views over the Mersey”
 of 5 bubbles WiganLass60, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5