We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Blackpool

Polonez Hotel

34 reviews
Save
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good17%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)Write a Review
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
19
6
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
6
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfeel very welcomebrilliant hotelcomfortable beddawnbreakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Fantastic customer service, safety of guests paramount. Accommodation fantastic, well maintained and spotlessly clean. Very comfortable bed sleeps like a log. Breakfast was great and served with a smile from Dawn who made everyone feel very welcome. We will definitely be back, a real gem...More

Thank tracyk767
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Went to blackpool as a ladt min dissision went to this accomidation the place was lovely and breakfast was nice as well thank you will be back soon as it was a nice 2 night stay breakfast was hot and alk nice would defo recomend...More

Thank Craig N
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Just back from a couple of days in Blackpool stay here and would throughly recommend it, clean, tidy and very friendly owner called Dawn when I go back to Blackpool I will be staying here again and have no problem recommend it to friends and...More

Thank Shona R
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Absolutely no complaints! Room was clean and had everything we needed. I booked a twin room like an idiot but that wasn't the hotels fault. Breakfast was nice though me and my MATE were in no fit state to enjoy it! I had to force...More

Thank Charlie H
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

We checked into the hotel & left our cases only but didn't stay. We had to fill in a breakfast sheet on arrival allowing 5 items only per person & 3 per child! I returned later on to collect our luggage as a member of...More

3  Thank bextaUK
Response from dawnBlackpool, Owner at Polonez HotelResponded 16 September 2016

Thank you for your review. BUT..... What you have not said is that you were departing the Hotel after a day/night of drinking Very late in the evening, well after 10:30pm. As You booked through Laterooms your charge for the room stood, as per my...More

PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 65 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 65 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite