We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Combe Haven Holiday Park - Haven

    Harley Shute Road, Hastings TN38 8BZ, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Traveller (618)
    Room & Suite (242)
    Pool & Beach (55)
    Royal Victoria Hotel
    873 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in St Leonards-on-Sea
     
    The Mermaid Inn
    1,033 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Rye
     
    Bannatyne Spa Hotel
    849 reviews
    #3 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Zanzibar International Hotel Hastings
    636 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good32%
    • Average16%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “mash and barrel” (193 reviews)
    “burger king” (102 reviews)
    “spar shop” (49 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Breakfast included
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Royal Victoria Hotel
    873 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in St Leonards-on-Sea
     
    The Mermaid Inn
    1,033 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Rye
     
    Bannatyne Spa Hotel
    849 reviews
    #3 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Zanzibar International Hotel Hastings
    636 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,306)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,304 reviews

    Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

    Ok so we booked to stay here from Friday to Monday at the end of half term . We normally use the one in Poole but fancied a change . On arrival the check in was very smooth and organised. We went to our accommodation...More

    1  Thank shauno124
    Response from Combe H, Holiday Experience at Combe Haven Holiday Park - HavenResponded 5 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your recent Monday to Friday stay at Combe Haven Holiday Park. I am delighted to read that you found check in to be very smooth and organised. I am however disappointed to hear that...More

    Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

    This might be an odd thing to comment on but Sophie Billet, the young lady who serves at Burger King was always smiley and happy at the end of the night. Little things make a difference! The park had some unsavoury characters this time so...More

    Thank Dawn W
    Response from Combe H, Holiday Experience at Combe Haven Holiday Park - HavenResponded 11 November 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave some lovely comments regarding Sophie, one of our onsite Burger King Team members. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto her. I am sorry to hear that you found there to be some ‘unsavoury characters’...More

    Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

    The caravan was VERY clean and it was a very nice looking caravan too from the inside and the outside. They had no free wifi at all,which was a bit unexpected. Most of the parks need to be more exciting and have more facilities there....More

    Thank Itz J
    Response from Combe H, Holiday Experience at Combe Haven Holiday Park - HavenResponded 7 November 2017

    Thank you, Itz J for leaving some comments about your recent stay with us at Combe Haven Holiday Park. I am pleased that you liked the Holiday Home allocated to you for your weekend break. There is free wifi available in our Mash and Barrel...More

    Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

    We went on our first ever Sun Holiday here. We arrived and were told we had been upgraded to a deluxe caravan... well I dread to think what the original one looked like. The toilet seat was broken and the caravan was tatty in general...More

    Thank Natalie J
    Response from Combe H, Holiday Experience at Combe Haven Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 November 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Combe Haven Holiday Park. I am disappointed that you were not happy with the Holiday Home Allocated to you for your stay with us. When you book to stay with us either directly through...More

    Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

    Lovely long weekend away, our caravan was very nice and very clean. Facilities good and lots to do for the kids in the day and evening. Evening entertainment good just a little loud even if you were to sit at the back of the room....More

    Thank KS-GPR
    Response from Combe H, Holiday Experience at Combe Haven Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 November 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Combe Haven Holiday Park. It is so lovely to read that you enjoyed your Holiday Home and the Facilities, Activities and Entertainment we have to offer on park. I will be sure to pass...More

    Royal Victoria Hotel
    873 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in St Leonards-on-Sea
     
    The Mermaid Inn
    1,033 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Rye
     
    Bannatyne Spa Hotel
    849 reviews
    #3 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Zanzibar International Hotel Hastings
    636 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 99 - USD 231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Combe Haven Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Sussex >
    • Hastings
    • Also Known As
    • Combe Haven Holiday Park Hotel St. Leonards-On-Sea ,
    • Combe Haven Holiday Park - Haven Hastings, England
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (618)
    Room & Suite (242)
    Pool & Beach (55)
    Dining (51)
    Hotel & Grounds (425)
    Family and Play Areas (43)
    Bathroom (16)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 11 hotels in Hastings
    Zanzibar International Hotel Hastings
    636 reviews
    2.71 km away
     
    Royal Victoria Hotel
    873 reviews
    1.98 km away
     
    Bannatyne Spa Hotel
    849 reviews
    4.48 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Bull Inn
    52 reviews
    1.49 km away
    The Catch Traditional Fish and Chips
    42 reviews
    .42 km away
    Wyevale Garden Centres
    10 reviews
    .95 km away
    The Comet Pub
    64 reviews
    .29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Warrior Square Gardens
    27 reviews
    2.47 km away
    Pure Massage Hastings
    9 reviews
    2.68 km away
    Bexhill Beach
    455 reviews
    3.10 km away
    Manor Gardens
    46 reviews
    3.28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    shauno124
    22 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from | Reviewed this property |
    I have no idea but if you rang the park directly they may be able to help you.
    1
    Vote
    JackieHertfordshire
    8 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Julie L | Property representative |
    Hi the beach is not that far go out at the bottom of the site turn right head for bridge street which will be on your left must say it's a bit far to walk if you have little ones x
    0
    Votes
    mitchellae
    8 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Donna D |
    Hi it's outdoor so only open in summer holidays
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "try to be away from the entertainment areas, but not too far away as very hilly if anyone has a disability"
    Read review
    "Be at the top of the hill, unless you have a dog then ask for Normandy court"
    Read review
    "Ask for a caravan that has not had dogs in it"
    Read review
    "platinum caravans worth extra cost"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing