We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    No. 27 Brighton Bed & Breakfast

    27 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton BN2 1QE, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 185*
    View Deal
    Traveller (118)
    Room & Suite (182)
    Dining (31)
    Overview
    • Excellent94%
    • Very good4%
    • Average1%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “b b” (277 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 185
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 185
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 186
      View Deal
    View all 29 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (638)
    There are newer reviews for No. 27 Brighton Bed & Breakfast
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    281 - 285 of 616 reviews

    Reviewed 30 December 2013

    Very welcoming, very helpful, very tastefully decorated, very clean, very elegant breakfast dining, very comfortable - you couldn't ask for more! Alan and Ollie are very knowledgeable about Brighton and help you make the most of your visit.

    Thank Netty-Netts
    Reviewed 20 December 2013

    Don't tell too many people about this place, otherwise we'll never get another booking. Lovely room (No 2 at the front), very comfortable, excellent breakfast and the boys looked after us very well, perfect mix of friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for more.

    1  Thank ns247
    Reviewed 1 December 2013

    We have stayed in Brighton a number of times, this time we discovered a little gem. Alan & Ollie were great hosts they truly want you to have a good time, starting with a great breakfast to being able to recommend a good place to...More

    Thank Brian M
    Reviewed 30 November 2013

    Stayed at "27" for three nights earlier this week whilst visiting Brighton with my partner. I'll keep the review short and sweet as those who've reviewed before me sum it up pretty well! Brilliant location (staggering distance to the town centre), brilliant hospitality (Alan and...More

    Thank tomstevensmusic
    Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

    Do it. Stay there. Alan and Ollie take care of you like you wouldn't believe. We'd been driving all day when we arrived there they couldn't have been more lovely and gave us great tips on where to head that night. The rooms were beautiful....More

    Thank sairrjane
    The Old Ship Hotel
    2,243 reviews
    #17 of 43 hotels in Brighton
     
    Blanch House
    1,215 reviews
    #1 of 43 hotels in Brighton
     
    Jurys Inn Brighton
    2,271 reviews
    #7 of 43 hotels in Brighton
     
    Legends Hotel
    835 reviews
    #6 of 43 hotels in Brighton
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast Available
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 128 - USD 214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your No. 27 Brighton Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Sussex >
    • Brighton and Hove >
    • Brighton
    • Also Known As
    • 27 Bed And Breakfast ,
    • 27 Hotel Brighton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (118)
    Room & Suite (182)
    Dining (31)
    Hotel & Grounds (116)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Legends Hotel
    835 reviews
    .33 km away
     
    Jurys Inn Brighton
    2,271 reviews
    1.32 km away
     
    Blanch House
    1,215 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    The Old Ship Hotel
    2,243 reviews
    .87 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Little Miss Piggies
    181 reviews
    .23 km away
    Anatolia Cuisine
    336 reviews
    .18 km away
    Metrodeco
    400 reviews
    .28 km away
    Brighton Rocks
    225 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sea Life Brighton
    1,700 reviews
    .44 km away
    Queens Park
    93 reviews
    .13 km away
    Brighton Flea Market
    33 reviews
    .32 km away
    Hand In Hand
    66 reviews
    .29 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Treezyg
    31 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
    Hi there thank you for your e mail enquiry. If you care to visit our own website and contact us through this we can furnish you with websites to visit. Unfortunately tripadvisor doesn't allow us to publish links.
    0
    Votes
    LaMarce
    25 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
    Hi there. Our breakfast menu does indeed cater for Gluten & Dairy Free. You didn't mention if you eat meat?..... However if you do, we do stock Gluten Free farmhouse sausages, which I must say are delicious! Details of room... More
    2
    Votes
    silversue
    9 December 2014|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ALandOL | Property representative |
    Dear Sue Thank you for flagging this unnecessary comment up through Tripadvisor!!!.... If you only had called us I could have pointed you in the right direction! You say you can't find anything on our website...... Please... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Brighton

    Room Tips
    "Quietest, most clean and charming room and best breakfast"
    Read review
    "clean, quiet, well located, beautiful, practical, excellent, good value, nice decoration."
    Read review
    "If you want a room a bit quieter would imagine the ones facing the side or the courtyard garden would be..."
    Read review
    "Rooms 4 and 2 full ensuite at the front of the B&B"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing