We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Robin Hood

    78 Lincoln Rd, Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador A2A 1N2, Canada
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grand Falls WindsorSee available hotels in Grand Falls Windsor
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good26%
    • Average23%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “bagels” (5 reviews)
    “maid marion” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    All hotel details
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (64)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 62 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    If you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel like home, this is the place. The owners take pride in their establishment. They take time to get to know you, make sure you are comfortable with your stay, and truly appreciate you. If...More

    Thank Maurice K
    Response from Graham H, Owner at Hotel Robin HoodResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you Maurice it was a pleasure having you stay with us. I will pass your kind words on to all the staff they are sure to appreciate it.

    Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

    Upon entering the building we were greeted with a smile and friendly front desk service. The price of the room was very reasonable when compared to the other accommodations available in town. The room was very clean and smelled so as well. We were extremely...More

    Thank CJColbourne
    Response from Graham H, Owner at Hotel Robin HoodResponded 2 weeks ago

    Why thank you it is always refreshing to know that the hard work and effort that myself and all the staff put into the business is appreciated. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay

    Reviewed 11 January 2017

    Perhaps not all rooms are created equal, reviews are so mixed. I can't remember price, but I remember being so disappointed in value. Never felt clean: I kept my socks on always. In long need of a refurbishment. We stayed outside as long as we...More

    Thank anumanum
    Response from Graham H, Owner at Hotel Robin HoodResponded 2 weeks ago

    I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I wish you had aired your grievances with any member of the staff so that we could have made your stay better. I do apologize for your disappointment.

    Reviewed 29 November 2016

    Stayed here for one night. Our room was clean and the staff were helpful. It wasn't a modern hotel but I would likely stay here again. The breakfast was okay... the coffee was actually really good. I definitely got my money's worth.

    Thank Sarah M
    Reviewed 2 September 2016

    We stayed 1 night at this hotel, in the Maid Marion Suite, the price was $250 per night. Jacuzzi, bbq, microwave, etc. Clean and bright. The breakfast: bagels and muffins brought from main office. Milk and juice in mini fridge -- nothing else. Two large...More

    Thank Linda D
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 22
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Newfoundland and Labrador >
    • Newfoundland >
    • Grand Falls Windsor
    Mount Peyton Hotel
    88 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    38 reviews
    .61 km away
    30 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Station Steakhouse
    55 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Lefty's Pizzeria & Lounge
    33 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Corduroy Brook
    15 reviews
    2.76 km away
    Rafting Newfoundland
    17 reviews
    .85 km away
    Queen Street Dinner Theatre
    14 reviews
    .71 km away
    Mary March Provincial Museum
    14 reviews
    .51 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hotel Robin Hood staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "clean, quiet, good views"
    Read review
    "Ask to see it first: Maybe there are different rooms."
    Read review
    "Pick cheaper room"
    Read review
    "Clean ,free wifi, free breakfast"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing