We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,051 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 789: English reviews
ApAkaopka, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2015

The suite was excellent, and had all the amenities that we needed for our family. The kitchen was well stocked with the necessary cooking utensils and dishware. The continental breakfast was well stocked and had plenty of variety. We enjoyed a visit to the pool and spa, and the evening snack was a treat. The staff were all professional and...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sidney H
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We were here for the Ironman race this past month in August. It was so miserably hot and the hotel was very hot too in all the hallways and common areas except for our room which stayed cold and the lobby. Hotel room had a murphy bed which we both kept hitting our ankles on due to the close proximity...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mlbuchanan
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we apologize not to exceed your expectations. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Simon

Monument, Colorado
Reviewed 21 August 2015

If it wasn't for a few minor details I would have rated this hotel 5 stars, there are just a few things keeping it from perfect. The location is fabulous, walking distance for everything in the village yet far enough away that the noise level isn't an issue. The room layout of the 2 bedroom was spacious (we had 4...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AmberLN
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very proud of our hotel services and facilities, we are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience . We pledge to exceed our patrons expectations and to provide unforgettable experience to all our guests. We look forward to seeing...

Rochester, NY, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The staff at Homewood Suites in MT are exceptional! They all went out of their way to ensure that we had all that we needed to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The breakfast is abundant and a step above the usual hotel breakfast fare. The rooms are ample and clean. I will stay here again for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wende C
Boisbriand, Canada
Reviewed 19 August 2015

That's like our third visit at this hotel, and I must say it's always as nice as the first time. The location is PERFECT - we were right in the middle of the Blues Festival. Room cleanliness could be better, but it wasn't that bad. Pool heater was broken, so water was a bit cold, but still ok. Overall it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frederic H
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review
Google Translation

Monsieur Frederic Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et c'est un plaisir de vous accueillir de...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 15 August 2015

I just returned from a family summer trip to Mont Tremblant, and we had a great time. Our room at the Homewood Suites was very spacious, great for our family of four. We had a full kitchen, with a small dining area, living room, and separate bedroom. It was great to have the separate space of the living room after...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hjacks5
Ottawa, ON
Reviewed 13 August 2015

The hotel and location definitely exceeded our expectations, excellent staff and service and our room was perfect, much bigger than I had imagined and it was extremely cozy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the pedestrian village as it is right in the centre of all the action.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Draycee
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very proud of our hotel services and facilities, we are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience . We pledge to exceed our patrons expectations and to provide unforgettable experience to all our guests. We look forward to seeing...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Although I wasn't impressed with Eastobook, we liked the property. I had to call the hotel directly and change my room from smoking to non smoking. I also had to ask for a single bed instead of tworking double beds.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Surinder S
Montreal
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We rented a one bedroom suite and were surprized at how spacious the room was. There is a full sized kitchen with all the amenities that you could need. The bed was extremely comfortable! My only complaint, and it's not a big one, was that the air conditioning unit in the family room was very loud.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MontrealSpaGal
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 12 August 2015

luckily we didn't pay full price, we used a deal for 30% off, if we had paid full price we would have been ticked off. we always give hilton brands first choice when we travel, thats how we can compare this hotel within the brand. so for the good points: room had comfortable beds and was good for the 6...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tonynsof
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for conveying your feedback regarding your stay with us. Please rest assured that your comment is forwarded to the appropriate department and it will be addressed accordingly. It would be our privilege to serve you again.

749 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (308)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (377)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Den (58)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Loft (56)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Queen Bed (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Two Double Beds (38)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
540 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,501 reviews
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
224 reviews
0.1 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
218 reviews
0.4 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $168 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some rooms would require you to go up and down a few steps..... this may be critical if someone on your party has special challenge.”
htltrvlr, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“View facing the slopes”
Scotch-on-rocks, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some suites on the 2nd floor have a balcony and a view.”
Tarps86, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The outdoor pool is remote from some parts of the hotel.”
Myles_in_Halifax, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The loft suites are great for families with young kids.”
VacationMom201, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5