We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le Westin Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Westin Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 206: English reviews
Start your review of Le Westin Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed for 3 nights and thought the hotel was very pleasant. Although we are SPG Gold, we didn't get upgraded (they said the hotel was full, but it didn't feel too crowded...). The valet and bellman were great, but the reception staff was not that good - we had to wait to check out as no one was there,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginie A
Richmond Hill Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I just finished a 4 night stay at the resort and loved it. It all starts with the staff here who go out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect. I have stayed at Westin hotels all around the world and this is certainly one of the best I have come across. Great SPG...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaptainCanuck66
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room - Fantastic. The staff is courteous and helpful. Definitely a Recommend. Dining is expensive. Tried The Wok - blahh! Awful! Gross! Pad Thai was very bland with no flavour. I would not recommend eating there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anna-vincent69
ConciergeWestin, Public Relations Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Anna-vincent69, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and made your stay in Mont-Tremblant a memorable one. We are sorry to hear about your bad experience with the restaurant in the resort of Mont-Tremblant. I past your comment to the O wok. We are hoping that you will see us again for another wonderful Westin experience....

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were initially planning on staying at the Fairmont but there were 3 adults in our party and the Fairmont only had rooms with two double beds (rather than Queens, which are bigger). Instead, for less money, we booked a suite at the Westin. It's literally about 100 feet from the bottom of the Gondola. It's not true ski in/out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BostonLW
ConciergeWestin, Public Relations Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything about your stay and thank you for your feedback. We can't wait to see you again soon! Be well, Jean-Marc Reynolds Westin Experience Specialist/ Concierge Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was here January 18-21. Very similar to the Westin hotel in Collingwood where I stayed before. Same type of hotel and size located in a ski resort. Not inexpensive for what you get. Needs maintenance TLC. Part of a group that stayed here and there were lots of issues. Unfortunately they had a HUGHE water problem. Water pipes breaking. Some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9gkids
Rhakiya T, General Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

We appreciate your comprehensive feedback pertaining to your recent stay and regret that the emergency water disruption has diminished your stay experience. In an effort to serve all of our valued guests better, rest assured, we are working diligently to remedy this matter amongst other the service issues you have mentioned. We apologize for any inconvenience that these incidents may...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Myself being an advid spg gold member i have stayed in mumerous westins, st regis w lots of spg properties. Booked a king suite, traveled from NY to Tremblant for a family ski trip. After a long 8 hr drive we arrive 5am and even called in earlier to make sure our room has a crib. Sure enough we pull...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmwminirc10
Rhakiya T, General Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear valued SPG Gold member, In our efforts to prevent a major flood at our property, we recognize that the emergency measures enforced during your stay, resulting in a temporary water interruption, were both unfortunate and disagreeable. However, it was compulsory for us to shut down the water supply, for a specific period of time, allowing our team of experts...

Newcastle, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 15 January 2017

I generally like Westin properties but this one fell short in most categories. Plumbing issues, construction, non-existent wifi, and generally indifferent staff combined for a fairly disappointing stay. I get the sense that they'll fill rooms regardless so they're not terribly concerned about the pleasantries normally on offer at similarly priced hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adam F
ConciergeWestin, Public Relations Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Adam F Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, what you described is certainly not up to the standards of The Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant and for that, we are truly sorry. Rest assured that your comment has been passed on to our teams to enhance our efforts in providing excellent guest experience for you and all...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotels location!! We were here for NYE this year and it was great! The spa is good, the pool is great, and it's is very easy to ski in and out of. We had a two bedroom suite which was excellent very specious with a good size kitchen, which we kept all our snacks and Goodies. The reason...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank austin_and_inna
ConciergeWestin, Public Relations Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Austin_and_Inna We would like to thank you for your recent stay at the Westin Resort &Spa Tremblant as well as for taking the time to share your impressions on Tripadvisor. Be well, Jean-Marc Reynolds Westin Experience Specialist/ Concierge Le Westin Resort & Spa, Trembant

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We booked the 2 bedroom suite and was very nice and spacious for the 6 of us but only issue I had was our room (235)located by the shipping area, and by the road. Was very noise and wasn't able to sleep. The room itself give us a lot of room, we had full kitchen to be able to cook...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Iolabozzo
ConciergeWestin, Public Relations Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your comments on to our team. We appreciate your honest feedback as this is a way for us to continually work to enhance your guest experience. Thank you for sharing and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We stayed in a one-bedroom suite at the Westin Tremblant in the first week of January 2017. The room itself was very nice: spacious with high ceilings, a fully equipped kitchenette, and clean, comfortable and quiet as expected of any Westin. We noted a few minor issues: our TV was not working upon arrival, but was fixed promptly, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Annie_BG_2017
ConciergeWestin, Public Relations Manager at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, what you described is certainly not up to the standards of The Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant and for that, we are truly sorry. Rest assured that your comment has been passed on to our teams to enhance our efforts in providing excellent guest experience for you and all future guests. We...

525 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (167)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (349)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
King Suite (50)
Viewed
Outdoor Heated Pool & Jacuzzi (15)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Traditional Room (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (87)
Viewed
Two Queen Suite (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,453 reviews
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
527 reviews
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,008 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
213 reviews
0.3 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec is an intimate four-season resort hotel located in the beautiful village of Tremblant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Westin Resort & Spa

Address: 100 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $209 - $606 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Westin Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Starwood, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Westin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Westin Resort And Spa
Le Westin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Westin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Westin Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Westin
Le Westin Resort & Spa Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Spa Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Westin Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Canada
2 months ago
1 month ago
2 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Le Westin Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Starwood member”
 of 5 bubbles 9gkids, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dont bother bo service”
 of 5 bubbles bmwminirc10, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on 3rd floor have easy access to ski locker room.”
 of 5 bubbles PointsWellTaken, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the 3rd floor, facing in to the village. Remember to ask for First Tracks pass.”
 of 5 bubbles TimothyG256, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Our room overlooked the pool, had a balcony and a view of the lake and hills beyond.”
 of 5 bubbles travelerY3899RB, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5