We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew
See the most recent reviews
Showing 204: English reviews
North Bay, Canada
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra T
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Hotel and rooms where nice and clean,staff friendly, we where given a discount card at the check in desk for breakfast which was very good and very inexpensife

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank martinhC6350PN
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to have you back to stay with us again.

Perth, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I love the Days Inn Renfrew. The staff and rooms were wonderful. Then breakfast was so filling and great price. The beds were very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen D
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that everything was wonderful. We hope you will be back with us again.

St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T3967NLkarens
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Woodstock
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

A coat of paint and a good vacuuming would go a long way. Staff was friendly and helpful. Housekeeping could use improvement to keep stained towels and sheets out of rooms. Rooms were small but beds were okay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. New vacuums have been bought and they make a difference. More vigilance is being taken while training new staff to make sure they understand the need for spotless linens. I will pass on your comments about the staff to them.

Port Hope, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank priscillap155
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Simcoe, Canada
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. Pool was a nice surprise. Very quiet hotel with comfortable beds. I would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank navona14
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us again.

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank geraldsB9480HM
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 56leahp
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Disappointed that the pool was closed. We stayed for two nights here because it was the only major chain that offered a pool. We were told it was fixed our 2nd night but the gate was locked. Tough to entertain to kids at a hotel with a broken pool. We were not offered or given any compensation for this service...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigsY3939PX
Gail H, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew, responded to this review

I apologize for your disappointment with your stay with us. Although the pool was open by the second night, a light was ripped out of the wall and we had to close it again. Housekeeping has been making the regular size pillows into squares. this is a practice that is being discontinued due to the misunderstanding it causes about the...

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Renfrew
24.3 km away
Quality Inn Arnprior
Quality Inn Arnprior
#2 of 3 in Arnprior
43 reviews
23.8 km away
Calabogie Highlands Golf Resort
22.7 km away
Country Squire Motel
Country Squire Motel
#1 of 3 in Arnprior
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 km away
Pine Lodge
Pine Lodge
#1 of 1 in Bristol
25 reviews
3.4 km away
Bide-A-While Bed & Breakfast
35.7 km away
The Egan Inn
The Egan Inn
#1 of 3 in Eganville
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew hotel, located within driving distance of Arnprior/South Renfrew Municipal Airport adjacent to the Trans-Canada Highway, and just 80 kilometres from Ottawa International Airport (YOW). Among hotels in Renfrew, Ontario, we have extensive event space and our location is convenient to area businesses such as Haley Industries and Raytheon, as well as Renfrew Victoria Hospital. Wake up recharged after a comfortable night's rest in our guest rooms, each equipped with free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen TV, ironing facilities, desk, as well as coffee and tea facilities. Stay active throughout your visit at our well-equipped fitness center and outdoor pool, and get productive in our onsite business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew

Address: 760 Gibbons Rd, Renfrew, Ontario K7V 0B7, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN Renfrew Inn)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Renfrew
Price Range: $112 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renfrew Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not stay near the elevator if you can help it.”
 of 5 bubbles mpotter908, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are not similar, you might get a desk and a fridge or you might not... Second floor rooms have basement like windows.”
 of 5 bubbles LaurentGosselin, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“drive to Ottawa if you are looking for a more modern stay”
 of 5 bubbles Vickerym, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“None of the rooms has any views, ask for a room away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles ShawnAnnelize, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on Top Floor Have An Excellent View and Very Quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Retired2004, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5