We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa

Ascend HotelsUSD 107*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 126*
USD 107*
Great Deal
USD 122*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
 Click to rate
Arnprior, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Nordik Spa was a great perk and we made sure to enjoy the hot tub, sauna and pool. The view from the spa area was also very nice. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and staff was friendly.

Thank Lovetorunandswim
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here for several nights. The rooms were nice for an older hotel. The breakfast was good and the bar was decent though not open very late. There is a hike and bike trail just behind the hotel that was nice for a stroll. any service we need was dealt with well by gracious and helpful staff. We did...

Thank Erin_ATX
Cold Brook, New York
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Fantastic weekend as we met up with our daughter for some skiing in the region and some down time. We all enjoyed so much. I do not understand the negative reviews here. Worst thing that happened is the breakfast waitress forget the water. Big deal From the comfy bed to the quiet halls to fantastic food and caring staff to...

1Thank JohnS1026
HotelStChristophe, Public Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for visist us, all the team of St-Christophe hoping to see you soon. Imane Ouguedir Customer service 450-405-4782

Reviewed 8 February 2017

Bought a package online for a one night deal with dinner, breakfast, massages included. Everything was poorly done, except the service at the restaurant. You can go to much better places than this, with better food and services, for less. Very disappointed.

2Thank Galarnix L
Granby, Canada
Reviewed 24 December 2016

My husband and I had to find a hotel to stay for over three weeks while our house was being renovated. We had had a flood and had to move out. Initially we were not overly excited about living in a hotel for an extended period of time but the staff quickly abated our fears. Everyone from Yanik in the...

1Thank BettinaGagne
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay with us. Even if it was not a getaway or a treat to yourself we are happy tahta you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to welcome you for a different reason next time. Kind regards,

Reviewed 15 November 2016

The place is nice, but show signs of age. We went there because there was a Tuango promotion that reduced the price a lot. Well, we end-up paying more than what it worth in my opinion. The pool, sauna, and outdoor jacuzzi are small (the sauna accomodates 4 people max), but we were the only couples using them. We had...

Thank Frederic G
HotelStChristophe, Director of Sales at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Hello Frederick, Please accept or sincere apologies for the inconvenience, at the Hotel St-Christophe we take pride in ensuring our custumer's satifaction.Because of this serious oversight, we are going to provide you with a free upgrade for your next stay because you deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The first time I got a regular room, stayed only one night and overall experience good. This time I upgraded the room to a room with jacuzzi and balcony. Normally an upgraded rooms carries a higher price so you would expect something... but they only include two coffees in the...

3Thank FCRRanch
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. Mini-bar is an extra and many hotels doesnt even have one. We offer only somes products, but it is for convenience only. Fortunatly, we do have ^depanneur^right next to the hotel. Room service is gonna be better at the beginning of 2017, we are actually working on it. Breakfast start at 6h30 am in the...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

I was at a wedding in the area, September 2016. Needed to stay in this area and chose this hotel. Many of the people from the wedding we're staying there as well. We all liked it as it was very comfortable and clean had a fantastic pool and spa, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely return...

Thank deanweanie
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate good feedback. We believe that our hotel is one of the best in the area, and we are so grateful that customer are appreciating our establishment. Kind regards,

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 10 October 2016

A small hotel situated near Lac Boivin at the outskirts of town, with view of the lake from many rooms. Rooms are in four floors, plus the spa in the lower level, with exit to three smaller pools with hot and cold water. The rooms are in need of upgrading, as looks rather worn. The room we had was spacious...

Thank Asbjorn O
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Customer comments always helps us to improve our service and product. Thanks for your help! Kind regards,

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Beautiful building with ample free parking. Check in took a little while longer that it should've. The room was clean and very comfortable with 2 double beds, big bathroom, coffee machine and minibar. A balcony offered a partial lake view. Breakfast was plentiful and good quality. Will definitely stay here again

Thank NickC4661
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay. Hope to see you again. Kind regards,

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (58)
Room/Suite (18)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
View from Room (3)
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (1)
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (95)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Room/Suite (7)
Dining (6)
Other (70)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Granby
4.3 km away
Hotel Castel & Spa Confort
11.4 km away
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
#2 of 7 in Bromont
394 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Econolodge Granby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Le St Martin Bromont
Le St Martin Bromont
#1 of 7 in Bromont
219 reviews
8.7 km away
Auberge Le Madrigal
Auberge Le Madrigal
#3 of 7 in Bromont
162 reviews
10.5 km away
Auberge Bromont
Auberge Bromont
#5 of 7 in Bromont
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in a magnificent setting on the shores of a lake in the Eastern Townships, The St-Christophe Hotel-boutique & Spa will fulfill all your dreams with its geographic situation and its castle looks. The hotel is just a few minutes from Bromont and the Granby Zoo! It's a short walk from the town center with its boutiques, restaurants and theater. For outdoor enthusiasts, the hotel offers direct access to the scenic Green Route pedestrian and bike trail along the banks of the lake and through the National Yamaska Park, the Interpretation Centre of the nature of Lake Boivin, and through small villages and picturesque sites of the Eastern Townships. In addition, the hotel is close to the Wine Route, Ski centers, golf courses and offers attractive packages for all these activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa

Address: 255 Denison East, Granby, Quebec J2H 2R4, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Granby
Price Range: $138 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le St-Christophe Hotel Granby
Le St-Christophe - Hotel And Spa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere, avoid at all cost.”
galarnixl, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room overlooking the lake.”
BettinaGagne, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not sure the in-room jacuzzi was worth the upgrade”
FCRRanch, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room in the third or fourth floor, as good view of the lake.”
asbjorno, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a balcony”
marcias297, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Ascend Hotels
USD 107* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 122
TripAdvisorUSD 107
View all 11 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates