We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

0.5 km from Radium Hot Springs centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Special Offer
BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 314: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was great, very clean with a nice view. Housekeeping staff was stellar, every day the room was perfect. We booked this hotel as it had a pool, the boiler to the pool was broken, and no one who worked for the hotel told us, we found out from other disappointed guests. Something we would have liked to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristin0521
Millet, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had an excellent stay at this hotel . Everything was clean and the beds are great . We especially liked the in house restaurant . They served a great breakfast and excellent supper meals . The pool and hot tub are great after a day in the snow !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard E
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities that we have to offer, including the pool and hot tub! I will pass your kind comments on to our restaurant as well. We look forward to...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 2 nights this past weekend and the room and amenities were nice. Certainly the best hotel in Radium. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here in Radium while visiting the hot springs. The pool in the hotel is too cold, however and the lighting in there is quite dark. We did order room service and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennygel
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our amenities and that you took the opportunity to explore the hot springs. I do apologize for the temperature of the pool. This...

Coldstream
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed the one night stay. My only problem was we were on the North side of the hotel and with the window open at night the truck traffic to the sawmill was a bit annoying. Would stay again but would definitely request room on parking lot side of building.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while visiting us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. I trust you had a wonderful time exploring our beautiful area and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Spent one night with my wife and son. It's a new hotel and staff were very helpful. We stayed on main level and it was VERY NOISY! Heard doors slamming all night, could hear babies crying and people laughing. Not a very peaceful or quiet night as we'd wanted. Our beds were very hard and both my wife and I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yusufjoseph
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. The issues your encountered are not typical of our hotel; however, again my apologies for the noise from the other rooms and the pool. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when visiting Radium Hot Springs. Warm regards, Trevor Carr...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

I stayed here for 3 nights with 2 other friends and we had a pretty good time. The hotel is very easy to find as it's on a main road and check-in was quick. The Front desk was very friendly and helpful during our stay. Our only complaint is that the pool was having issues with the boiler, however they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebeca J
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. You have given our other readers a great overview of your experience while staying with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team were very professional and helpful during your stay. I trust you enjoyed your time at the hot springs and we look...

Long Island City, New York
Reviewed 1 January 2017

We enjoyed our visit here, even if it was for just one day. It was a great stopping point before driving to Spokane, WA after visiting the Canadian Rockies. We especially enjoyed the hot springs and walking across the street from the hotel to do Karaoke at local bar/restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ABIGAIL6
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences to our other readers. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed a wonderful experience while in Radium Hot Springs and found our location close to all village amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

North Vancouver
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We choose this hotel as part of our trip to The Rockies and the location was perfect. Just 5 min driving to the Hot Springs. The room was very clean, the pool little cold and hot tub was great. There is a really nice painting in the pool if you are the kind of person who like the nature painting,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gustavo R
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Radium Hot Springs. I was extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations and that you found us well situated for all amenities in our village. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next adventure to Radium. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Stay here and avoid the pricier stays at Panorama or Fairmont Hot Springs; the latter being a bit run-down. Suggest a room with a North view (see the valley and mountains versus buildings) and ask for a second bag of coffee or tea! Also try to get a room on the third floor if you plan on sleeping in; otherwise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarbonWave
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while staying with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities in the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. We would like to wish you a Happy New Year from all of us at the Best...

Reviewed 5 December 2016

We had a great time in the area and the hotel accommodations were very good. We ended each day at the Radium Hot Springs pool. There was good access to this facility from the Hotel. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean. We were at the Radium Hot Springs Best Western in November. Most restaurants were closed...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank january100
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Radium Hot Springs. I was very pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team were very helpful and professional. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
92 reviews
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
158 reviews
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#11 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#7 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
281 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
334 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: $117 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the south side, where the logging trucks don't go.”
 of 5 bubbles kristin0521, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to get room on South side of building adjacent to the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles 765robertf, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
 of 5 bubbles marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
 of 5 bubbles Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5