Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Les Lodges Sainte Victoire

2250 route Cezanne, 13100 Le Tholonet, Aix-en-Provence France
Traveller (556)
Villa
Room & Suite (86)
Terrace of Le Saint Esteve Restaurant
Dining (55)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Le Tholonet
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
At the heart of a private five-hectare estate, among vines and olive trees, discover the unique atmosphere at our 5 *hotel in Aix-en-Provence. Just a few minutes from the city centre, the Hotel Les Lodges Sainte-Victoire welcomes you at the foot of the mountain that Paul Cezanne used as inspiration for much of his work. We offer guests 35 luxury rooms and suites for an unforgettable stay in Provence. These rooms, each decorated in a chic contemporary style, provide guests with exceptional space and light. Each one boasts an uninterrupted and calming view over the park and the Aix countryside. Experience a unique stay in a luxury hotel-spa in Aix-en-Provence.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

2250 route Cezanne, 13100 Le Tholonet, Aix-en-Provence France
Name/address in local language
731Reviews8Q+A27Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 486
  • 144
  • 65
  • 22
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jn79 wrote a review Aug 2021
London13 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Family fun at Les Lodges

Les Lodges is fantastic but let's get the bad out of the way. We were given room 42 on arrival, sadly the bathroom smelt of damp and mold. The hotel did all they could to fix the problem and moved us to a better room as soon as possible. Room 42 is a triple room and would have been fine for our family of 3 if it wasn't for the smell. We moved to a family suite which was superb. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in.

All the staff were lovely especially the concierges Benoit and Laurent and Chloe and Roman on reception.

The breakfast is a small but delicious buffet and the setting outside with a view of Sainte Victoire is stunning.

The swimming pool was nice and warm. It was kept fairly clean though the trees do shed leaves into the pool and surrounding area. It is an infinity pool with a beautiful view. There is an adults only pool as well.

My wife and I both went for massages at the spa. I simply cannot describe how wonderful the masseuse was for both of us.

They are very Covid secure, checking the pass sanitaire on arrival and enforcing masks indoors.

Finally, the concierge team were happy to drop us off in Aix En Provence in the hotel minibus at our convenience which was a bonus.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us. Our dedicated team always go the extra mile to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and we are glad that we were able to find you a comfortable solution; please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We will be sure to let Benoit, Laurent, Chloe, and Roman know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Agnès Jacquin, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DiverMF wrote a review July 2021
Hertfordshire89 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here after having had to cancel in 2020, and what a delight. Not far fro the centre of Aix, but with local restaurants minutes away.
If you can navigate the hairpin bends to get there you will not be disappointed. Quiet is the first thing you hear, hardly any traffic, and the breeze in the wonderful pine trees that surround the property.
We were very fortunate to be given an upgrade, and were shown to a huge bedroom beautifully decorated, with all the amenities you could wish for, especially the thickest cosiest bath towels imaginable. A real sense here of trying to make their home your home for your stay. we ate in the bistro for our first night and the food was good, well presented .
All the staff made us feel very welcome, and we genuinely felt that this would be a place to return to, and hopefully next year we will. Thanks to all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: In the Lodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 1 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted our location met your needs, and appreciate your mention of our team's courteous service. We work hard to create a memorable experience for every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Agnès Jacquin, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
srittvo wrote a review June 2022
Gobi Gurvansaikhan National Park, Mongolia12 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Les Lodges is a truly outstanding facility across the board. The hotel is stunning and the rooms are outstanding. Service is truly top notch and the staff could not be more gracious or accommodating. The spa was immaculate and truly luxurious. We fully appreciated the location just far enough from Aix to offer tranquility but close enough to go into town for a stroll and a cafe after dinner. There was full value for the price. This is a facility I can unquestionably recommend to any sort of traveler. Bravo.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Chanut, Directeur général at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 29 July 2022
Hello dear guest, thank you for this wonderful review, we are delighted that you were able to appreciate our location in the countryside but close to the center of Aix as well as our five-star infrastructure and services. Looking forward to meeting you, Cordially,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scuderiaedo wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom124 contributions97 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The conclusion we come to is consistent, we were very disappointed with our stay.

Why you might ask?

1. Covid protocols were poor
2.The service and services are not those of a 5 star spa hotel
3. The grounds are not looked after as one would expect

Let us give you the colour to support our opinions

1. Fellow guest were not actively encouraged or made to wear masks.
Used plates and glasses were left around the breakfast buffet during the service. Given the current global pandemic this is unacceptable in any hotel or hospitality venue

2. A concierge team that when they move your belongings to a your next room (we had to split our stay which we understood at the time of booking) put a pair of outdoor shoes on the chair in the room! Really shoes go on chairs? Not in our house! Luggage was left stacked in the room, our experience of real 5 star hotels is that luggage is carefully stored in the appropriate wardrobes for guests arrival.
The menu was seriously limited out of hours and the team’s lack of flexibility ended up me suggesting that I would cut the melon! Really in a 5 star hotel?
The terrace staff was less than friendly with the exception of the Asian lady who was working her socks off to keep the guests happy.
Finally a concierge that, as he was assisting us with our luggage, decided that he would go and get another guest’s car. Surely you finish the task you are doing before taking on another one especially if it is for a guest!
A gym with a few machines one multi-purpose machine and no free weights… a 5 star spa hotel should have much more also as we needed a gym as our daughters are competitive rowers.
In our second room the safe was not even secured to anything!!! Really!!!

3. The grounds of the property are far from well looked after with the exception of the top lawn and the pool lawn… the rest is overgrown with weeds and snails and needs a gardening team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid until they fix the basics including Covid protocols…
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Frediani, We did speak at length at the hotel about your concerns and I have replied directly to the email you sent to me expressing the same comments as above. I have included my response below. Dear Mr Frediani, I am very sorry to hear that your experience was so disappointing. However, we do everything possible to try to make our customers ’stay as pleasant as possible. You and I had the chance to discuss your experience while you were during check out and I am very sorry we didn’t meet your expectations. We still hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, Agnès Jacquin, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea S wrote a review Aug 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
A 5 star hotel has room service, real room service at night, not salad and ham… we arrived at 21.48 at the hotel, and we were not able to order anything else than that. The “chef” had to leave… is this normal when paying 900€/ night? I don’t think so.

Many incomprehensions with the waiters that did not speak fluent english brought us to a continued disturbance that did not let us enjoy the stay. (Salad with no sauce requested, the most possible sauce in the salad is what we got, asked for water 20 minutes waiting, we did not even get napkins)

Sent some stuff to the pressing, they managed to loose an underwear.

If you stay for 3 days and you want to eat lunch and dinner at the restaurant, you have only 4 options as mains, if you are vegetarian basically none. In the 4 options, you get 3 that are meat, and 2 with potato purè, with 40 degrees???? Nah. Not acceptable.

Not a 5 stars hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our room service and language barriers. Our team is trained to speak multiple languages, including English, and we will work on improving our communication skills. Indeed, the hotel kitchens were closed when you arrived around 10 p.m., our customers are always informed in advance of the opening hours of our two restaurants and of the Room Service menu which then takes over, consisting of smoked salmon with cream lemon, plate of Iberian charcuterie, selection of aged artisanal cheeses, seasonal salad and desserts. We are also sorry to learn that the menu of our hotel restaurant, which always contains a vegetarian option, did not suit you, please know that our starred restaurant is also a quality alternative to your dinners. Concerning your dry cleaning in the amount of 150 euros, it was offered to you by my team who could not explain the disappearance of a pair of panties and I renew our apologies for this. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity of providing you with an improved stay in future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
emilyhemilyh wrote a review Aug 2023
Paris, France36 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful place, really peaceful and comfortable. Beds are comfortable.
Welcome on arrival is great. The concierge is very helpful. Rooms are spotless and tastefully decorated with a warmth that many hotels find hard to achieve.
I appreciated the spa, gym and zen pool. We were served drinks by the pool without having to ask. You never feel crowded here.
My only criticism is the snacking menu in between lunch and dinner is disappointing and the service at this time is lacking. Otherwise all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Better to take a la carte breakfast in your room than go to buffet!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 25 Aug 2023
Dear Emily, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our peaceful location and the unique design of our rooms. It's great to know that our concierge and team were helpful and attentive, and that you enjoyed our spa, gym, and pool facilities. We appreciate your feedback regarding the snacking menu and service during the afternoon. We understand that our guests may have different preferences, and we strive to provide a variety of options. We will take your comments into consideration as we continue to improve our offerings and service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another relaxing stay in the future. Kind regards, Julie Chanut, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna H wrote a review 3 June
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Not only is Les Lodges absolutely beautiful, but their staff is beyond accommodating and kind. They went out of their way every day to greet us, offer us any help they could give, and checked to make sure we were having a good time. The rooms are cleaned daily and are well stocked, and we felt extremely safe the whole time. It is the most beautiful place to stay!! They also had the lovely service of a shuttle that takes you to and from town free of charge, all you have to do is call when you want to go and when you want to be picked up. Thank you to the entire team at Les Lodges for making our honeymoon so special and memorable! We hope to be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: They will valet your car for free and have a shuttle that takes you to and from town!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It brings us immense joy to know that the beauty of Les Lodges Sainte Victoire contributed to a memorable experience for you. Our team is thrilled to receive your kind words about their dedication to service. Providing a welcoming, helpful presence is at the heart of what we strive for, and we are glad it enhanced your stay. Furthermore, we are pleased that the daily upkeep of our rooms met your expectations and that you felt secure throughout your visit. It is our priority to ensure a spotless and comfortable environment for our esteemed guests. Lastly, the compliment on our complimentary shuttle service is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to have added convenience to your travels around the picturesque town of Aix-en-Provence. Your special mention of your honeymoon experience fills us with pride, and we are overjoyed to have been part of such a significant occasion in your life. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back for another enchanting stay. Warmest regards, Julie Chanut, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joshua B wrote a review Oct 2022
Hamburg, Germany4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a suite with a balcony that overlooked the property, chamber 16, and it was truly remarkable. The accommodations are of the highest level, the cuisine was extraordinary, and the staff truly did the little things to make you feel at home. Very close to down town Aux-en-Provance which is a beautiful city, very vibrant, with a tremendous culinary scene. Highly recommend anyone that is looking for peace and quiet or simply to enjoy a wonderful trip with their loved ones. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your kind words about the high standards and quality service which we strive to uphold. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best wishes, Julie Chanut, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beekeeper wrote a review May 2023
Vero Beach, Florida21 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
lunch at les lodges 1 star michelin restaurant is worth the short drive from Aix on a winding road. staring at Mt Sainte Victorire the modern glass restaurant offers a perfect Provençal lunch for $100 (excluding wine ) . service is excellent and the staff friendly in French and English. highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 15 May 2023
Dear Wander, Thank you very much for this positive review. It is rewarding to know that your dining experience met your expectations and we appreciate your kind comments about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Julie Chanut, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis M wrote a review Sept 2023
The Colony, Texas3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Les Lodges is a wonderful property with fantastic amenities and beautiful views. Staff is professional, well trained and extremely helpful with any need. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful place to relax just outside of Aix. Our only negative experience was dinner at the more casual patio restaurant, L'Atelier. Seven of us ate dinner together and most of our meat dishes were very poorly prepared and so tough as to be inedible. The food service manager was very apologetic as each couple's dinner was about 150 Euros. They definitely need to address this poor quality quickly. Otherwise it is a completely wonderful place with delicious breakfasts, complete spa and beautifully furnished. We all loved the property and the staff and the location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Dear Dennis, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic amenities, beautiful views, and professional staff. It's great to know that our peaceful rural setting and proximity to the Cours Mirabeau contributed to your positive experience. We appreciate your kind words about our delicious breakfasts and well-furnished accommodations. We are, however, concerned to hear about your dining experience at L'Atelier. Rest assured, we will address this issue with our culinary team. We are glad that our food service manager was apologetic and attentive to your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Petrus61
Nice, France3,602 contributions400 helpful votes
During our stay , we could use the spa with no extra charge (included in the room price). We had a room on the first floor with a window open to the garden terrace and that was fine.
Papa Bri asked a question June 2017
Dallas, Texas403 contributions143 helpful votes
What is the difference between a "deluxe" and "executive" rooms?
Answer from Rebecca M
Denver, Colorado5 contributions1 helpful vote
hello the Lodge has a shuttle with wonderful reliable drivers that can drop you off and pick you up at your requested time! Enjoy!
Joe F asked a question July 2015
London, United Kingdom
Hi, do you run a shuttle into Aix? Thanks. Joe/
Answer from Julie C
Aix-en-Provence, France
Yes we do have shuttle from the hotel to aix. Free a 10:30 am and 30€ extra charge on request regards RB
RichardD1986 wrote a tip 11 June
New York City, New York19 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to place a reservation for dinner"
Read full review
Anna H wrote a tip 3 June
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They will valet your car for free and have a shuttle that takes you to and from town!"
Read full review
TomBHauppauge wrote a tip Sept 2023
Hauppauge, New York52 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your room with breakfast ahead of time. Otherwise, the buffet (which is amazing) is pricy"
Read full review
emilyhemilyh wrote a tip Aug 2023
Paris, France36 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better to take a la carte breakfast in your room than go to buffet!"
Read full review
DTMW wrote a tip Aug 2023
Froxfield, United Kingdom35 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay attention to the menu which offers a discounted and, crucially, smaller 3 course meal."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Le Tholonet area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$593 - AU$1,040 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurBouches-du-RhoneAix-en-ProvenceLe Tholonet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Les Lodges Sainte Victoire - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Le Tholonet, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Which popular attractions are close to Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Nearby attractions include Mind and Run (3.9 km), Closed Escape Game (4.8 km), and Quiz Room Aix-en-Provence (4.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tita, Empanadas Club, and Kava.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Les Lodges Sainte Victoire have airport transportation?
Yes, Les Lodges Sainte Victoire offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Les Lodges Sainte Victoire located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Le Tholonet.
Are any cleaning services offered at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Les Lodges Sainte Victoire?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Le Tholonet HotelsLe Tholonet Hotel DealsHotels near Les Lodges Sainte Victoire
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars