We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Alpine Inn

Save
Traveller (125)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (29)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“duck”(4 reviews)
“log cabin”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
31
35
14
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
35
14
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsducklog cabinfireplace and jacuzzi tubgroupon dealclean bathroomfully equipped kitchenmassagestwinterwashroommontreal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Where should I begin... we couldn't reserve the diner in advance, and once we arrived, everything was booked! We had to eat very late, and the meal wasn't good at all!! The waiters were rude and in a rush. The set up was outdated. We...More

Thank is4belle
Response from Nathalie E, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Alpine InnResponded 10 March 2018

Hi Isabelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. You are correct, we offer two services per evening at 6 and 8pm. This allows us to split early and late customers and...More

Reviewed 4 February 2018

I had one night stay in the hotel with dinner and breakfast. I like wood fireplace in the cottege, nice forest around. The restaurant was perfect with delicious and tasty food. It is the real beautiful place to relax.More

Thank Yuriy995
Response from Nathalie E, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Alpine InnResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Neil G, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Alpine Inn. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the relaxed and welcoming cottage. And it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on our chef Mathieu’s generous homemade...More

Reviewed 23 August 2017

My boyfriend and I spent one night with dinner, breakfast and massage for two included (groupon deal). The value was OUTSTANDING! The service was incredible, the room was clean, the food was delicious ( I paid a little extra for duck which wasn't included in...More

Thank Natasha W
Response from Nathalie E, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Alpine InnResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Natasha, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Alpine inn. We are thrilled to hear that you and your boyfriend enjoyed the cosy and atmosphere of the inn and the delicious food of Chef Mathieu. We thank you for providing...More

Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place. Just loved the rustic feel of the log cabin we stayed in, fully equipped with 2 bedrooms, kitchen, fireplace and jacuzzi tub! The grounds were beautiful, the pool warm, and the food superb! Only 4 1/2 hours from the GTA and...More

Thank Jackie S
Response from Nathalie E, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Alpine InnResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jackie, Thank you very much for your such pleasant comments! We are so glad you appreciated the time spent with us and enjoyed the equipment of the lob cabin and chef Mathieu's cooking! Thank you again for sharing your experience, all the staff was...More

Reviewed 8 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel last week end which was Canada day weekend. We were at the "sapinette" which is the newest chalet. The place was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. We had two levels with a fully equipped kitchen. The staff is very friendly....More

Thank nathalie8387
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 101 - USD 133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
USD 101 - USD 133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (125)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (29)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jonathan J
6 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Shahzil R | Reviewed this property |
yes they do. just request for it as a reminder.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Any room is just fine"
Read review
"The 328 suite has a Jacuzzi bathtub!!"
Read review
"Very quiet, romantic and relaxing place"
Read review
"Request to get all the facts/costs before booking....you will be shocked if you don't!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing