We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Expedia.comUSD 88*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 88*
USD 88*
USD 88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 402: English reviews
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary M
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Airdrie, Alberta
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cwiens2016
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Barrhead, Canada
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Although it wasn't the hotel's fault the pool was down while we were there it was disappointing to pay for an amenity that was not available. The "free wifi" also did not work for us during our stay and when I told the front desk staff, hoping for a discount on the room, she apologized about the pool and didn't...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyla G
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for Kyla for posting a nice feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. Our wi-fi was recently upgraded for more users and steady connection. We regret that discount policy is not applicable to every reservation we had during that day. We recommend that you call our hotel directly to book your next stay.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We first arrived check in was smooth.Go to our room and only have half a role of toilet paper.There was a receipt in the fridge from previous guest.Try to connect to the wifi no signals.Call front desk they put me through to technical support that do absolutely nothing.Next day wake up still no wifi.They put me through to technical support...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 795irisr
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your kind comment about our frontdesk staff who are always willing to do beyond their duties to deliver great guest service. We recently upgraded our internet service for a better, clearer and steady connection. Thank you for choosing to stay for another night and we will be glad to have you back in our hotel.

Oakville, Canada
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Comfortable room, parking spaces tight for large people, drove around the entire block because entrance sign was obscured by foliage, friendly staff, nice pool and slide... kids had fun...Smitty's great for breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John V
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your nice comments and you choosing the Ramada Airdrie on your recent stay. We are glad that your children enjoyed our pool and had fun. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Airdrie.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Our Room, a two King Bed with Double Pullout couch, was just perfect for the five of us. We also enjoyed having a full size fridge for snacks, leftovers, and beverages. The washroom was very roomy and accommodated us nicely. The staff was excellent and were very attentive to our every need, although with the care they took with our...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S1086CFcherylc
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice feedback and glad you enjoyed the stay with us. Our internet service was recently upgraded so we assure you that you will get a faster, steady and clear connection on your next visit.

Swift Current, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2016

upon arrival, there were no bath towels. Only 2 hand towels. After calling the front desk 4 times with no answer, they called back and brought up towels. When the top blanket was pulled back on the bed, there was blood on the sheet. The sheets had not been changed. Also, the bathroom was dirty, and we asked for it...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissamD45DP
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience you had during your stay. Thank you for the feedback and we assure you that every issue had been discussed with the housekeeping staff and they were reminded to keep our cleanliness standards anytime.

Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The room was fine, we have no complaints about the room itself. We stayed in a room with 3 double beds and a kitchenette, and it was quite large and clean. Our biggest issue was with the dozens of young children running around the hotel and, inconveniently, staying on our floor. They constantly knocked on our door and ran away...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 754candace
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for all the issues you experienced during your stay. Thank you for keeping your patience and understanding the situation. We recently upgraded our internet service for a better and steady connection.And as not every Ramada Hotel serves breakfast, we think dearly of our guests that we thought Smitty's coupons would be a better option for them...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Our bathroom was lacking towels and the toilet was not clean. We were compensated slightly on the rate. But staff should be more careful.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Punkinde
AirdrieRamada, Guest Service Supervisor at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know what were missed during your stay. Every issue we got from our guests are discussed in our morning huddle as we strive to deliver the best service always.

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Airdrie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Airdrie
#5 of 9 in Airdrie
219 reviews
Northeast Calgary
Best Western Premier Freeport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Address: 191 East Lake Cres NE | East Side Hwy 2 in Airdrie, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Airdrie
Price Range: $104 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Suites - Airdrie Hotel Airdrie
Ramada Inn And Suites - Airdrie
Ramada Airdrie
Ramada Inn Airdrie
Airdrie Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 215 is huge, king bedroom, fireplace, jaccuzi and sink fridge, microwave. Bathroom is huge size with seperate shower and jaccuzi tub.”
maguirejp, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Only stayed on the fourth floor so don't know.”
shirleys471, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
“The two bedroom suite has lots of room but also had family stay in the large room with two queen beds,very roomy!”
WenjenAirdrie, 29 Dec 2013 | Read review
“We stayed on the fourth floor, facing East (nice and quiet).”
DonW463, 25 Sep 2013 | Read review
“I had a king room.”
Keven2013Manitoba, 22 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 88* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 88
Hotwire.comUSD 88
PricelineUSD 88
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates