We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Stettler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Ramada Stettler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 399: English reviews
Innisfail, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would highly recommend this accommodation to all travellers. The rooms are spacious and clean, the staff are accommodating and friendly, Breakfast food is individually wrapped when possible.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Stettler Ramada. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel and the spacious rooms that we have to offer and friendly staff. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. Take Care, Shannon

Red Deer
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Decent hotel, falls in line with what you'd expect from the Wyndham chain. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't that great but there wasn't many people in the hotel so it was expected. Unfortunately, there were a couple hockey tournaments going on during the weekends I was there so lots of drunk parents and kids running up and down the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Stettler as your choice of accommodation on your recent stay in Stettler. If and when you decide to come and stay with us again please ask for myself and I would be happy to make your reservation for you. If you would like to...

Lloydminster, Sk
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a really nice place to stay. We attended a family funeral and it was located perfectly for our needs. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and decor of the place. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really nice and there was lots of room in the breakfast room. We live our King bed/room. Ours...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2670GTterry
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Stettler on Tripadvisor. We are constantly looking at ways to improve and reviews like yours let us know we are on the right track! All the best, Shannon. I would like to personally send my condolences to you and your family at this time.

Irricana, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment we arrived, the staff went out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. They seemed to truly enjoy what they were doing and it made us feel comfortable and appreciated. The entire facility was clean and very comfortable, and the breakfast was very good. I wish I could say the same for all the Ramadas we...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P7797EYlarrym
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Stettler. We are constantly looking at ways to improve, and reviews like yours let us know we are on the right track! We are so happy to hear that your family enjoyed your time here! We really look forward to accommodating you in the near future....

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinabX4575TM
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Cochrane, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Room was clean , TV didn't work asked 3 times for help, the front desk person couldn't fix it and didn't even want to compensate us. Ask for a credit, said she would put one in, but didn't bad service.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryannm424
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry that you had a bad experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.

Erskine, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We recently hosted our Family Christmas gathering at the Ramada in Stettler, the staff were very accomodating and helpful. We had reserved 8 rooms for our children and they were all in order. The only concern I had was at check in, they had several hockey teams staying there as well as our group and at the prime check in...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbb338
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Hardisty, Canada
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We were forced to find refuge in Stettler during a rough snow storm. Really late check-in was very efficient and quick. A few issues with disruptions to sleep the hotel staff went above and beyond to make things right even after I left. Kudos to a staff that actually seeks to excel!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryandCole
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Stettler as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to Stettler. Thank you for the wonderful review it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Take Care, Shannon

Okotoks, Canada
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Our girls hockey team and family members recently stayed at the Ramada in Stettler for a weekend hockey tournament. Check in was smooth, the front staff were incredibly friendly, rooms were clean, the kids loved the waterslide and pool and the breakfast was very good. The hotel was quite busy with the tournament taking place, but we found the continental...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leah C
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Here at the Stettler Ramada our focus is the service to our guests and furguests and their enjoyment with the hotel and its facilities. Thank you so very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Have a wonderful holiday season, Shannon Shirley

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmT2603YE
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stettler hotels
0.7 km away
Stettler Canalta
Stettler Canalta
#2 of 4 in Stettler
59 reviews
1.4 km away
Super 8 Stettler
Super 8 Stettler
#3 of 4 in Stettler
116 reviews
1.0 km away
Phoenix House B&B
Phoenix House B&B
#1 of 5 in Stettler
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
No photo provided
Plains Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Stettler
1 reviews
0.0 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Stettler

Address: 6711 49 Ave | Highway 12 & Highway 56, Stettler, Alberta T0C 2L2, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Stettler
Price Range: $135 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Stettler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Stettler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Stettler Hotel Stettler
Stettler Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Stettler staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Quezon City, Philippines
over a year ago
Quezon City, Philippines
Quezon City, Philippines
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Stettler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the rear overlook a narrow parking lot and a park with a pond and a paved walking path.”
 of 5 bubbles 469jillp, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest you always phone this hotel directly to check prices.”
 of 5 bubbles 101Holidayer, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the park.”
 of 5 bubbles Kaydensmom, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rear facing room overlook a large pond with a paved walking path.”
 of 5 bubbles B3460XVmarkm, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Upper floor!”
 of 5 bubbles Murray2805, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay