We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Accent Inn Burnaby

Save
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (378)
Dining (20)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good38%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
240
177
38
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
240
177
38
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry restaurantboundary roaddowntown vancouvershuttle servicesky train stationroom was spotlessquiet locationstay there againfree shuttlehot tubfridge and microwavetwo queen bedseasy accesscoffee makerfront desk staffthree nightslots of parking
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

I was travelling for work, attending a conference that required four nights in a hotel. I chose Accent Inns Burnaby primarily because it was one of the conference options; I would choose it again completely on its own merits! My room was a basic, two-queen...More

Thank Malcolm P
Response from David L, Front Office Manager at Accent Inn BurnabyResponded 2 days ago

Dear Malcolm, I'm absolutely delighted you had such a great experience staying with us! From our housekeeping to our front desk staff, we all strive to provide those "wow" moments for everyone that stays with us. Of course making sure you're well rested is very...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent there only one night. Staff was friendly and attentively considered our preferences about room location. Room was spacious and clean. We were surprised to find that hallways and stairs are not inside of the building. We were lucky it was not rainy or...More

Thank Evgeny S
Response from David L, Front Office Manager at Accent Inn BurnabyResponded 5 days ago

Dear Evgeny, Thank you for the kind review. I'm pleased that our staff were warm and welcoming and that they were able to find you the perfect room for your night with us. We are set up as a motel style accommodation which some people...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is so good there are not enough O's in GooooooooooD to describe it!!! Clean, good staff, at a good price. They don't DUCK for cover (you have to stay there to understand the the joke). 10 out of 10 in every respect FANTASTIC...More

Thank bob b
Response from Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Accent Inn BurnabyResponded 1 week ago

Dear Bob, Wow, thank you for the awesome review! I am thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. I will definitely share your kind words with our team as we always strive to deliver a fantastic experience for all of our...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was only there one evening over the May long weekend. The grounds were extremely well cared for. Room was decent sized and very clean. Bed was comfortable. All the amenities you could need including coffee maker, fridge and microwave. There was also a coffee maker...More

Thank xmasbaby25
Response from Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Accent Inn BurnabyResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear xmasbaby25, Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I'm glad you found all the amenities useful as we try to make our facility a home away from home for all our guests. I'm...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Chose this location because it was close to a wedding that I attended. It was convenient and well situated for driving, cabs or taking the skytrain. Found nearby stores for anything that we needed. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, there was a coffeemaker, fridge...More

Thank PattyH183
Response from Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Accent Inn BurnabyResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PattyH183, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed staying with us. We are glad that you found the room amenities useful and our location convenient for your needs. We love providing a home away from home for all...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Burnaby
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 128 - USD 269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Burnaby
#1 Family Hotel in Burnaby
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 128 - USD 269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Burnaby
#1 Family Hotel in Burnaby
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (378)
Dining (20)
Pool & Beach (1)
Amenities (55)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chelsey R
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lisa W | Property representative |
Dear Chelsey, A prepaid visa card and a debit visa card will work for holding a room however it will not work for check in, because these cards do not actually have a credit limit and therefore we are not able to... More
0
Votes
leewee67
27 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ChrisB-BBY | Property representative |
We don't have a shuttle service from Vancouver Intl Airport. A taxi would be the best option from the Airport to the hotel Our Accent Inn Vancouver Airport location offers a free shuttle to their location only. Call toll... More
0
Votes
michymichy138
18 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Heather7A7 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry I don't know, I somehow doubt it but you will have to check with the Hotel~ good luck~ Heather
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room on the back parking lot side was nice and quiet."
Read review
"We were on the top floor and walked there by stairs. Not good, if you have mobility issues"
Read review
"Rooms on the North side are quieter than the South side."
Read review
"Not really"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing