We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Expedia.comUSD 110*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
See the most recent reviews
Showing 492: English reviews
Provost
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arlin G
chamgodong, 제너럴 매니저 at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Vancouver, BC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here during our spring break ski trip. Staff at the front desk were very helpful and when we ran into some issues, they did their best to correct the problem. Our room was 2 queens with kitchenette. We were asked if everything was in order. When I mentioned that some dishes/kitchen supplies were missing, the fellow brought them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NVanFamily
Days Inn R, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your posting the review. We appreciate your staying with us and the positive comments. As you stated, we do our utmost efforts to satisfy any of our guests although we are positioned with a bit old building(please understand that it is really hard to keep the building new constantly). The sound given from the crowd...

Wetaskiwin, Canada
Reviewed 19 March 2016

While the staff at the desk was friendly, the double queen room we were first given did not look fresh. I checked the sheets were clean but the mattresses were so saggy they looked used. We actually had wanted a king room and the fellow at the front desk allowed us to move. It was a bit better mattress still...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianneh345
Days Inn R, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments on your staying with us in detail. We regret to say that we were not able to meet your expectation. All our staffs try to meet our guests' requirement as much as possible, but sometimes we are embarrassed at seeing the all different criteria. For instance, some guests requested us to take away...

Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Stayed just 1 night passing through. Very friendly front desk. Rooms are adequate but not the cleanest. The sledders in other rooms put the latch in the door so it doesn't close shut so they can go back and forth to their friends room. Listened to those doors slam all evening. Good Grief!! Breakfast is the usual nothing special except...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonard A
chamgodong, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Leonard, Thank you for your giving us a review. We noted you were annoyed by noise from the neighboring rooms and we are sorry for such an inconvenience. We would like to ask you to understand that during the winter season, some of our customers are either sledders or skiers and they tend to stay as a group or...

Camrose, Canada
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1947Greg
Days Inn R, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Martensville
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Not the greatest bed. Clean though. Very very loud from other guests, laundry facilities used all night and very loud. Not enough parking. Friendly staff though still one of the better options for the price when considering how expensive revelstoke hotels are in the winter. Close to everything in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cory M
Kelowna
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Probably won't stay their again. Walls are paper thin. When people are talking in the hallway you can hear the conversation. Also, when the guest next to me was playing music, I could hear it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6078NHcolinh
Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

7 day sled trip The rooms were clean and they went above and beyond even cleaning our dishes! Elly and staff were always friendly and smiling ( especially Gram the breakfast lady) Would like to give them a bad review ( so they wouldn't always be booked up lol) but I can't ! ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank enjoyinglife306
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review! It is exciting to know that we were able to provide a comfortable stay while you are having your seven days sled trip. All our staff members would be happy to read this precious review, specially "Jenine" who takes a good care of our breakfast. Thak...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Our five night stay was great. Beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean. Thanks Elly and staff for a great stay. There was always a smiling face to greet us at the end of the day. Special thanks to Janice "the breaky lady"!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob K
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking your time to give us a great feedback. It is so great to hear from you that you had a good time while you are staying with us. We are looking forward to greet you again in the near future, glad that you had a nice welcome from all our staff members! Best...

Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

The stay there was awesome. They treated us great. Service was spectacular . They did extras like cleaning all our own mugs and cookers and utensils, definitely will be staying there on my next trip to revelstoke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad H
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us review regarding your experience. It is so glad that our housekeepers did their job well to make nice staying for you. All of us will do our best to make you comfortable and happy for your next trip, too. Thank you again.

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#2 of 18 in Revelstoke
759 reviews
3.8 km away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
1.4 km away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 18 in Revelstoke
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#14 of 18 in Revelstoke
276 reviews
1.1 km away
Revelstoke Lodge
Revelstoke Lodge
#10 of 18 in Revelstoke
50 reviews
1.7 km away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 18 in Revelstoke
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Address: 301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Price Range: $107 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Revelstoke
Days Inn And Suites
Days Inn Revelstoke
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Calgary, Canada
9 months ago
Nanaimo, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators so ask about stairs if a problem. Check your afternoon sun , but room heat and air conditioning are in your control!”
D9988TGjoanb, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Trains run close by through the night, so best to book a room as far from the tracks as possible.”
853lauriej, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room on the ground level in the middle was very quiet.”
renee560, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in another hotel.”
3toahill, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Your rating system isn't working - it was a very good hotel all around”
katchatori, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 110* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUSD 131
Hotels.comUSD 110
CancelonUSD 120
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates