Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel

Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (553)
Smitty's Restaurant at the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Motor Inn
Dining (39)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$391
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 5 hotels in Sidney
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel will stand out among other hotels in Sidney,BC. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Salon
Parking
Wifi
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

2306 Beacon Ave, Sidney, British Columbia V8L 1X2 Canada
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Victoria Intl Airport
Inner Harbour Airport
26.1 km
See all flights
568Reviews5Q+A59Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 268
  • 197
  • 73
  • 20
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
higgsmac wrote a review Aug 2023
Pender Island, Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was clean, the beds very comfortable and the room quiet Everything one looks for in a hotel. Included breakfast was basic but quite adequate (toast, yogurt, fruit, croissants, coffee, tea, etc. Parking was easily available and the location allows for a delightful stroll down the main street of Sidney, BC.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Audet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 6 Aug 2023
Dear higgsmac, thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you enjoyed our convenient location. We are eagerly awaiting on the approval from Best Western to open our breakfast room, which we are hoping will be open later this year. We hope to have the privilege to be your hosts again very soon, on your next west coast getaway! Kind Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jazz19522017 wrote a review July 2020
Hot Springs, Arkansas3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful stay in Sidney. The hotel is very clean and welcoming. I travel with my dog and they had a water bowl, dog towel and treats for my dog to welcome him. It is an easy walk to the shopping areas and ocean as well. Grocery store across the street so very well situated in the beautiful little town of Sidney! I had not had a very good experience at the last Best Western I stayed at in Tempe,(Phoenix) Arizona so was a little skeptical to stay another night in a Best Western after that awful experience? But the friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel was wonderful! Would stay again and not hesitate. Great room and great staff! Would highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Best Western Plus Emerald Isle, Other at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 14 July 2020
Dear jazz19522017, thank you for your lovely review! We are very pleased that you and your treasured pet had a comfortable stay at the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle, in the heart of Sidney-by-the-Sea. We certainly appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with our dedicated team; they take great pride in providing superior service to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Warm Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
harleydon13 wrote a review Mar 2020
Moncton, Canada438 contributions112 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here a couple nights ago. Attempted an early check in but room was not ready. As Sidney is a beautiful town it was easy to kill a couple of hours. Everything is close. We had a king size bed that was super comfy and the bedding was top quality. The room came with a sofa which was very nice as we could sit comfortably and watch tv. The hotel is quite close to the airport which is why we picked it. There is no complimentary breakfast but you do get a 25% discount at the way overpriced Smitty’s that is connected. Would definitely stay here again, but skip the Smitty’s next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CatherineAudet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear harleydon13, thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review; we are absolutely thrilled you selected the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle for your west coast getaway! Conveniently located in the heart of Sidney-by-the-Sea, our beautiful property aims to please with professional, friendly staff and contemporary rooms close to Victoria International Airport and Ferry terminals. We sincerely appreciate your comments about the breakfast at our on-site Smitty's Restaurant; we also offer other alternatives such as Grab n Go, as well as a Breakfast Package. Feel free to connect with me directly when booking your next stay with us to review the best option for you. We hope to have the privilege to welcome you again very soon! Best Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle & Smitty's Family Restaurant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chandra F wrote a review Aug 2021
Edmonton, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked two double rooms for two nights at this location and had the worst experience of my life. Before I even found a parking spot, the front desk lady (ironically named Karen) was acting very weird. As soon as I drove onto the parking lot, she stepped out of the hotel and began following my vehicle while I was looking for a spot across the lot. She then went back inside and stared at us for a while, peaking her head out of the doorway, before locking the doors and heading inside when we parked. A considerate guest opened the door for us. I provided my confirmation info and she proceeded to ask weird and personal questions, such as the full names and ages of every individual who will be staying in each room. The max occupancy per room was 4 individuals, but one of the rooms also had two infants (5 & 4). Karen tried to play a game and said we had too much people for one of the rooms according to the fire code. Since it was late (just before midnight) and we couldn’t find another hotel, we agreed to have two people sleep in the van to meet these standards. Shockingly, she cancelled BOTH rooms (even though one of the rooms already met the 4 person max occupancy and we agreed to have two ppl sleep in the van to meet the occupancy for the second room). I even informed her I came with two small children prior to this. I booked both rooms under a friends & family rate so I believe she wanted to cancel these rooms to re-book them at a higher price due to great demand on Fri and Sat night. Myself, my family (with 2 infants), and my friend’s family were left out at midnight with nowhere to sleep. What this hotel did was horrible and illegal. I just checked the reviews and found that this location has also targeted two other groups/families in the past. I have worked in the hotel industry in a management position for over 30 years and have never seen any establishment with standards as low as this. I ask everyone looking for a hotel in the Victoria area to avoid booking with this location and to support families. The hotel should have media attention for this, to stop this practise and culture within Best Western Plus Emerald Isle.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Audet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Dear Chandra Felix, Thank you very much for taking the time to connect with us via Google and TripAdvisor. To maintain a peaceful and calm environment, we do ask that our team members perform regular walk-throughs to ensure the guidelines are being respected, which includes the parking area. We had your reservation for only 2 adults and 1 child but have record of 6 people wanting to register in 1 room. The maximum capacity of the room types you reserved should never exceed four people, because of fire codes and insurance policies. Having too many guests could obstruct or congest the room’s primary egress. We were unfortunately sold out that evening, due to increased travelling this summer season on Vancouver Island. I understand from our record that you decided to leave our property, and since we did not hear back from you or your party, both reservations were indeed cancelled later that night. In the future, I would recommend connecting with our property directly, as some other room type or adjoining rooms can be booked ahead of time. I am certain you are aware, with your long career in hospitality, of the policies stated in the Hotel Registration Act; more importantly to be accountable in case of emergency, we must require the guest and all other persons in the guest's party names upon registration. I would be happy to connect with you personally if you have any suggestions on how we could have done better in communicating our policies. Kind Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kermits wrote a review July 2020
Vancouver Island, Canada393 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We expected a king room with sofa as pictured on the site when we booked. The room was so small, it could only had rooom for a chair.

We are Platinum Rewards members and often get free upgrades if rooms are available. This hotel only offered us an upgraded for a fee to what he called a suite, but was actually the room we thought we booked. We didn't move, as I wasn't paying for more for a room I should have received in the first place. Due to covid there were a lot of rooms vacant. If you stay here, book a room facing the parking lot, ours faced the street and was very noisy.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Best Western Plus Emerald Isle, Other at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 28 July 2020
Dear kermits, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our beautiful hotel. I investigated your reservation and found that your book a classic room with one King size bed, featuring coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, and a work desk. When available, we are pleased to offer our Best Western Elite Members complimentary upgrades in the same or equivalent room category. The suite we offered for you included 1 King size bed, a pull out sofa bed and walk-in rain shower. We described this unit as suite as it has more space than a typical classic room (about 3 times larger), and, although open concept, has a designated separate bedroom and living area. I completely agree that we have more vacant rooms than usual; due to covid-19, each departure is left vacant for a certain amount of time or is purified using our ozone machine, depending on time and square footage of the room. I would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you. Feel free to connect with me at gm@bwemeraldisle.com or 250-656-4441 Thank you very much for being a Platinum member; we greatly appreciate your loyalty to Best Western and hope you will stay with us on your next Sidney getaway. Looking forward to hearing from you, Warm Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
judyl154 wrote a review Mar 2022
25 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for the first time at this hotel in Sydney and will definitely stay here again. We always travel with a small dog, who was welcomed along with us. There was a dog bowl with water outside the front door, and a similar bowl, towel, treats and pet bags in our room. The room was very clean and well supplied with the basics. When we looked for a take out supper after our arrival we were delighted to find a wide range of restaurants within walking distance. After a quiet night's rest we took a stroll down the street and browsed some very neat shops before arriving at the waterfront. What an enjoyable area to explore, and all accessible just outside the door of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Audet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 21 Mar 2022
Dear Judy L, thank you for taking the time to share your delightful feedback. We are very pleased that you and your treasured pet had a comfortable stay at the Best Western Plus Emerald Isle. We are indeed conveniently located in the heart of Sidney, near all the shops, restaurants and waterfront. Thank you for your loyalty to Best Western; we look forward to having the privilege to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wesjonat wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Only disappointments were no early breakfast grab bags available and no free airport shuttle. Taxi connection was offered as well as a daily charge for leaving our vehicle parked at the motel. A paek and fly room rate option would be great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BW Plus Emerald... M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear wesjonat, thank you kindly for taking the time to write about your stay at our beautiful property. Please accept our sincere apologies about the Grab n Go, which we usually offer daily until 6:30am. We sincerely appreciate your suggestion of a room rate for the park & fly; we do have discounted long term parking rates for our in-house guests, and strongly recommend booking at your earliest convenience as spaces are limited. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to have the privilege to welcome you again very soon. Best Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James M wrote a review Sept 2022
Hamilton, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Emerald Isle seems to be an older building, but the room has clearly been renovated and renovated nicely and relatively recently. The double queen room is a good size with 2 chairs so it is easy to spend time in the room. Staff very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is basic—hopefully the on site restaurant will reopen soon. We did not have a car but parking seemed good. Quite close to charming downtown Sidney.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Audet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Dear James M, Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback from your stay. We are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your getaway in charming Sidney-by-the-Sea, and pleased our team made your stay both pleasant and comfortable. Thank you kindly for sharing your critical feedback about breakfast; our full-service restaurant will reopen very soon and full American breakfast will be available for our guests again at discounted price. We appreciate your loyalty to Best Western and look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Warm Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johanne707 wrote a review Apr 2022
Quebec, Canada4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was very dark and smelled like an old musty basement. The walls are practically cardboard - you can hear people walk and talk in the rooms beside, above and in the halls. Cannot believe they charged us $233 for that room! Moreover, we had asked for a cab to drive us to the airport for 5:30 AM and front desk attendant called at 4:45 AM telling us we needed to come to front desk immediately to grab our cab or else we would not get a ride to the airport. When I asked if we could get our grab and go breakfast, the attendant responded “well, if you ask” in a very condescending tone !?! She returned 3 minutes later with only one breakfast rather than two.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Audet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 30 Apr 2022
Dear Johanne 707, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our beautiful hotel. I would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you – we want to make things right! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to Best Western and hope you will stay with us on your next Sidney getaway. Looking forward to hearing from you, Warm Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AC_A340 wrote a review Aug 2021
Manitoba319 contributions225 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel, but pricey for the amenities on site. Very clean, comfortable rooms, good location in Sidney. Fantastic staff, but given the price lately, I would expect more amenities (eg. an airport shuttle, on site restaurant open more hours, etc...) Would gladly stay again if the price was right.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Audet, General Manager at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear AC_A340, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your delightful feedback. We are indeed conveniently located in the heart of Sidney, near all the shops, restaurants and waterfront. I invite you to connect directly with our team for your next visit, to guaranty the best available rates. Thank you for your loyalty to Best Western; we look forward to having the privilege to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Catherine Audet General Manager Best Western Plus Emerald Isle
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from nrretreat
Anchorage, Alaska126 contributions94 helpful votes
I didn’t see a van or any info on shuttles. Call or email them. I think you would need to take a taxi but they may know if you can get one that early.
wisema55 asked a question June 2019
nanaimo bc5 contributions11 helpful votes
Do you have stay park and fly packages .Thank you
rungirl74 asked a question Apr 2017
Portland, Oregon26 contributions19 helpful votes
How is the parking? Close to the hotel?
Victoria, Canada29 contributions10 helpful votes
We have a very large parking lot that can easily accommodate many vehicles (large and small). Parking is also included in your rate.
Answer from Rick G
Calgary, Canada209 contributions58 helpful votes
These folks are incredibly helpful and accommodating. And, being near-ish the airport, they 100% "get it" when it comes to the vagaries of air travel. If you've confirmed your room with a credit card AND told them your flight's ETA, you should be good for the room. Hope that helps!
Answer from Rick P
Ohsweken, Canada2,060 contributions120 helpful votes
The hotel is about a 2-3 minute drive to the airport. I was surprised just how close it is, considering you don't really hear any air traffic overhead. Honestly, I don't recall there being a shuttle, but I had a car rental so I didn't really notice.
Ryan H wrote a tip Jan 2024
Walnut Creek, California245 contributions128 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"First or second floor depending on preference. "
Read full review
SuperDave wrote a tip Aug 2023
Brandon, Canada123 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expect empty promises about a great future breakfast location, but expect nothing except basic food items and uncomfortable seating."
Read full review
Zulu wrote a tip Apr 2023
British Columbia, Canada638 contributions410 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of free on site parking. Probably packed in the summer, so book in advance"
Read full review
MB-Traveler206 wrote a tip Jan 2023
Winnipeg, Canada152 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to ferry."
Read full review
Arlene H wrote a tip Aug 2022
Surrey, Canada38 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice to have free parking"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sidney area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$278 - AU$360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Motor Inn
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouver IslandVictoria Capital Regional DistrictSidney
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS EMERALD ISLE HOTEL (AU$278): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Sidney, Canada - Vancouver Island) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Beacon Park (0.2 km), Sidney Spit Marine Park (0.3 km), and Mary Winspear Centre (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sabhai Thai Restaurant Ltd, 3rd St Cafe, and Five and Dime.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Does Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Sidney HotelsSidney Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Sidney
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars