We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Kitchener Inn and Suites

    4355 King St E, Kitchener, Ontario N2P 2E9, Canada
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 90*
    USD 87*
    SAVE USD 3
    USD 90*
    USD 88*
    Traveller (77)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent61%
    • Very good29%
    • Average6%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Heated pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 87
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 88
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (755)
    There are newer reviews for Kitchener Inn and Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 744 reviews

    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    Nice hotel--spacious comfortable room. Lots of hot water, quiet, comfortable bed. AC worked great. Lots of shopping around -- and even more if you want to drive a short distance. Nice staff ... and where else can you stay that has a Harvey's in the...More

    Thank owl_wendy
    Response from Cathy B, Front Desk Reservations Kitchener Inn and Suites at Kitchener Inn and SuitesResponded 26 August 2017

    Hello owl_wendy, We appreciate you taking the time to send in a review of your recent stay with us here at the Kitchener Inn and Suites. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed the spaciousness of the room and you found the room 'quiet'...More

    Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

    My boyfriend and I were travelling around and needed a place to stay one night. I found this place online and it was $99 a night and came with full breakfast, laundry and a gym. The breakfast was bacon, eggs, sausages, pancakes, French toast and...More

    Thank Vickie D
    Response from Cathy B, Front Desk Reservations Kitchener Inn and Suites at Kitchener Inn and SuitesResponded 18 August 2017

    Hi Vickie D, We sincerely thank you for the time you took to send in a review of your stay with us here at the newly branded Kitchener Inn and Suites. We are very pleased to read you were able to book during our discounted...More

    Reviewed 17 August 2017

    I wanted to rent a room for a Saturday evening, as several other people were renting in that hotel and we wanted to end the night there and then have breakfast together before everyone left to go home. As my job varies from week to...More

    1  Thank Gary S
    Response from Cathy B, Front Desk Reservations Kitchener Inn and Suites at Kitchener Inn and SuitesResponded 18 August 2017

    Hello Gary, We do apology for the inconvenience. It is common practice in the hotel/hospitality business to add a two night minimum stay at times. This may not work for all guests but it does work for many. We are sorry to hear you will...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2017

    We were greeted by friendly staff and offered bottles of water and fresh fruit. The room was spacious,comfortable, quiet and clean. The free hot breakfast offered in the morning was wonderful and the coffee delicious. I would consider this hotel to be a great value...More

    Thank Maureen C
    Response from Cathy B, Front Desk Reservations Kitchener Inn and Suites at Kitchener Inn and SuitesResponded 10 August 2017

    Hello Maureen C, We were very excited to read your amazing review this morning with regards to your recent stay with us here at the newly branded Kitchener Inn and Suites. We are just so happy to know you appreciated the hospitality of our Staff...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    The Kitchener Inn and Suites was a nice Hotel. The staff were very friendly, greeting you with a smile. Check in was easy and we were offered complimentary bottles of water, fruit, and coffee or tea were available free 24 hours a day. The Hotel...More

    Thank Colandy
    Response from Cathy B, Front Desk Reservations Kitchener Inn and Suites at Kitchener Inn and SuitesResponded 10 August 2017

    Hello Colandy, Thank you so much Colandy for taking the time to send in a review of your recent stay with us. Since we have been newly branded as the Kitchener Inn and Suites, it is very rewarding to see the wonderful feedback from guests...More

    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo
    235 reviews
    #5 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge / Kitchener
    285 reviews
    #6 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener
    529 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Holiday Inn Kitchener
    295 reviews
    #6 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 85 - USD 163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 82
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Kitchener Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Region of Waterloo >
    • Kitchener
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Kitchener Hotel Kitchener ,
    • Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Kitchener ,
    • Hampton Inn Hotel Kitchener ,
    • Hampton Inn Kitchener ,
    • Kitchener Hampton Inn ,
    • Kitchener Inn And Suites Region Of Waterloo
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (77)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (15)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (70)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener
    529 reviews
    5.46 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo
    235 reviews
    8.67 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Kitchener
    295 reviews
    3.72 km away
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge / Kitchener
    285 reviews
    1.73 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Borealis Grille & Bar
    831 reviews
    .09 km away
    Moose Winooskis
    472 reviews
    .22 km away
    Mandarin Restaurant
    274 reviews
    .42 km away
    Pierogi House
    41 reviews
    .09 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Waterloo Region Museum
    191 reviews
    3.47 km away
    Doon Heritage Village
    73 reviews
    2.98 km away
    Riverside Park
    90 reviews
    2.60 km away
    Chicopee Ski & Summer Resort
    80 reviews
    3.63 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Steven L
    1 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Cathy B | Property representative |
    Hello sorry for the delay, no I am sorry we do not have a pool or a hot tub anymore.
    0
    Votes
    103David_P103
    25 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Cathy B | Property representative |
    Hi 103David_P103 thank you for contacting the NEW Kitchener Inn and Suites. We don't provide any military or government rates since our rates now are so much lower than the average government rates. Our rates are flat... More
    1
    Vote
    Bruce W
    20 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Cathy B | Property representative |
    Thank you for considering the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kitchener. Sadly, I'm afraid we do not accept pets, except for service animals. I'm so sorry! Kind Regards
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a good room on the 3rd floor."
    Read review
    "high floors awai from elevators"
    Read review
    "any room would be decent"
    Read review
    "Check to see if pool is open. It was drained when we went and didn't know ahead of time."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing