We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Booking.comUSD 123*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 149*
USD 123*
USD 126*
USD 149*
USD 122*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
See the most recent reviews
Showing 197: English reviews
Richmond, Canada
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We needed a room for one night close to Dorval Airport, so booked this hotel as it offered free airport shuttle and continental breakfast. We phoned the hotel to make a reservation and were promptly put on hold. Waited 7 minutes, then hung up and booked on a hotel booking website. We had to call the hotel back to reserve...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wasserlilie123
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Sorry to hear about all the difficulties you had to go through. The elevator got broken unfortunately and was out of our control. Hope to get it repaired soon and you may see the difference on your next visit.

Markham, Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We booked a 2 queen-bed room. It comfortably fits the 4 of us. Bed, pillow and duvet are all good. Breakfasts were included. Among other things, what I like the most is the fresh fruit and fresh waffle (they have a waffle maker). Front desk staff told us that the Wifi password is supposed to work for up to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kptong
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again Milroy F

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

We live in Ottawa and we drove to the Granby Zoo to spend the day there. We wanted a cheap hotel to stay the night in Montreal but I didn't have lots of time to search for hotel options. So I chose this one as a mid range price. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PFelipeLC
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and we will hope to see you again soon Milroy F

Ottawa
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Needed a room for one night close to Dorval Airport, Got a room where they forgot to clean it. The previous guest had used the toilet but it wasn't clean, the room and the garbage bins where still with garbage. When I tried to get asleep I found out that the room doesn't have any shades but a street light...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thor2705
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Sorry to see that you were given a room which was not cleaned. It should hot have happened. I am glad you were given a different room later. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. Will discuss with all the staff concerned so it will not happen again. Thank you Milroy F

Niagara Falls
Reviewed 20 May 2015

I stayed for 3 nights this past weekend . the room was large, and had microwave, freezer, Coffee maker, safe, in summary well equipped. some of the problems i had is the closeness of the air-conditioner to the bed, the air flows directly to your feet, and at least the unit i had in the room was not working properly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank guadalupano
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir / Madam; Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and will improve. As for the lost item, I am not able to say anything more but if and when we find anything we return it to the guest. We hope to see you again soon. Management

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night the night before we left for Cuba. Good size room. Small kitchenette in the room was a plus. Food at the restaurant was good but over priced. Underground parking was great and shuttle to the airport was on time. All in all. Great place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Soffie S
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate it. Management

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 7 April 2015

Clean, well appointed rooms. Helpful staff, good location close to highway, airport, train station and everything in Dorval. Price is always close to the best in the area. Free continental breakfast, free airport shuttle and free usable wifi are all bonuses too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Habby31
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a note about your stay at our properety. Hope to see you soon again. Management

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2015

We stayed here for an overnight before an early morning flight. I chose it for the price and proximity to the airport. It is very old and run down. Smells funny. Also, the front desk staff is not very friendly. They sit in a room behind the reception desk and you have to holler to them to get them to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bellatraveller80
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will check into this and follow up to improve and make it better. Management

Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 4 March 2015

After returning from a looooonngg trip we decided to sleep at this hotel so we would not have to drive home late at night. The staff was pleasant. I had no issue with the staff. The room however was worn and dreary. The furniture was all scratched and dented. The carpet was dingy and stained. There are much nicer accommodations...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AprilinVT
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Madam; Thank you very much for staying in our hotel. Your comments are well taken and we will do the needful to make your next stay a pleasant one. Management

Cornwall, Canada
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Stayed here the night before a very early flight.Checking in we were greeted by a very nice friendly girl at the front desk.We asked for a wake up call and the first shuttle to the airport which was 4 am.These requests were both right on time.The driver of the shuttle was also very nice and helpful.The lobby and breakfast areas...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 354award
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for coming and staying with us and giving us some valuable information that we can cork and correct the situation for the future guests. We hope to see you again very soon. Management

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dorval
0.1 km away
Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
0.9 km away
Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn Aeroport
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#125 of 163 in Montreal
343 reviews
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
5.1 km away
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Address: 1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Dorval
Price Range: $127 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Hotel Dorval
Travelodge Dorval
Travel Lodge Dorval
Dorval Travelodge
Dorval Travel Lodge
Travelodge Aeroport Montreal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the back are quieter.”
cdnlassie, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“More or less the same”
867joshl, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“covenient shuttle to airport every 1/2 hour”
ericeast, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Always book a trip who leave early...ex:6 or 9 am to come back at around 6 or 8pm”
stvhull, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quietness of room depends on location. Choose an upper floor location for more quiet ( usually)”
2014Karen52, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 123* /night
View Deal
Quality InnUSD 126
PricelineUSD 122
HotelQuicklyUSD 149
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates