We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Other than the stuffy air quality in the hotel room, everything was great!! The bed was comfortable, the shower was powerful and hot, the front desk was helpful, and it was quiet in the night. We will return
This hotel is not a pleasant one! It’s dirty and doesn’t even have a fridge so we had to leave our food in the car to stay cold. The bed was very uncomfortable and the bed runner had stains on them! 🤢 the blankets where...More
I'm probably getting repetitive with these reviews but again this is a good hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Free and easy parking were appreciated as was the hotel's location - close to what we needed.
The room was a quiet even though we were...More
We booked into here on the way back from our shuswap motorcycle trip. It was a nice place. Staff was friendly and helpful and outdoor hot tub was Nice (common area by pool) the room was clean and rustic. Internet was good and our room...More
AVOID THIS HOTEL - it is run by rude, dishonest people.
We went on a tour of the Canadian Rockies with three families, staying in hotels in Vancouver, Sun Peaks, Valemount, Canmore, Calgary, and Kelowna. We had three families from various cities around the world,...More
Response from TriLink M | Property representative |
No, I am afraid this is not a standard amenity. However, we do offer a few different options above the standard rooms that are still affordable and able to accommodate the same amount of people. Have a great... More
No, I am afraid this is not a standard amenity. However, we do offer a few different options above the standard rooms that are still affordable and able to accommodate the same amount of people. Have a great day!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"If you are not up to carrying your cases up the stairs better to request a ground floor room"