We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Spokane Valley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Spokane Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

794 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 792: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Spokane Valley
 Click to rate
Seal Cove, Maine
Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly staff, clean and quiet room. Partnership with health club next door so able to use weights and hot tub. Denny's within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sphincter
Richland, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed here dating back to the 80's, and frankly its quality has not diminished that much. Not in the best part of town and there are a lot of unsavory types around this freeway close location. But the furnishings were mostly up to date, flat screen tv's (not always a certainty at Super 8), and the bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul r
SpokaneGuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again, we do try our best to keep the property in good condition and we have a lot of updates coming up for this year. Thank You

Bend
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trailrunner701
Republic
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great place to stay. Easy to get to, the staff seems happy to see you, and the cookies were great.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond V
SpokaneGuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, were glad you enjoyed our fresh baked cookies. Thank You

Milton Freewater, Oregon
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reneea362
SpokaneGuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night never again. Halls were dirty and smelled like pot. Sleezy people hanging out in the parking lot when we got back from dinner. Front desk help had poor hygeine. Breakfast was a crock pot of gravy with bisquits sitting on the counter and cereal....no options for gluten free. The bed was a rock and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charity A
SpokaneGuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, were sorry you had an unpleasant experience. We do have a strict no smoking policy. Our breakfast does have fresh fruit, oatmeal, yogurt and we are right next door to a Dennys if you are looking for additional choices. Guest receive 10% off. Thank You and hope to see you again

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendan P
Chelan, Washington
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebeccan128
SpokaneGuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Because of book it.com the trip started off crappy but thanks to Chris and Candace from super 8 Spokane valkey it turned out to be amazing.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annbM1730YR
SpokaneGuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review, were glad Chris and Candace treated you well we will be sure to let them know. Hope to see you again. Thank You

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The rate was good , the front desk personal were very helpful and friendly, even got the best deal on taxi fair to the mall ,cleaning staff done a good job

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 146royd

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
65 reviews
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
489 reviews
6.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
4.0 km away
Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
Crossland Economy Studios - Spok...
#12 of 13 in Spokane Valley
86 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a rewarding stop at our Super 8 Spokane Valley hotel near Splash Down Waterpark in northeastern Washington. Located off Interstate 90 about 15 minutes from the Idaho border- and five miles from Spokane City Center - our hotel in Spokane, WA, offers comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. Our 118-room hotel offers in-room amenities like refrigerator, microwave and free Wi-Fi internet access. Work out in our gym, swim in the 24-hour indoor pool or soak in the spa before heading to your room for the night. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel, and we offer suites and non-smoking rooms. Find plenty of free parking for your truck, bus or RV in our spacious lot. After a restful night of sleep, begin your day with free SuperStart continental breakfast featuring waffles, biscuits and gravy before taking in all Spokane has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Spokane Valley

Address: 2020 N Argonne Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Price Range: $88 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Spokane Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Super 8 Hotel Spokane
Super 8 Spokane
Super Eight Spokane
Spokane Super Eight
Spokane Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Spokane Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always recommend top floor at Super 8's because of upstairs noise, this one does have an elevator”
 of 5 bubbles 808paulr808, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near the pool can be noisy, you can hear people above you walking on the floor”
 of 5 bubbles meept, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The world's best double fudge cake you'll ever taste is about a mile away : The Rocket Bakery.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsI1728DM, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with an odd number are larger and contain two queen beds. Even numbered rooms are smaller and only have one queen.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertBScottsdale, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Maybe try a room on the top floor. Try and get a room down the hall from stairwell doors. All doors slam shut. Very noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 301harveyc, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5