The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores

Km 5 Jl. Pantai Pede, Labuan Bajo, Flores Indonesia
Traveller (313)
Pool area
Pool & Beach (67)
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$67
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#23 of 36 hotels in Labuan Bajo
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located along Labuan Bajo Beach, The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores offers luxurious accommodation surrounded by tropical greenery. It features a dive club offering programs for divers of all levels. The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores is a 15-minute drive from Komodo Airport, which is an hour's flight from Ngurah Rai International Airport. A boat cruise to Komodo Island takes 1 hour and 30 minutes. Free airport pick-up service is offered. Guests at Jayakarta Suites Flores can take a dip in the outdoor pool, or visit the spa for a relaxing aromatherapy massage. The hotel also has a concierge desk and a jogging track. Wi-Fi is free in public areas. Rooms come with a flat-screen satellite TV, minibar, and tea/coffee making facilities. Private bathrooms have separate bathtub and shower facilities. Some rooms feature beautiful views of the ocean. Buffet breakfast is served at Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores. Meals can be enjoyed at Nat's Coffee Shop, while cocktails are available at Nick's Bar Lounge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
365Reviews3Q+A60Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 59
  • 139
  • 105
  • 38
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rusli C wrote a review May 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia37 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For Me: Hotel Room is Clean, Nice , Cozy.
People are helpful and responsive.
They also have a good swimming pool, and you can walk to the beach easily.
You can’t expect too much on breakfast,but consider ok.Overall room to take a rest is nice and worth with the price you spend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The Breakfast is just Ok if you are not Choosy one. Overall is Fine and Enjoyable. They also have...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Manajer Umum at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 5 July 2022
dear Ruslic2018 Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores for your accomodation during your visit to Labuan Bajo Flores some time ago We do appreciate your comments and will more concern to improve the breakfast to get the guest expectations. Thank you again. And look forward to welcoming you and your family back in our resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vid991234 wrote a review Mar 2023
Christmas Island, Australia141 contributions44 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I only transited this hotel, to go on a scuba diving liveaboard trip, so needed to stay somewhere for 1 night on arrival.
I was upgraded to the suite, which was very nice.
The hotel was very quiet. It’s location is out of town, but they do a shuttle into town or a taxi.
Also good for airport transfers.
Ate at the restaurant for dinner and breakfast - all good.
I booked a second night on my return, and they were just as good - even a nice welcome back cake.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask about transfer to town
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vitus Ampur, Other at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 19 June 2023
Dear Vid991234 Salam hangat dari The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores Terima Kasih karena telah memilih The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores selama anda berkunjung ke Labuan Bajo baru-baru ini.Kami senang bahwa anda memiliki pengalaman yang berkesan dengan pelayanan hotel kami.Kami sangat menghargai komentar anda,kami berharap pengalaman anda dapat dibagikan ke keluarga atau kerabat anda,sehingga kalau ke Labuan Bajo lagi tidak ragu untuk memilih akomodasi/hotel .The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores akan selalu siap menerima anda dengan memberikan segala pelayanan terbaik kami. Sekali lagi terima kasih banyak dan sampai jumpa di waktu yang akan datang di The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores. Salam Reynes Sahadoen Manager Umum
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
McBean26 wrote a review Feb 2011
London, United Kingdom6 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed at the Jayakarta in Labuanbajo for 5 nights in total. It must be a pretty 'low season' because during our stay we hardly saw another guest! The staff are friendly and helpful, although they were unable to facilitate arranging motorbike rental for us so we sorted this ourselves elsewhere. The pool was very nice, the hotel was clean and our room was comfortable with a great view of the sea. There were however quite a few tiny ants in the bathroom, although perhaps this can't be helped. An interesting feature of the bathroom was that it has a material curtain separating it from the bedroom rather than a door. Although it looked good, it does not provide much privacy which may bother some people. The food in the restaurant seemed overpriced and the one meal we did eat within the hotel was not particularly tasty. Furthermore, as a vegetarian, the only thing on the whole menu not containing fish or meat was 'spaghetti pomodoro' - not very exciting at the best of times.

Moving on to the negative aspect of my review, my partner and I were at first thrilled to spot 'wild' monkeys in a tree when we parked our motorbike in darkness. However, we were sickened to discover in daylight that the same three monkeys were in fact chained to the branches of the tree. In all the days we were there, only once did we see a bucket of water, which was reachable by just one of the monkeys. The majority of the time they were left without access to food or water in the searing heat. We took to watering them and often found them to be very thirsty. Upon complaining to the hotel reception, we were told that these monkeys are owned by the hotel manager because he "likes" monkeys. Despite two attempts, we did not get to speak to the manager but registered our disgust that these monkeys should be kept chained up in what can only be considered to be very cruel conditions. Given that most people who visit Flores do so in appreciation of the flora and fauna, it seems highly inappropriate that a 4 star hotel should keep wild animals chained up on their resort. I am in the process of submitting a written complaint to the Jayakarta chain, so it remains to be seen whether action will be taken; ie the appropriate release of these monkeys into the wild. Whilst the hotel itself provided a pleasurable experience, i'm sure others will be put off by the mistreatment of these monkeys. If you read this review and do decide to book the hotel, please join me in complaining if the monkeys are still there (and give them each some water and a banana).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Layanan Tamu/Resepsionis at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued guest, Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores as your accomodation during your visit to Labuanbajo Flores. We are glad to hear that you have some great experiences while you were here. We appreciate your comment. The management are concerned and will taking care. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in our beautifull resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen GENERAL MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nurcahyatri M wrote a review Feb 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel communal areas on lobby level, amazing and very clean pool area too.
Not much in the area but the hotel does provide transport into the town centre.
Restaurant does a good buffet as an alternative.
Staff all very attentive. Our a/c broke and leaked water all over the room. They came to fix it and clean up straight away and couldn't have been more apologetic.
Rooms are large and have an amazing view, but a little dated, lovely large shower though.
2 negatives - no WiFi in the rooms, only in the communal areas, and no bathroom door, just a curtain
Show Less
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vitus Ampur, Other at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Dear Ibu Nurcahyatrim Salam hangat dari The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores. Kami ingin mengucapkan terima kasih telah memilih The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores sebagai akomodasi anda selama berkunjung baru-baru ini ke Labuan Bajo Flores.Kami sangat senang mendengar bahwa anda memiliki pengalaman berkesan yang Ibu alami selama berada dengan kami.kami sangat menghargai komentar anda dan soal fasiltas Wifi dikamar sekarang hotel kami bisa akses Wifi dan kamar mandi sudah ada pintu.Mudah-mudahan Ibu berkenan menyampaikan kesan yang sama serta merekomendasikan kepada keluarga,kerabat,teman Ibu sehingga suatu waktu apabila datang ke Labuan Bajo agar menginap di Jayakarta Flores. Sekali lagi terima kasih dan kami berharap dalam waktu dekat ini kami dapat menyambut anda dan keluarga kembali di resort kami. Salam hangat, Reynes Sahadoen General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tahira s wrote a review June 2023
London, United Kingdom30 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here two nights and it was a fantastic stay. The staff are such a credit to this hotel always smiling and helpful. The room very clean and was kindly given a suite and checked in early too!. They really do go the extra mile and would not hesitate to recommend this fab place. If you are going over to the komodo island trip this is the place to stay! Thankyou staff and management you have the right recipe for success!!.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vitus Ampur, Other at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 19 June 2023
Dear Tahiras33 Salam hangat dari The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores Terima Kasih karena telah memilih The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores selama anda berkunjung ke Labuan Bajo baru-baru ini.Kami senang bahwa anda memiliki pengalaman yang berkesan dengan keramahan staff kami.Kami sangat menghargai komentar anda,kami berharap pengalaman anda dapat dibagikan ke keluarga atau kerabat anda,sehingga kalau ke Labuan Bajo lagi tidak ragu untuk memilih akomodasi/hotel .The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores akan selalu siap menerima anda dengan memberikan segala pelayanan terbaik kami. Sekali lagi terima kasih banyak dan sampai jumpa di waktu yang akan datang di The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores. Salam Reynes Sahadoen Manager Umum
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dorothea P wrote a review Sept 2011
London, United Kingdom8 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall service was very good, hotel grounds and views are beautiful, however the 7-8 starving and thirsty monkeys chained to the trees ruined my stay. A small infant was clearly malnourished and depressed and refused to eat the food that all other monkeys snatched up ravenously. As reported by other guests they seemed to have no water or food, we gave them some fruit but the charity of the occasional guest is not a solution..

When complaining at the desk, the staff told us they had received many complaints already but reading previous reviews I am guessing they have done absolutely nothing to change the situation. I can confirm that no cage has been built. The staff told us the owner has many other hotels so he is hardly ever there and is anyway officially based in Jakarta.

If anyone finds out the name/email address of the owner please post it on here, so at least we can write to this person
Read more
Date of stay: September 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Layanan Tamu/Resepsionis at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued guest, Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores as your accomodation during your visit to Labuanbajo Flores. We are glad to hear that you have some great experiences while you were here. We appreciate your comment. The management are concerned and will taking care. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in our beautifull resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen GENERAL MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Solstrimma wrote a review Dec 2011
Orebro, Sweden61 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed there during my visit to Flores and Komodo islands, and i was not dissapointed. This was during low season so they got me one of their suites, big spacey room and a woderful big bed (Zzz), large balcony with amazing seaview. The staff was very friendly (thanks Felix! and that nice pretty girl at the reception)and helpful, and lot of lovely smiles from all those pretty waitresses. Breakfast was great with lot of choices, even for a picky swedish guy:-), The food/drinks was overall very good here during my stay (little bit pricey). Nice looking pool...that was great to pop in after some tours around the islands. Hotel was very well-managed and clean. When you get out of hotel area there is a lot of garbage everywhere, nobody seems not to care about it, thats a pity...If they wanna compete with Bali they have to start cleaning up Labuan Bajo. But this hotel was great and I would recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2011
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Layanan Tamu/Resepsionis at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued guest, Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores as your accomodation during your visit to Labuanbajo Flores. We are glad to hear that you have some great experiences while you were here. We appreciate your comment. The management are concerned and will taking care. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in our beautifull resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen GENERAL MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Planetary wrote a review Nov 2011
Austin, Texas42 contributions59 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Your perception of this resort will depend on your expectations. If you are a diver or trekker looking for a clean, modern place to stay between adventures, you will find that it meets your needs nicely. On the other hand, if you are a couple or family looking for a full-featured beach destination, you may be disappointed. You will see four- and even five-star ratings for this hotel on some of the travel websites, but in our experience, these ratings are not justified. Here are the pluses and minuses we observed:
+ The hotel is clean and modern, perhaps two years old. The room was comfortable, especially the bed. The air conditioner worked well.
+ Service was gracious and efficient, especially in the restaurant.
+ There is a dive shop accessible through the hotel lobby. It’s probably more expensive than many of the dive shops in town, but provided excellent service. We had five memorable dives with our guide, Johanes, whom we would recommend strongly. He also arranged a tour to Pulau Rinca, where we saw several komodo dragons and a water buffalo.
+ The restaurant was good, particularly the buffet breakfast.
+ The pool is clean and pretty. It’s just large enough (roughly 20 meters) to swim laps if you want.
+ The hotel provides free airport pickup and dropoff and will run you into town for Rp50,000 roundtrip.
- The rooms are plain, and some features disappointing. For example, the bathroom has no door – only a curtain. This was particularly bothersome in the small deluxe room we initially checked into, which also lacked a balcony. The upstairs hallways are stark, like a college dormitory. We asked for an upgrade and moved to a suite at a very reasonable price.
- If you like the occasional glass of wine or spirits, you would do well to bring your own, or go to the several decent restaurants in town (we liked the Mediterraneo and also the Lounge). Wine was grossly overpriced, Rp1,300,000 and up for very ordinary Australian whites and reds. Drinks at the bar were likewise way too expensive. Prices at local restaurants were reasonable, so the high prices at the hotel are not a consequence of the remoteness of the island.
- The wi-fi was weak and slow. We could get adequate reception only within a few meters of the business center, and then not sufficient to use Skype for a phone call.
- The beach is not suitable for swimming or wading. Perhaps due to a river that empties into the sea nearby, the water is shallow for at least 100 meters from shore, exposing vegetation and soil at low tide. The beach is barricaded with mounds of driftwood beyond the hotel property line, so you can forget about a romantic stroll too.
- The fitness center is a small, locked room in the basement. The staff opened the room and turned on the ventilation when we wanted to use it, but the room was hot and musty. There was no TV. The equipment was adequate for the two of us, but even four people would have had an awkward time sharing it.
- We didn’t see the monkeys chained in trees mentioned in other reviews, so hopefully the management has thought better of this. But we did see a deer on the neighboring lot tied to a stake, which seemed strange and pointless.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: You definitely want an ocean view - the surrounding hillsides are not particularly scenic. And...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Layanan Tamu/Resepsionis at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued guest, Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores as your accomodation during your visit to Labuanbajo Flores. We are glad to hear that you have some great experiences while you were here. We appreciate your comment. The management are concerned and will taking care. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in our beautifull resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen GENERAL MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karine L wrote a review Oct 2011
Quebec City, Canada4 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean. No beach. It located far from the Labuan Bajo village. We paid 70 US $ per night with the breakfast included. Near by the entrance, five baby monkeys were chained to the branches of a tree. They never have had water. They were left to themselves without food despite the searing heat.These monkeys live in very bad conditions. The hotel told us that they do not plan to build a cage.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2011Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Layanan Tamu/Resepsionis at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued guest, Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores as your accomodation during your visit to Labuanbajo Flores. We are glad to hear that you have some great experiences while you were here. We appreciate your comment. The management are concerned and will taking care. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in our beautifull resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen GENERAL MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex_JaneRu wrote a review June 2011
Moscow, Russia146 contributions153 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have chosen them to stay just for one night before our boat trip around Komodo.
Their representative was meeting the potential clients at the airport and offering free pick-up.
The accomodation and its price point is really nice. The deluxe suite is really well equipped with different stuff. The swimming pool is also nice. Breakfast is rich and various.
The only thing which is missing there to make this place perfect is beach, it is dirty and not suitable for swimming. So it is the perfect choice for one night stay nevertheless.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2011
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reynes Sahadoen, Layanan Tamu/Resepsionis at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued guest, Warmest Greetings from The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores, We would like to thank you for choosing The Jayakarta Suites Komodo Flores as your accomodation during your visit to Labuanbajo Flores. We are glad to hear that you have some great experiences while you were here. We appreciate your comment. The management are concerned and will taking care. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in our beautifull resort. Warm Regards, Reynes Sahadoen GENERAL MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sk2010 asked a question June 2017
Perth, Australia14 contributions8 helpful votes
Is there good quality WIFi available in the guest rooms?
Answer from Vitus A
Untuk seluruh area hotel sudah ada akses internet/wifi
genggang38 asked a question Oct 2020
Surabaya, Indonesia
Ada kamar Merokok?
Answer from Reynes S
Labuan Bajo, Indonesia1 contribution
dear Guest, semua kamar adalah Non Smoking Room. Kamar suite mempunyai tempat merokok yakni di balkoni terima kasih
febynalle asked a question May 2016
Kupang, Indonesia
no telpon hotel jayakarta
Answer from Reynes S
dear Feby, mohon maaf kami telat memberikan informasi. no telpon hotel jayakarta 0385 2443688 atau no hp 081287287266. terima kasih
Vid991234 wrote a tip Mar 2023
Christmas Island, Australia141 contributions44 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about transfer to town"
Read full review
Rusli C wrote a tip May 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia37 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Breakfast is just Ok if you are not Choosy one. Overall is Fine and Enjoyable. They also have Wheelchair and Wheelchair friendly road"
Read full review
swethamanik wrote a tip Jan 2020
Medan, Indonesia47 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"room with the sea view is the best"
Read full review
Phil P wrote a tip Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom22 contributions27 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"as far away from restaurant as possible"
Read full review
Wayne L wrote a tip Aug 2019
Ajax, Canada24 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Shop for a room price deal"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Labuan Bajo area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$54 - AU$69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the jayakarta suites komodo-flores hotel labuan bajo
LOCATION
IndonesiaEast Nusa TenggaraFloresLabuan Bajo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE JAYAKARTA SUITES KOMODO-FLORES (AU$54): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Labuan Bajo, Indonesia) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Which popular attractions are close to The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Nearby attractions include Kalong (Flying Foxes) Island (7.9 km), Kelor Island (6.2 km), and Komodo Island (3.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Conveniently located restaurants include Escape Bajo, Copper Bonnet Bistro & Bar, and Atlantis On The Rock by Plataran.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores have airport transportation?
Yes, The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tado Village (2.6 km).
All Labuan Bajo HotelsLabuan Bajo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Labuan Bajo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars