We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good30%
  • Average5%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“boutique hotel”(4 reviews)
“sotogrande”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
16
18
4
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
18
4
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelfantastic locationsotograndegibraltarterracereplacingsunbedseurosluncheon
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very unhygienic and poor. Its service is very bad and secure. The behave of customer service in below and unsocially. Restaurant and the food were not so good. They serve below and old quality food and also do not serve well. The...More

Thank uttom777
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de PlataResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was not satisfied with the service provided. The rooms were not so good and bathrooms were very dirty. The hospitality was also not that satisfying. I didn't found that quality food here that i was thinking for.More

Thank ruchikarki9
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de PlataResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Services were awful, no A/C at nights, bad smell, are just few things that made my trip horrible on this hotel. Even though were only 2 days, I would not recommend to spend at least one in this place.More

Thank Moises B
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de PlataResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were told about this place after a friend stopped here for a quick drink recently. The room was fine, perfectly clean and serviceable. The lady that showed us to the room was welcoming and friendly. The view of course was amazing from the room...More

Thank Nicki D
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de PlataResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel environment is not good. speacially room service is too bad. My family was so dissatisfied. You should recover these problems. One man can't stay in your hotel with his family because of your hotel environment.More

Thank dhar2296
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de PlataResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Torreguadiaro
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 99 - USD 178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
USD 99 - USD 178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Milla de Plata staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"the rooms on the south face are quiter"
Read review
"check the shower, mine was not great"
Read review
"1st floor sea view"
Read review
"Top floor - sea view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing