We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

F1 Hotel Manila

TripAdvisorUSD 110*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 174*
USD 110*
Great Deal
USD 139*
USD 139*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
F1 Hotel Manila
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

766 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for F1 Hotel Manila
See the most recent reviews
Showing 724: English reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

This rating was due to the reservation experience. They confirmed room is available on the date I needed. Followed the instructions after buying the voucher few mins after talking to the hotel officer. Several days after, they said no more room available for the date I needed. End up booking for another date since they dont give a refund.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheryl N
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Sheryl N, We apologize for the experience that you had in regards with your reservation. We admit that most of the time our room availability is unpredictable due to high occupancy. This is the reason why we strongly recommend for immediate reservation and guaranty. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience this incident may have caused you. We look...

Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Stuffed bagnet, dessert and salad was good. Staff were friendly and very accomodating. Did not expect that the food was great and also did not expect that I am now engaged today 12|03|2016 being witnessed by my family and other staff special mention to TL Alvin and Ronald.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Normella T
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Normella T, Congratulations! We are delighted that we became a part of this very special event. Thank you for your positive comments about our food and service - two of the main things we are really proud of. We look forward to be in your service again when you visit F1 Hotel Manila. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Management Team

Reviewed 2 December 2016

My length of stay is 2.5 weeks with City View Suite. The room is spacious and big size bed. One thing that really appreciate the most is the good housekeeper. His name is Gavin Aranas. A big thank you to him for being attentive and friendly with respectful attitude. The room is always kept clean and tidy the way I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ahman-Isme I
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Ahman-Isme I, Thank you for sharing your experience at F1 Hotel Manila! We are pleased to hear that you had happy experiences at F1 Hotel Manila. It’s always great to hear about such positive feedback and guest satisfaction, it’s truly what we strive for. We will make sure that your commendation to our colleague, Gavin Aranas, will be communicated...

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

It was our first time to dine at F 1 all day dining restaurant and we really enjoy the food as well as the ambiance. Great food and services! 👍🏽👍🏽nikki balongo, capt. alvin, jonathan, harbie and nomer.chef eric and chef cheska..thank you guyz...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yna D
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Yna D, We are elated to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience in F All Day Dining Restaurant. Rest assured that your commendations to our colleagues and the entire F&B and Kitchen team will communicated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at F1 Hotel Manila. Thank you. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Management Team

Reviewed 30 November 2016

This is my first time in Manila, and 1st time at F1 Hotel. Everything is good so far, especialy Breakfast Buffet. I dont like my room so much because it's dont have a bancony but it still have a great view to the street (but please clean up windows F1 =]] ) And Gavin such a nice room service guy!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BaoTH
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear BaoTh, Thank you for sharing your experience and review about F1 Hotel Manila on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your commendation to our colleague, Gavin and your positive comment to our Buffet Breakfast. As an update, we already have plotted the window cleaning activity in our maintenance schedule. Again thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at...

Las Pinas, Philippines
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This is by far the best breakfast buffet I ever had. Price point - worth it. Love the bed but not the view (maybe we were situated in front of St.Luke) and the road to parking was very steep. Very difficult to get your parking card because of how your parking tenant was located.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank imjhanz01
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear imjhnz01, We appreciate your positive comments regarding our hotel’s buffet breakfast and bed quality. We have taken notes on your highlight about our parking. We ensure that it will be communicated directly to the respective department to verify if changes are possible. Once again, thank you for your review and constructive input for us. Until then, we are looking...

Paranaque, Philippines
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Stayed here twice already, but I will do the review for the latest stay we had which was last Mother's Day. Since it was a very special day, you would expect that they will be prepared for it. But they only had three receptionist to cater all guests (checking in and out). So instead of checking in at around 2pm,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simple_living1220
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear simple_living1220, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding you stay last May this year. We took note of your feedback regarding our service, guestrooms, pools and buffet breakfast. You will be pleased to know that from the time of your stay up to date, we have taken and continuously implement actions to improve these areas and it...

Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Great flexibility and excellent service . Two keep people who made my 18 days stay memorable are Kan De Jesus from Sales and Gavin Roberts from house keeping. Both were not only proactive but also very accommodating and proactive in solving any issues. I recommend F1 to all. Regards Pravz

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praveen R
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Praveen R, Thank you for writing a generous review about F1 Hotel Manila on Tripadvisor! We highly appreciate your comments about our service and commendations to our colleagues, Kan De Jesus and Gavin Roberts. Rest assured that this will be communicated to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back at F1 Hotel Manila. Warm regards, F1...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 21 November 2016

From the outset this looks like a decent hotel in a good location, but soon the facade slips and it's simply a poor hotel... - Uncomfortable bed which has 2 hard single mattresses put together with an extra hard middle section joining them - Air con loud enough to think there is a gail force 8 wind sweeping through the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SueandTimP
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear SueandTimP, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We have taken notes of your comments about our bed, air conditioning unit and bottled water. Please be advised that upon reading your feedback about our treadmills, we immediately instructed our technical team together with our supplier personnel to inspect it. It was found out that...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Stayed here for three nights for work. Was going to the International School Manila which is only about 15 minute walk away. With Manila traffic I didn't want to be anywhere that involved a taxi. Took me about 20 or so minutes to get to airport. Everything was fine about the hotel. Clean, comfortable. Wifi worked well. Paid SG$134.59 per...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin G
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Colingally, We highly appreciate your kind comments especially about our hotel's cleanliness, Wifi service and for highlighting our location. We would like to thank you as well for the concern extended to our Canine colleagues. They are 3 dependable dogs who goes on duty everyday - 1 in the morning, 1 in the evening and 1 in graveyard shift....

1,017 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (513)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (157)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (191)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (100)
Viewed
City Suite (82)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (72)
Viewed
Fort Suite (80)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taguig City
0.6 km away
Seda Bonifacio Global City
Seda Bonifacio Global City
#2 of 5 in Taguig City
712 reviews
0.3 km away
Shangri-La at the Fort Manila
2.6 km away
Dusit Thani Manila
Dusit Thani Manila
#15 of 82 in Makati
1,907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
New World Makati Hotel
2.4 km away
Discovery Primea
Discovery Primea
#3 of 82 in Makati
394 reviews
2.8 km away
Fairmont Makati
Fairmont Makati
#2 of 82 in Makati
1,560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge

Additional Information about F1 Hotel Manila

Address: Corner 32nd Street & Bonifacio Boulevard | Fort Bonifacio, Global City, Taguig City, Luzon 1634, Philippines (Formerly Best Western)
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Taguig City
Price Range: $143 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — F1 Hotel Manila 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your F1 Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
F1 Hotel Manila Taguig City, Philippines - Metro Manila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose high floor to have nice view”
krabby1215, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors to avoid the city noise. Ask for a city view as F1 is sandwiched between 2 tall buildings, the Globe Tower and W 5th building.”
hazelannl2017, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seemed to be of good locations, I did not hear of any Customers complaining.”
647glennl, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors may assist with the unreliable elevators”
timwK9738NG, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“See which side the construction is currently on and go to the other side.”
Stump_fiddle, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
USD 110* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 139
Hotels.comUSD 139
Agoda.comUSD 174
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates