We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

972 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 943: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Don't come here as part of a wedding group. Night time team is poor, especially the night manager Jackie. She is very unfriendly and provided poor customer service. I would recommend going elsewhere since a person like her should not be employed in the hospitality industry. And with a wedding group, they should be aware people come in and out.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luke M
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Luke, Thanks for your review of our Premier Inn, London Edgware. I am very sorry to read that you were unhappy with the service received from the night team over the course of your stay. Please rest assured that your feedback will be sent on to the Management Team for this hotel to look into and implement any necessary...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good staff providing good service, a real asset. Rooms clean and well appointed, bed comfy. Good value for money although you pay £5 extra for parking and and £10 for breakfast but book early enough and rooms are a steal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BernieBHerts
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very clean and pleasant with a firm comfortable bed. Modern amenities in good working order and had a really good sleep. It was a good deal and the location was appropriate for being in NW London.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank toyinaah
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff are very friendly, Lorna is amazing, made me feel welcome it felt like I was talking to a friend. Room was good, I really like the idea of having key card access from the lift lobby area. You can't go onto a floor if your room is not on it. No more annoying people who forget which room they're...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sazuki85
London, UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A nice, modern Premier Inn with secure parking at £5 a day and serving better than average food...which is a good job as the surrounding area is pretty grotty and a bit of a desert for mainstream dining options. A brisk 10mins walk from Edgware tube station and the 303 bus to the RAF museum stops in the road outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GR20London_UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel. Staff were warm and friendly from checking in to dinner and then at breakfast and checkout. Room was spotlessly clean and really comfortable. The onsite restaurant is great as there ain't much locally (well, not if it's raining and you're on foot). Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClumsyMonkey
San Francisco
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel due to its proximity to a party we were going to. It was very clean and well appointed. The rooms were lovely and the bed very comfortable. We had both supper and breakfast there and both meals were good value and delicious. During our stay all the staff were very helpful efficient and friendly. We had...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annabel H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brilliant location just off the M1 with easy access into London. Rooms very clean + breakfast was great! Staff here were just lovely, stayed for 2 nights, every member of staff we saw always had a smile + nothing was too much trouble. We stayed to travel into Central London and not knowing the area very well - each of...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrso007
England
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall a nice hotel. Nice room but the heating in our room was a let down. Went to the reception and the member of staff said they would increase the temperature in the room from the reception. This didn't work!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kams_100
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great hotel at good prices. We have stayed here a number of times in the past. This time we were put in the new building. It was a good size room, clean and welcoming. We were on the ground floor at the rear, there was no noise from either the main road or the properties at the rear. Half...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AJStokes

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
0:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edgware
3.2 km away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
2.5 km away
Ramada London North M1
Ramada London North M1
#5 of 6 in Borehamwood
700 reviews
4.0 km away
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Premier Inn London Elstree / Borehamwood Hotel
4.1 km away
Village Hotel London Watford
5.0 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Head down the road to Wembley Stadium or Brent Cross Shopping Centre, or hop on the tube into town ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel

Address: 435 Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware HA8 5AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Edgware
Price Range: $89 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel London
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel UK - England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The Annexe must be the better option as it's further from the main road”
  • Quality accommodation
  • Gleaming clean
  • Car park is virtually empty at lunchtime
 of 5 bubbles ILP-JP, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Poor service in restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles KevinN930, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The new buildiing seems quieter and is fairly new, just a short walk across the car park to the main buolding.”
 of 5 bubbles AJStokes, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel in Borehamwood if you can”
 of 5 bubbles georginaferrand, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Room 1, next to door for that section & banged every time someone went through. Might disturb you if you sleep light.”
 of 5 bubbles L0llyBee, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5