We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camping les Fontaines

    1295 route de Chaparon, 74210 Lathuile, France
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (25)
          Pool & Beach (6)
          Room & Suite (5)
          Camping Le Verger Fleuri
          164 reviews
          #4 of 6 Speciality lodging in Lathuile
           
          Camping l'Ecureuil
          21 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Sallanches
           
          Campeole La Nubliere
          39 reviews
          #3 of 4 Speciality lodging in Doussard
           
          Residence hoteliere spa Les Chataigniers
          220 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Saint-Jorioz
           
          Overview
          • Excellent37%
          • Very good43%
          • Average12%
          • Poor6%
          • Terrible2%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Water Park
          Golf Course
          All hotel details
          {"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null}
          Camping Le Verger Fleuri
          164 reviews
          #4 of 6 Speciality lodging in Lathuile
           
          Camping l'Ecureuil
          21 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Sallanches
           
          Campeole La Nubliere
          39 reviews
          #3 of 4 Speciality lodging in Doussard
           
          Residence hoteliere spa Les Chataigniers
          220 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Saint-Jorioz
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (150)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 150 reviews

          Reviewed 3 days ago

          Staff were lovely. The pools were great. The campsite was clean. Our cover for the electric box on our pitch was broken and therefore unsafe. This was the only problem we had. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend!

          Review collected in partnership with this hotel
          Thank Fragglecat
          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          We visit France most years and this time we picked Les Fontaines mainly for its location set in the Alps with incredible mountain views from the site! We booked with Venue and as ever the accommodation was clean, tidy, comfortable and everything you can expect...More

          Thank Rainingmonkey
          Response from CAMPING RULLAND S, Responsable réception at Camping les FontainesResponded 3 days ago

          Thanks Rainingmonkey ! We were glad to find a solution for your huge ans sweet family. We hope you could visit us again in the future without car troubles ! Best regards

          Reviewed 24 December 2016

          Our first venture into Eurocamp. Beautiful location. Clean pool area. Great evening entertainment and sufficient things to do for the kids during the day (bring a table tennis bat and ball and badminton rackets). Not many Brits so good if you like to keep to...More

          1  Thank Carpethia
          Reviewed 26 September 2016

          We stayed here for three nights. The staff failed to turn up for an end of stay inspection, and even though we diligently cleaned the apartment, they charged EUR20 for an unclean fridge after we had left. The young man on reception was very rude...More

          1  Thank Nicky R
          Response from CAMPING RULLAND S, Responsable réception at Camping les FontainesResponded 26 October 2016

          Dear Nicky, You told us that you had a wonderful stay but you totally changed your mind when we explained that the rules were not respected. You left your accommodation out of the reception open hours and we couldn't check out together. Many camping would...More

          Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

          Fantastic location, friendly and helpful staff, modern accommodation and stunning views. The facilities are excellent, there is a shop on site for all daily needs, a bar and restaurant and 2 different pool areas. Fantastic for families with children of all ages, right next to...More

          2  Thank Lauren S
          Camping Le Verger Fleuri
          164 reviews
          #4 of 6 Speciality lodging in Lathuile
           
          Camping l'Ecureuil
          21 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Sallanches
           
          Campeole La Nubliere
          39 reviews
          #3 of 4 Speciality lodging in Doussard
           
          Residence hoteliere spa Les Chataigniers
          220 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Saint-Jorioz
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Free Parking
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • USD 20 - USD 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 85
          • Location
          • France >
          • Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes >
          • Haute-Savoie >
          • Lathuile
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (25)
          Pool & Beach (6)
          Room & Suite (5)
          Hotel & Grounds (17)
          Family and Play Areas (3)
          Nearby
          Le Pre du Lac
          161 reviews
          3.38 km away
           
          Hotel Clos Marcel
          180 reviews
          3.34 km away
           
          Hotel Les Grillons
          390 reviews
          3.27 km away
           
          Hotel Le Beau Site
          165 reviews
          4.38 km away
           
          Hotel Arcalod
          182 reviews
          3.15 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Chez Ma Cousine
          593 reviews
          .96 km away
          Complexe de Loisirs
          10 reviews
          1.24 km away
          Auberge du Boucanier
          142 reviews
          1.46 km away
          La plage
          27 reviews
          1.43 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Fbi - Fly Best Instructeur
          22 reviews
          .37 km away
          Reserve Naturelle du Bout du Lac
          119 reviews
          1.50 km away
          Chateau de Duingt
          14 reviews
          3.19 km away
          Le Col de la Forclaz
          205 reviews
          3.31 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          ld0ughty
          Hi, does anybody know of where I can arrange airport transfer from Geneva airport to Les Fontaines? We are going in June but struggling to find a transfer
          28 February 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Carpethia | Reviewed this property |
          Hi, unfortunately you can't get a train. The alternative would be to get a taxi. Whilst it's not a great distance WARNING in the summer Annecy is totally gridlocked (especially at the weekend), it took us over an hour to get... More
          0
          Votes
          jamesthebruce
          Hi, the campsite looks suitable. we are a family with two 13 year olds, if you don't stay with euro camps are you on your own for clubs ? do they have teen activities or only for younger kids? or is it just meet via pool etc.. and options.. my duagher is shy and struggles sometimes to meet friends unless there is an activity to join in with.. whereby my son just need a ball..
          14 February 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Carpethia | Reviewed this property |
          Hi, most kids are Dutch or French so mine stuck together, however, take a football, table tennis bats and ball (enter tournament), take badminton rackets and shuttlecock (enter tournament). Evening entertainment is good (for... More
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "Ask for the quieter newer statics on the back row of the site."
          Read review
          "Good mobile home, although beds could be better."
          Read review
          "It's a hilly site so request caravans/tents near the main amenities which is flatter."
          Read review
          "Make yourself acquainted with French laws before you travel. Your hosts will expect you to have"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing