We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaView Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
SeaView Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 365: English reviews
Start your review of SeaView Holiday Park
 Click to rate
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We have been here twice now and both times have been great. The caravans are good and very clean. It's fairly remote being just a mile from lands end but there is a nice pub about 300 meters up the road ( The First and Last) and a chip shop and little store a bit further along. Sennen cove is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcus R
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just returned from a wonderful long weekend, we stayed with friends ,our caravan was lovely ,it was clean ,everything worked , and very comfortable, the club house was closed and of course the pool closed as it was too early in the season ,the staff was very friendly and helpful ,couldn't fault it, we want to return later...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlene L
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned from a mon-fri break at the seaview holiday park. We were greeted by a very friendly warm welcome. The caravan was spotlessly clean. The decor may be a bit dated, but so what? It was clean and comfortable. The grounds of the park are beautifully kept. Our son used the play park. He had plenty of fun. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niki H
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this park through Sun holidays, We didn't look at the reviews until the morning of leaving (when looking for the postcode for the sat nav) and it filled us with dread! The whole drive we were expecting a real 'Holiday from hell' However upon arrival we realised that just isn't the case. The park is small, maybe only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigzi123
Seaview-Hazel, Public Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

thank you for your review

Folkestone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I cant believe the reviews I've read, and more amazingly the replies via the management ive read..... I'm now back home and waited to give an objective review and not get caught up in what could have should have been... The park itself is clean tidy and ok... The facilities very difficult to judge as its all shut down over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tickers24
Seaview-Hazel, Public Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

thank you for your review.

Chessington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful setting, well kept. Can't comment on the entertainment as it was closed. Pool was closed but it was early April. Close to the town & beach. Caravan was basic but very clean ( I'm abut of a clean freak)

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank girlyhands
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We accidentally booked this site thinking it was the haven one and it pretty much went downhill from there! The sassy replies received on the remainder of the reviews tells you exactly what kind of attitude you can expect to meet. It's run by a bunch of super old ladies who have nothing better to do with their days than...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Taryn J
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello thanks for your comments but I do not recognise this park and our staff are late twenty's to late forty's surely that's not old we provide full and comprehensive information both before and after booking in writing . Hazel

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

I went with my father in law, partner, three children and two friends. Upon arrival no one was at the desk. We paid for passes (showing up on statement) and as they had no computer they couldn't check this and said we didn't. We then were told activities were on. The whole place was shut down so we wouldn't be...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lauren B
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Lauren B now come on lauren be fair it was not a disgrace, there were people there who booked you into a budget holiday caravan you did not pay £260 to seaview you were not told that there were any entertainment or swimming pool in fact you were informed in writing that there was not. you did not pay...

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I don't wish to reiterate what other people have said however true they may be. I do wish to point out the issues with black mould in the caravans which we and other encountered. This isn't something that just pops out of nowhere over night and it is something that should be noticed and addressed. All it takes is a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thomas D
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello Thomas D I take your comments on board and all I can say is if you saw the amount of mould and mildew we buy in a year for the inside of the caravan you would be aware that we are trying constantly to keep it down depending on the weather and amount of sea fret . upkeep of...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

En-route we were told we couldn't have the caravan we'd booked months earlier, as we couldn't get there before half six on the Friday evening at the start of half term. The guy on the phone didn't care one bit we had kids with us and refused to even discuss options to let us arrive later. Not even a sorry....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank aljsimons
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello I notice you head your review absolute shambles. we ask repeatedly on our forms for people to arrive upto 6-30 and allow extra time for traveling we put it on the booking form , the information sheet and the terms and conditions we tell you what to do if you cannot make those times . If you do not...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sennen
1.4 km away
The Land's End Hotel
The Land's End Hotel
#1 of 1 in Land's End
447 reviews
1.2 km away
Old Success Inn
Old Success Inn
#1 of 1 in Sennen Cove
444 reviews
20.3 km away
St. Ives Holiday Village
St. Ives Holiday Village
#20 of 21 in St Ives
827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
50.9 km away
Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
23.2 km away
Tolroy Manor Holiday Park
46.5 km away
Perran View Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about SeaView Holiday Park

Address: Sennen TR19 7AD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Sennen
Price Range: $25 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your SeaView Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Sennen
SeaView Holiday Park Sennen, Cornwall, England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't go there find somewhere else”
T6288TEannb, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
DaphneE426, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
B111NBmartinl, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we had caravan 58....views for miles as on the edge of site, was lovely!”
kikiYM, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra and get the upgrade”
962phill, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5