Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Chill Out Bar and Bungalows

Coffee Shop
Traveller (148)
tonsai
Pool & Beach (25)
Chill Out Jungle Bungalow
Room & Suite (14)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#2 of 2 hostels in Railay Beach
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
2.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the foot of the amazing Tonsai Limestone cliffs and only a short 5 minutes walk to the beach you can find our cosy Chill Out jungle bungalows. Perfect for back packers wanting authentic back packing accommodation like it used to be. Chill Out Jungle Bungalows are nestled in the jungle, below the towering limestone cliffs, just 5 minutes from Tonsai beach you will find our Thai family run bungalows. Each bungalow is uniquely decorated with colourful and funky art work, from all over the world. Our Thai style bungalows have tiled flooring throughout, furnished with a hanging space for your clothes, table and chairs and bedside table. The rooms have mosquito nets on the windows and also over the beds, if you wish to use them. The bathrooms are a mix of Thai western style, with sink, flushing toilet and Thai refreshing cold showers. Every bungalow has its own balcony area, for you to sit and relax and enjoy the nature, from wild monkeys to monitor lizards, whilst taking in the amazing view of the rock face. You can submerse yourself in the tranquility of the tropical jungle but also have peace of mind that should you need anything our reception area and bar is not far away. We have a restaurant on site that offer Thai and international cuisine, food stalls with local dishes, and a mini market, a really lovely coffee bar with handmade coffee. We have a climbing shop and tour desk on site and you are able to book a day of climbing with an experienced climber, who have been climbing the limestone cliffs for years.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Public wifi
Bar / lounge
Canoeing
Diving
Airport transportation
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Laundry service
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Hiking
Snorkelling
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Taxi service
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Room features
Private balcony
Seating area
Private bathrooms
Bath / shower
Room types
Mountain view
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, German, Thai

Location

Railay Beach, Krabi Town 81000 Thailand
Name/address in local language
128Reviews9Q+A15Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 43
  • 35
  • 24
  • 12
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Snezhana H wrote a review Jan 2020
Sofia, Bulgaria
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Basic accommodation - bungalow with a deck, big bed with a mosquito net, a fan and a cold shower :) Situated in the jungle, just 200M from the beach! The beach is great, not crowded at all.
A 10-minute trek through the woods and you will be at Railey west. However, Railey is far more touristic place, more crowded and more expensive. Tonsai, on the other hand, is more laid back, less expensive and not crowded.
The complex is only accessible by boat. Our ferry from Phuket stopped near the beach and they picked us up with a long tail boat and dropped us at the beach - you literally jump into the water from the boat.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from chilloutkrabi, General Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time with us. We area a basic resort in the jungle and think we provide for your jungle experience, beautiful nature all around wild animals. Tonsai is only reachable by longtail boat, either from the ferry, or Ao Nang. You are also able to walk to Railay beach or Pra-nang beach from us at low tide, across the rocks, or over a small jungle path. Thanks again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andreas A wrote a review Jan 2020
Stockholm, Sweden
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great place, but probably not for everyone. Great location, great atmosphere with very friendly staff and also guests. We liked Tonsai beach a lot, but it’s very effected by the tide, so when it’s low tide it’s very rocky and you basically do not swim. It’s very easy to walk to Railay beach if you like and Railay is not so effected by the tide. It’s a 10 minutes walk. There are lots of climbers at Tonsai. The standard is simple and thinks are worn, sometimes a bit broken. There are no hot water showers. If this is ok with you, then I think you like or love the place. Food is great and very affordable. I think it’s better to have a bungalow up on the hill and away from the generator and the noice from the bar. We would come back
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from chilloutkrabi, General Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Tonsai is different, with the way the tides work and exposing the rocks, it has a beautuil view, when it is like this, but not great for swimming at low tide. Railay and Pra-nang are easy to get to when its low tide and you can swim over there. We are a basic resort in the jungle and we do maintain and fix problems as they arise. Every resort is run off generators, so every place, cuts there electric off, during the day at differnet times. We have electric in the rooms, 6pm-6am and the wifi and electlic is in the bar areas, 10am-1pm and 6pm-6am. We are glad you had a great time with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kamila Moreno wrote a review Nov 2019
Reykjavik, Iceland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole experience was great, it was nice to get out of our comfort zone, we were in the middle of the jungle on one of the bungalows, which were providing the basic tings, in the middle of the room a bed (could of been better) and then a very basic toilet, which have seen better days hahaha the shower was a simple hose and no hot water :D
The restaurants around the place are fantastic, the service there is really great and the fruit pancakes in one of them are simply THE BEST.
I would recommend it as a whole experience to anyone who wants to feel in contact with the nature and simply relax by reading a book or trying slacklining.
The beach is located 5 min away.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from chilloutkrabi, Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 18 Nov 2019
thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are a basic resort in the jungle and our rooms are basic and we only have cold water showers. The cold shower is refreshing after a hot day. We are pleased you had a great experience and felt in contact with nature and had time to relax.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jordan L wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
tl;dr my advice to you, the traveler: stay in one of the other places in Tonsai and visit Chill Out Bar any time for the great social scene and vibe! Tonsai is tiny and you can get to the Chill Out Bar whenever you want within 5 minutes walking.

The room we got (double bed bungalow which is up the jungle path a few houses) would have been fine except it was totally filthy! The bed is comfortable enough, there's a nice strong fan. But... we saw 10+ mice droppings after our first night sleeping in the bungalow, and saw a cockroach our second night. There were ants on the floor and walls the whole time as well. The bathrooms are super nasty - everything is dirty, toilets look like they haven't been scrubbed since installation, mice droppings where you'd store your toothbrush, no division in bathroom so everything gets super wet/gross when you take your cold shower, etc.

Now we know that it's a budget jungle accommodation and so on, which is totally understandable that it'd be hard to keep critters out. But unfortunately for those who want to stay here, the critters do not in fact stay out at all! So if you are uninterested in hanging out with bugs and rodents in the night I would advise you to stay in a different place and come back to the Chill Out bar during the day or night when you can patronize the very fine bar, restaurant and coffee shop without having to sleep amongst the local fauna :)

The main thing about this place that might confuse you is that the reviews say that it has a great nightlife but bad room quality. These things are both very true. We booked it because we thought, ok, some high maintenance people are overreacting with the negative reviews here. But realistically even though you won't spend much time in the room, it's gross and might make you feel unhappy.

Here's the secret: there is absolutely no reason to stay here if you want to experience the nightlife and fire show etc which are all great! We had a great time chilling at the bar, ordering food from the coffee shop, hanging out on the slack line, talking to travelers and so on. Everyone who works here is extraordinarily nice.

It's unfortunate that the room we got was so ick - otherwise it would have been a great stay.

Pictures attached of mouse droppings, splatted cockroach, and bathroom condition.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from chilloutkrabi, Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are sorry you didn't enjoy the accommodation with us. We are a basic, resort in the Jungle, you are going to see bugs, ants, lizards, wild monkeys. The droppings could have been from geckos too. which are also in the bungalows, but they are great for eating the mozzys. The wooden huts are rustic and unfortunately sometimes there maybe a mice/animals especially if keeping any kinds of snacks in the room. The bathrooms and rooms are cleaned after every check out. We do our best to keep it clean, using the limestone water and trying not to use to many chemicals, because of the nature all around us. If a guest is really unhappy we are able to move you rooms, or upgrade your room, to our other resort with concrete rooms and tiled flooring. We are glad you enjoyed the bar area and had had a good time at night hanging out. Thanks again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
globetrotter2030 wrote a review June 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This review isn’t for the bungalows as we didn’t stay there. But now we know about it, next time we probably will! The food is amazing, and cheap!, and the couple who run it are so nice. They were absolutely fine with dietary requirements, too (via Google translate). And the bar is amazing! Lovely bar staff and amazing cocktails! Can’t wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lerrin Sukwattanakul, Owner at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 26 June 2022
Thank you for your review, we are really pleased you enjoyed our place. Please come back and stay at the bungalows anytime. We will see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vexillum wrote a review Jan 2017
Bridport, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Over-priced for sub-basic shack - no drinking water offered and none available anywhere I could see. Atmosphere felt of a place on the slide. Add to that the rubbish strewn all over the resort, the fact that it's really hard to find your way back at night to the unlit, unmarked track to your shabby, funkless tin roofed hutch, with everything shut and not a soul around. Add in the vile concrete wall compound surrounding the beach front that emanates a grimness beyond belief.
This resort may not be dead but prognosis is not looking good.
To be fair the Western staff on arrival were lovely and kind, but that just lead to a vague sense of betrayal when I realised just how grim it all was.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lerrin2014, General Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 23 Feb 2017
I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Drinking water is not offered for free anywhere on tonsai, but you could buy from the bar or any of the many local shops that are around. Chill Out bar is not for everyone, but the bungalows paths have lights on from 6pm-6am. The bar does not close usually until 12pm at the very earliest and it normally open until 2am. So i'm sorry if you found it hard to get back to your bungalow.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fran W wrote a review Apr 2015
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The chill out bungalows are not on Tonsai Beach, but are a ten minute walk back from the beach up dirt tracks. Railey beach is a 20-30 minute walk that can only be accessed when the tide is out, but is well worth the visit. Tonsai is very much a backbackers haven, and if you're looking for something super cheap and very basic then this place is for you. However, points to note should be: rooms are small and literally have nothing in them except a bed. The further up the hill you are, the closer you will be to the generator which is noisy, but does switch off (along with your electricity/fan) between 6pm and 6am. However, the lower down the hill you are, the more likely you are to hear the music from the bar. Bathrooms were very unpleasant with filthy floors and surfaces and nothing is provided. I definitely didn't expect luxury for the price, but cleanliness was not good. The bar is a friendly and chilled area, with cheap drinks and a fire show every night. Staff were pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lerrin2014, Public Relations Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 13 Apr 2015
Hello, Thank you for your review with regards your stay at our bungalows. I am sorry that you mistakenly thought we were located directly on Tonsai beach. Sadly this is no longer the case due to construction works and we have since moved 5 minutes into the jungle. This Is not a new thing however and we have been there a while now! Some old reviews may talk about us being on the beach but we try to advise all out guests that we are a little more in to the jungle. Boats are available directly to Tonsai pier but Railay can take about 15 minutes or so without luggage to walk if some so chose. But I must let you know that you do not need to wait for the tide to be low as there are several path ways. Indeed one way over the rocks requires low tide but the other does not. Some people really enjoy the walk as it gives them a chance to see monkeys an see the beauty of Tonsai and Railay. For those who don't wish to walk then there is always the option of jumping on a long tail but this requires money and its only a few minutes on the boat. We are very simple bungalows and as you described we do have minimal furniture in them because we feel that this is the essence of the resort, simple and cosy. We also encourage you to explore as much as possible and not stay indoors. I am sorry you found the bathrooms not to standard and a little discouraged that you didn't bring it to my attention that they were not as clean as they could of been. I can assure you that although we are a no frills accommodation that does not mean poor cleanliness and we strive to ensure our guest are comfortable so if they are not up to scratch for any reason I like to know why and act upon it. As we are traditional thai style bungalows we do not provide toilet paper or towels in the rooms as thai people prefer not to use tissue but we do have them at reception free of charge and available for guests. I am sorry if you missed the basket. So glad you enjoyed the fire show, our staff are very talented and hope you were able to enjoy a relaxing break. Please pop in or join us again if your ever back this way.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara A wrote a review Feb 2018
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Paid 800 baht (400/person) for a private standard bungalow. We knew it was not going to be glamorous at all but the experience was beyond unpleasant. No air con -ok, there was a fan available. The fan didn’t make any difference ( wouldn’t get through mosquito netting). It was positioned on the wall above our heads. When my boyfriend closed the door to the room, the fan fell off the wall towards the bed. Good thing the netting slowed it down. There were a ton of cockroaches that nestled under our bags. They scattered when we lifted the bag but were hidden within the room and under the bed. The icing on the cake was when the bathroom backed up. After rinsing off, the whole bathroom floor flooded. The staff was apologetic but did not offer any refund. Beautiful location tucked into the jungle but not worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t go here unless you truly do not care about comfort and cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lerrin2014, General Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 2 Mar 2018
Good Evening, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are a rustic bungalow resort in the jungle, you will see bugs and other wildlife, including monkeys and lizards. We are in the jungle so we can not do much about the bugs. There is a mosquito net, which we advise you use. We do not have air con. But every room does have a fan, we are sorry that the fan fell off the wall. If you had come straight down to reception or the bar area and explained this at the time, we would of fixed if for you, or taken it down and replaced it with a free standing fan. Also if the bathroom had a problem, we could of also fixed this for you, or we could have moved you to a different bungalow, had you let someone know at the time. If you were really unhappy and wanted to check out at the time, we could have offered you a refund, You only said something the next morning on check out. We can not offer you a refund, or change the bungalow or fix any problems, if you do not let us know at the time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex H wrote a review Nov 2016
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked to stay here for 2 nights however when we arrived the rooms they had given us were right at the back next to an extremely noisy generator. We asked if we could have rooms away from the generator as we knew it would be impossible to sleep however as they were fully booked they could not accommodate this. On cancelling the online booking and then moving next door (which did not have a noisy generator) we were then changed 750 bhat for the late cancellation. I understand the T's & C's for the late cancellation however there is nothing to protect you from being allocated a room which is not as described e.g. Right at the back next to a very loud generator. Feel it's unfair to be charged for the cancelled room on this basis.

On the positive the guy at the bar was lovely and friendly and the place had a relaxed feel.

Feedback to the owners are that if you are Allocating rooms at the back to people then you should explain there is noise from the generator which may hinder sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lerrin2014, Guest Relations Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 22 Nov 2016
Unfortunately, yes all the resorts on Tonsai are ran by generators, so its's a little hard to get away from the noise, however, I will take on board your comments to inform guest. I'm sorry we were full and not able to move you to a better room. You booked through a booking site, which have there own T's & C's, which we also have to adhere too. I hope you enjoy the next part of your trip.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monica S wrote a review Nov 2015
Toronto, Canada
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friends happened upon this place on air bnb. We stayed a total of 3 nights. The rooms are very basic but comfortable and clean enough, firm mattresses and draped with functional bug nets that kept the mosquitoes out at night. Power runs from 8am-12pm then 6pm-6am. The real highlight of this place was the community vibe. Very "rasta/hippie", everyone was friendly, relaxed and helpful. The staff really put a lot of effort into helping out guests and contributing to the fun atmosphere of the small resort community. Food and drinks we're average priced but very good, especially the shakes! Fire show every night at 10pm as well. If you're looking for a sleepy relaxed community vibe, run away to tonsai beach.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lerrin2014, Public Relations Manager at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Responded 16 Nov 2015
Hiya Monica, thanks for taking the time to review us, it means a lot. Your review was very clear and I appreciate you passing the helpful information to other guest. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time and all we had to offer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lerrin
Krabi Province, Thailand2 contributions
September is ok, It may rain for a few hours then clear up. It really does depend, last year September was OK weather and we had days of sunshine. If you are coming to climb and rains a lot, that may mean you can't climb as much.
Answer from Lerrin
Krabi Province, Thailand2 contributions
There will be a new resort going up on the beach. We are in jungle, a 5 mintue walk from the beach. They have not started to build anything as yet.
Answer from Lerrin
Krabi Province, Thailand2 contributions
It may not be possible to get a boat this late at night. The boat waits for 8 people before leaving at 100b per person. I private boat can cost 1000b. I would suggest staying in Krabi or Ao Nang, and then getting the boat in the morning,
Answer from Lerrin
Krabi Province, Thailand2 contributions
You can travel with larger luggage. Just make sure you are dropped off by boat on Tonsai beach. (the boats will go to railay beach after) If its low tide, you will need to walk to the beach over a little mud and rocks. If it is high tide, you can jump straight from the boat to the beach. We are then only a 5 minute walk up the path on the left hand side into the jungle. We are on the back path.
Answer from Lerrin
Krabi Province, Thailand2 contributions
We have a lot of families that do come and stay with us on Tonsai. A lot of people come with there babies and young children. The children seem to really enjoy it, they can learn to climb, slack line and love to watch the fire shows. We are happy to accommodate families here.
Alexander d wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The climbing shop inside the bungalow park is run by max, an experienced climber himself who is super chill and easy going!"
Read full review
prithaghosh wrote a tip Mar 2020
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India15 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Closer to the hills gives good view but has the sound of generator at night. So, its your choice"
Read full review
Sara A wrote a tip Feb 2018
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go here unless you truly do not care about comfort and cleanliness"
Read full review
Kristina G wrote a tip July 2017
New Zealand52 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms closer to bar, had wifi reception in the rooms, for example, I was in bungalow A and had wifi --not that you need wifi! go outside!"
Read full review
Jeff K wrote a tip July 2017
10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come from Ao Nang pier, and tell them you want to get off at TonSai. Coming from Ao Nammao, you will need to hike to the beach."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Railay Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$16 - AU$25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Chill Out Jungle Bar & Bungalow
LOCATION
ThailandKrabi ProvinceKrabi TownRailay Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CHILL OUT BAR AND BUNGALOWS (AU$16): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Railay Beach, Krabi, Thailand) - Photos of Hostel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Which popular attractions are close to Chill Out Bar and Bungalows?
Nearby attractions include Bamboo Bar (1.2 km), Railay Beach (1.1 km), and Monkey Trail (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and airport transportation.
What food & drink options are available at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Chill Out Bar and Bungalows?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bang Bang Bar, Coffee Club Krabi-Klongmuang Beach, and Kohinoor Indian Restaurant & Pizza.
Does Chill Out Bar and Bungalows have airport transportation?
Yes, Chill Out Bar and Bungalows offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Chill Out Bar and Bungalows located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Railay Beach.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Chill Out Bar and Bungalows?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Chill Out Bar and Bungalows?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Mung Muang (11.0 km).
All Railay Beach HotelsRailay Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Railay BeachHotels near Chill Out Bar and Bungalows
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars