We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,075 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
See the most recent reviews
Showing 809: English reviews
Karratha, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Beautiful everything is just beautiful. It's a bit out of town but really why would you want to go into singeggi. It is luxury and you get what you pay for. Food was really good most days we had all three meals in the restaurant. Couldn't fault a thing

Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne R
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Yvonne R, Hearing such a beautiful feedback really does mean a lot to us. Thank you so much for choosing Living Asia. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Mehdi Tabka. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night before our Mount Rinjani climb and 3 nights afterwards. The room we stayed in was beautiful, loved having a big balcony and the semi open air shower. The whole resort was very quiet and relaxing. The pool and bar area was really nice looking over the beach. I know in previous reviews people complained... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca P
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca P, Many thanks for your kind recommendation and for writing us such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We sincerely hope you would return and look forward to the time we can welcome you back. Best regards, Mehdi Tabka. More 

Penang
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016

When we arrived, we were greeted by three members of the staff. As we checked in, we were served our welcome drink and informed our room would be ready in 15 minutes. For our three night visit, the staff were amazing. The room was nice and large, comfortable bed, the breakfast was amazing. Sitting at the pool and beach was... More 

Helpful?
Thank b63
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear B63, Thank you so much for your precious comments and review. We are delighted to know that you loved the resort atmosphere, the well appointed room, breakfast and most importantly the service by our amazing staff. Please be assured that your comments on other areas have been shared with department concerned for improvement. Meanwhile, we certainly look forward to... More 

Lombok, Indonesia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute. The staff are extremely helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I'm petrified of lizards, even small gekkos, so we leave the bathroom light out at night as it is outdoors, and have had no problems with them; same with the thatched roof that I have always avoided. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank louisedavies88
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Louisedavies88, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us. We are very pleased that you had memorable stay and that you enjoyed our service and facilities. We look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Mehdi Tabka. More 

Arau, Malaysia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

A beautifully landscaped resort. It uses the landscapes to create an environment of peace and tranquility. The partially sea-view double room is decently furnished. The best of it is the open-air shower that makes showering more enjoyable. The low side of the resort is the location. It is way out and far from the 'happenings'.

Helpful?
1 Thank drsyaharom
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Drsyaharom, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are happy that you had an overall positive stay and appreciate your compliments about our resort grounds and our comfortably- appointed rooms. Do keep us in mind when you are planning your next visit to Lombok. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Mehdi Tabka. More 

Baghdad, Iraq
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Helpful and friendly staff, Amazing and clean room , An excellent service, Beautiful garden with nice view Delicious food at beach restaurant, I advise anyonewho looks for calm and quite place stay at Living asia resort and spa

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Hadeel A
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Hadeel A, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable and that our rooms, garden, food quality and service from our dedicated staff have all met your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Mehdi Tabka. More 

Bekasi, Indonesia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

the hotel is located in secluded area. the room is very clean, quiet, a very natural exterior and interior, even you can see the sky in your bathroom and feel the rain falling.their breakfast menu is delicious,the restaurant is located at beach front so we can enjoy the morning wave while enjoying our breakfast.

Helpful?
2 Thank liaindriani
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Liaindriani, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and for choosing Living Asia. We are really pleased that you had a great stay and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Mehdi Tabka. More 

london
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

What should have been a perfect getaway to explore the island turned out to be one of the worst experiences. After reading glorifying reviews we opted to stay here. The room 110 was clean and presented well. Staff was courteous. On the very first day of my holiday my foot went thought the poolside decking. Shredded my skin to the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sidath d
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Sidath d, We regret to hear of your disappointing experience during your stay and that you have left with a poor impression of us. Clearly, this is not you or we had envisioned for your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of our team. We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and hope you will give... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We end up booked Living Asia due to the inputs from social media, but it turned up bad experience, we were greeted with Front Office lady, who is treating us like a robot, in fact did not really care to notice that I was queueing for 2nd we booked 2 rooms up and down, where the front office lady said,... More 

Helpful?
Thank S4nt1e
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear S4nt1e, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were left disappointed after your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the service issues that you experienced during your recent visit, I can fully understand how this would have negatively affected your experience. We take full responsibility for all the shortfalls you have... More 

Jakarta
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

I'm stayed to this hotel due period 16 - 17 Juli 2016. First I coming in this hotel staff Front office with represent Mr. Saeful and Ms. Annisa very warmly greetings us. Actually my daughter is birthdays and Bp. D. Astika from malaka restaurant was giving suprise for singing happy birthday. All staff is very nice. Rooms is really comfort... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Budi L
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Budi L, Thank you for a great review of your recent experience with us. It is our mission to turn moments into memories for our guests and I'm pleased to learn that my team were able to deliver our Living Asia brand of hospitality to you throughout your entire stay. My team indeed has been the greatest asset of... More 

1,596 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1387)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (237)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (215)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
Bathroom (66)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (602)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Deluxe Ocean Room (20)
Viewed
Ocean View Room (20)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Private Pool Villa (31)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Senggigi hotels
2.5 km away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
2.2 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 6 in Mangsit
2,254 reviews
2.3 km away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
#13 of 28 in Senggigi
699 reviews
1.0 km away
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
#4 of 6 in Mangsit
1,079 reviews
4.0 km away
Kebun Villas & Resort
Kebun Villas & Resort
#10 of 28 in Senggigi
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you are looking for a conveniently located hotel in Lombok, look no further than LIVING ASIA RESORT and SPA. A beautiful 15 minute drive along the scenic coastal road leads you from the tourist centre of SENGGIGI and its many attractions to this brand new resort. Take advantage of its privileged location right on one of the very best sandy beaches of Lombok garnished daily with breathtaking sunsets. The divecenter located in the hotel, operated by DSM Dive, offers diving from beginner courses to fundives with daily departures to the nearby Gili Islands, Sekotong and to the East of Lombok. All guest rooms feature thoughtful amenities to ensure a comfortable stay. Complimentary WI-FI in the public areas and rooms, concierge service, a great restaurant with an exciting offer of local and international specialities, a cosy beach bar serving cocktails and snacks, an oversized infinity pool and a friendly service make your holidays truly outstanding. With an ideal location and facilities to match, LIVING ASIA RESORT and SPA meets your expectations in many ways. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok

Address: Jl. Raya Senggigi, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Formerly Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok)
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi
Price Range: $101 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Living Asia Resort And Spa Lombok Senggigi
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Senggigi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Senggigi
#6 Spa Hotel in Senggigi
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Senggigi
#6 Luxury Hotel in Senggigi
#6 Family Hotel in Senggigi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I got a room on the upper floor so had a great view of the hotel garden.”
 of 5 bubbles Cloudiasky, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“some suites include a private pool and area”
 of 5 bubbles 377kimo, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea View Deluxe Room With Upper floor. Room Number: 328”
 of 5 bubbles joardertanvirf, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I think upper room have more advantage to see sunset from your balcony”
 of 5 bubbles angleonarda, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are garden view we were on ground floor room 303 no noise and no ac noise its a peaceful experience”
 of 5 bubbles 857michelek, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay