We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa

Traveller (56)
Pool & Beach (29)
Room & Suite (13)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Homestay Pondok Bintang has only one bungalow for two guests. The Garden bungalow is 15 km from Karimunjawa Village. We also offer private snorkeling and camping trips. Come to us and see the Karimunjawa Island from a other side.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Budget
Reviews & more
44Reviews
72Photos
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 35
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The host pic me up from airport and also brought me back to the airport. It was very interesting to see how the live on a island like karimunjawa is. The room is clean and the bathroom as well. He also made a snorkeling day with me without any stress just relaxing day and the
Read more
Response from PondokBintang, Inhaber at Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa
Responded 8 Nov. 2018
Thanks a lot for stay in Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa. We hope you enjoy the island and your stay with us. All the best for you on your travel
Read more
Rene and Rini helped us to get to the Karimunjawa from Surubaya by plane, which was a little bit difficult because you have to call the Servicestore of the airline at the airport to reservate tickets. In the end we got tickets and made it to Karimunjawa. Rene and Rini already
Read more
Response from PondokBintang, Inhaber at Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa
Responded 5 Oct. 2017
It was nice to meet you, unfortunately we had guest on that time you were here. Maybe next time you can stay in our place and we will show you our island life. Thank you very much.
Read more
This place is really perfect. We spent 4 days with Rene, Rini and Emma and had an amazing time there. The house is located in the north of the main island on Kemujan in a little village and is therefore perfect to escape the quite touristy main town. The bungalow is superclean
Read more
Response from PondokBintang, Inhaber at Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa
Responded 3 Aug. 2017
Thanks a lot for stay in Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa. We was happy to see you. Thanks a lot for enjoy the time with you and we hope we will see you next year again
Read more
Karimunjawa was definitely one of the highlights of our trip! We had a fantastic time there! Unfortunately we couldn't stay with Rene and his family because they were on holiday when we came to visit Karimunjawa. Nevertheless, Rene was extremely nice and helped us to plan our
Read more
Response from PondokBintang, Inhaber at Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa
Responded 1 Jun. 2017
Thanks so much for contact us. We hope on your next visit the Karimunjawa/Kemojan Island you stay with us.
Read more
We spent nice 3 days with Rene and Rini in there house. It's not usual homestay but it is more like to be hosted by friends. We had one very nice and clean room for ourselves and could use shared bathroom and kitchen. House situated 15 km from Karimun village and road in a bad
Read more
Response from PondokBintang, Inhaber at Homestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa
Responded 7 May 2015
Thanks for staying with us during your visit in Kemujan and Karimunjawa island. We also had a great time with you. Take care on your way and hope to see you again someday.
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementHomestay Pondok Bintang Karimunjawa
Das Teakholz bett ist mit einer Federkernmatratze (160x200) und einem Moskitonetz ausgestattet.
Bequemes Bett
Super zum Relaxen
Gartenhaus
PreviousNext
123
You can contact us per Whats App or call +6281390219196
"AVOID by any chance to go here, there are plenty of nice places around the island, but super friendly people."
PRICE RANGE
USD 24 - USD 28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Karimunjawa Pondok Bintang
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaCentral JavaKarimun Jawa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing