We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sanorama Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Sanorama Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Our 1 week stay at Sanorama has proven a great disappointment. We had booked an One Bedroom Deluxe Suite, which according to the site information, among other things: - Was to have a sea view - was to be carpeted - was to have bathrobes, Mosquito nets The hotel was also advertising: - a pool - Homemade buffet breakfast and... More 

Helpful?
Thank LZA2013
london
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2015

On the recommendation of my daughter who visited last year, I spent an idyllic long weekend at this resort. Set up in the hills, just minutes from the beach, we had a lovely few peaceful days here welcomed by the very warm family who run the resort. A thousand thanks yous!

Helpful?
2 Thank primavera911
london
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2014

I have spent the last couple of days in this lovely little resort in the hills of Sani. Our apartment is so comfortable, the views are gorgeous and the welcome as warm as the mediterannean sun. We enjoyed a delicious dinner of BBQ Seabass and salad, so fresh, on the terrace perfumed by the pine forests surrounding us. I am... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank primavera911
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2014

We went to the hotel 2 families (4 adults) and they sold our rooms to somebody else and gave us another room in which we stayed 4 adults in same place!! They send a wine as an apology, while we were leaving the hotel they asked for the booking.com commission fee and we refuse to pay it. But after we... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank halemu
sanorama_suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Sanorama Suites, responded to this review

Dear customer, Supplements - extra charges applied not for the rooms only: wine was not a present - you ordered it and refused to pay; you lost our suite key so we had to change lock !!! A 2-3 bedroom villa in Sani area cost 350- 600 €/ night, 15 nights minimum stay. At Sanorama Suites the 2-bedroom villa Suite... More 

Travellers are raving about these Sani hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2014

I have been to many hotels in greece- and halkidiki but this was the worst i have ever seen. When i arrived the sheets and the towels were not clean there were bunch of hairs left in my face towel. The soap had already been used by someone else and had been failed to changed. I did not see any... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Eren25can
sanorama_suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Sanorama Suites, responded to this review

Dear customer, Supplements - extra charges applied not for the rooms only: wine was not a present - you ordered it and refused to pay; you lost our suite key so we had to change lock !!! A 2-3 bedroom villa in Sani area cost 350- 600 €/ night, 15 nights minimum stay. At Sanorama Suites the 2-bedroom villa Suite... More 

Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We spent 10 memorable days of holiday. The hotel is surrounded by wonderful nature. The rooms are very clean. The pool is also very clean. We ate homemade food prepared by Mrs. Frida. Her husband and owner Mr. John Tsavdaris and their son Sophocles were very polite. The view is fantastic, very near to the beach. Frida, John and Sophocles... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank NikosLolis
roma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Just come back from our 10 day holiday at this hotel...the hotel is stunning, the staff are very friendly and couldn't do enough for you, rooms are very nice too..Well kept, clean hotel with all the comforts in your ketegorii. High quality main and themed restaurants, friendly staff. Kept clean beach. We recommend and would go back...

Helpful?
5 Thank arabiata
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

A trully unique place for relaxing and getting away from the daily routine!! We had the chance to visit this peaceful place a couple of years ago with our children and four other friendly families! We had a blast!! The olive trees,the pine trees and the astonishing view over the Sani Hill was the perfect remedy for our peace of... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Vasilis G
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2012

first I would like to share that the hotel was nice 10 years ago. There are green but the rooms smell terrible drain of the bathroom. The owners are welcoming and friendly, but not enough to stay. They claim to a very nice hotel and the price is quite high, the shower was supported with a tube of cream. The... More 

Helpful?
11 Thank Tzvetellina H
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Our family spent three days at Sanorama Suites. The grounds were a "Garden of Eden." It is a beautiful property with fruit trees, a gorgeous pool on a cliff overlooking the bay, and tastefully decorated apartments-- simple elegance in every way. The owners are welcoming and try very hard to please. There were personal touches such as a warm fruit... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank alj1208

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sani
0.8 km away
Sani Beach
Sani Beach
#4 of 5 in Sani
2,602 reviews
0.1 km away
Sani Club
Sani Club
#3 of 5 in Sani
1,296 reviews
0.8 km away
Sani Asterias
Sani Asterias
#1 of 5 in Sani
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Porto Sani
Porto Sani
#2 of 5 in Sani
765 reviews
3.1 km away
Simantro Beach Hotel
10.7 km away
Achtis Hotel
Achtis Hotel
#1 of 8 in Afitos
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning

Additional Information about Sanorama Suites

Address: Main Street, Sani Halkidiki, Sani 630 77, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Sani
Price Range: $190 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sanorama Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Sanorama Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sanorama Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms have some aspect to the sea I believe”
 of 5 bubbles primavera911, 21 Apr 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are nice and cheap price.”
 of 5 bubbles NikosLolis, 17 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Call the owner in advance to discuss your needs. The apartments are all different, and some might work best for a family versus a couple, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles alj1208, 12 Aug 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay