Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa

789, Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Road Km 10.5, Bangpleeyai, Bangplee, Samut Prakan 10540 Thailand
Traveller (1404)
Room & Suite (286)
Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort and Spa
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
AU$233
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$233
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 25 hotels in Samut Prakan
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Italian, Thai
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

789, Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Road Km 10.5, Bangpleeyai, Bangplee, Samut Prakan 10540 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 37 out of 100
37
Bangkok Intl Airport
Don Muang Airport
29.9 km
See all flights
853Reviews31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 548
  • 187
  • 68
  • 29
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
chazmassey wrote a review Jan 2020
Palm Springs, California152 contributions63 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
BKK isn’t known for having a plethora of airport hotels so I was pleased when we found this hidden gem so close to Suvarnabhumi. We stayed here twice on our recent trip to Thailand, on the inbound after our late-arriving flight from Narita and again on the outbound before we left for Hong Kong the next afternoon and couldn’t have been more pleased with the accommodations and service.

As Marriott Bonvoy Lifetime Titanium Elite members we always try to stay in one of Marriott’s family of hotels whenever feasible and practical.

The hotel has an airport shuttle service which until recently was charged at 200 THB (roughly $6.50 USD) per person each way but as of January 1st it appears it is offered free of charge. You just need to make advance arrangements.

We chose breakfast as our Platinum arrival gift which was a wise decision, as the spread was amazing.

In lieu of a club lounge this property has a wonderful complimentary spread of food in the bar each evening for Elite members as well as free evening cocktails (I believe there is a limit of two free drinks per person) as well as complimentary coffee, tea, juices, and soft drinks all day.

We successfully redeemed our expiring Bonvoy Suite Night Awards for upgrades on both stays and the one bedroom suites we were assigned were amazing.

I can’t say enough nice things about this hotel, the staff, and the service and will definitely stay there again if it makes sense to do so.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
canadahk wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China121 contributions130 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very impressed with my stay at this resort, a mere 15 minutes from the airport. The grounds are tranquil, lush and expansive. First touch point at check in was lovely and the charming desk agents who spoke excellent English upgraded me to a suite overlooking the greens. The room was stunning with two balconies, a generously sized living room and an enormous bathroom equipped with a large bathtub that could easily fit 4 adults. I really appreciated the outstanding service and amenities offered by this resort. It is quite a distance from the city and an ideal spot if you are planning to golf, swim or just relax in luxurious surroundings.

The function I attended included a corporate dinner celebration on their lawn with a gorgeous feast that included a seafood barbeque. It was an excellent wrap up to a wonderful stay and we capped it off with tequila shots in the bar – they were far pricier than I realized (around US$25 per shot) when I signed for the bill but overall it was worth it. Note: just check the price before you order the liqueurs behind the bar.

Finally, I must mention the scrumptious breakfast buffet that offers delicious mangoes sliced fresh and served by smiley and friendly staff members. In fact, everyone I encountered at this hotel was warm, gracious and once again, solidified Thailand’s reputation of the Land of Smiles. I will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lani L wrote a review Jan 2020
Scottsdale, Arizona199 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed here twice. Both times because I had early flights out of the BKK airport and didn’t want to be an hour away where most of the main tourist attractions are.

The hotel is only 15 minutes away from the BKK airport and we took a 5am shuttle that the hotel offered for free. We had arrived the night prior from the DMK airport and took a taxi here which took 50 minutes and cost approx 530 Baht in a metered taxi.

I LOVE this hotel. The resort and rooms are beautiful, has great restaurants on site, and has a beautiful golf course which offers night golf and lit up at night. Both times I wish we would’ve had more time on the property to enjoy the infinity pool and resort itself for a getaway. Especially if you need to be close to the airport, I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
andy.karla wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada1,515 contribution534 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Since our last stay a number of years back, customer care and room cleanliness has declined significantly.

Upon late evening arrival & check-in prior to 11:00 PM the front desk associate could not find our reservation. After a bit we showed her our email, and she still required the assistance of another associate to bring up the reservation.

Upon arrival, we had asked for a cold glass of water – sparkling water if possible, our request was ignored in the reservation search fiasco.

We were not acknowledged as being “Platinum Elite Members” however; we somehow ended up with up-graded accommodations…….

Some fifteen minutes after arrival we were finally checked in and we again requested cold water – The front desk associate denied us this as the bar was now closed. We now pointed out that there were still patrons drinking at the bar and bar staff was still on duty; As well we had arrived and made our request prior to 11:00 PM.

The associate became quite rude in telling us that we could not get any beverages including water after 11:00 PM and there was no latitude on this!

Upon arrival in the room we called and requested the duty manager who acknowledged that our request for a cold drink of water after a long travel day was reasonable and then accommodated the request – however by this time, it was now 11:30 PM and we were quite dismayed and very angry.

On arrival in the room we kicked off our shoes and started to settle in before finding the slippers – it was then we noted the bottom of our socks were black from the dirty floors. The next morning confirmed this, as the bottom of the slippers were also black from dirt.

Setting aside the fact that the room floors are dirty, the front desk associate was inept and unable to perform check in of “Platinum Elite Members” in a competent manner – It is absolutely deplorable and unacceptable to deny arriving guests a drink of cold water after a long days travel.

We will not be returning as guests – Thankfully, we do have dozens of choices in Bangkok that do treat regular and top level guests with compassion and do provide competent service and clean accommodations!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NanthapornT, Manager at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear andykarla First of all I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us. However it concerns me greatly that you have left our shores with such a negative impression of our hotel. Whilst we continue to receive generally very positive feedback from our guests about our product and service, I am disappointed that on this occasion we have failed to meet your expectations. Again I apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. We hope you will once again return to Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa as this will enable us to show you our usually high level of service. With this in mind, please do not hesitate to contact me directly when making your next booking, so in turn can personally take care of all the details to make up for this less than perfect stay. We look forward to welcome you back the warmth and hospitality of Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Giuseppe Fornillo General Manager Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fedtnt wrote a review Mar 2020
Macau, China156 contributions83 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located very far from the city center but close proximity to the BKK AIRPORT . There are complimentary shuttle pick up an drop off , soot is very convenient. But if you choose to take a taxi it is about THB200 .
The staffs are courteous extremely attentive and quick response . The duty manager that I had the pleasure to deal with Ms. Nat was very professional with prompt responses to any query . The rooms are very comfortable . The golf course view is quite pleasant with lots of greenery.
The location although a bit secluded but do give a peace of mind and quiet from the bursted Bangkok city life . And If you need a hotel nearby the airport to catch an early flight this is your best bet . Nicer cheaper than the Novotel next to the airport Terminal . The later might be a walking distance but the comfort , service and value for the money is definitely the Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi. Highly recommended .
I also want to take this opportunity to extend my gratitude particularly Ms. Nat , the Front desk staffs and the concierges .
Thank you for a wonderful stay .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Isaya K wrote a review Jan 2021
Bangkok, Thailand46 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really appreciate their service since check-in till check-out especially the chef who always take care of guests on every table. The location is quite far from main street but that make me feel more private with a nice golf club view. Only one thing that I would like to suggest you to improve is the room is quite noisy due to the wall is not soundproof. I heard even when the housekeepper cleaning a next room. By the way we were happy during our stay and will be back there if we have a chance.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lst975 wrote a review Feb 2021
Los Angeles, California70 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the 1 bedroom suite and it was a pleasant experience, away from the busy city, and its surrounding is quiet. This hotel is located inside a private residential estates and it is very safe.

The bathtub is a major plus as it is huge. The room is 100 m2 and the layout is quite nice, with the seatings at the room balcony facing the golf view. It was nice to hang out at the balcony while sipping tea or any drinks.

The evening tapas is complimentary and they can also veganize it. Mocktails have some varieties to choose from. The only drawback is when it starts turning dark, there are a lot of mosquitos so be prepared to ask for herbal spray.

The TV inside the room is okay, however it is not a Smart TV and there are not many channels available.

Overall, it was a serenity getaway experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Golf views, relaxing atmosphere, SPG member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
At_home_in_Cle wrote a review Feb 2020
11 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel last minute as our flights changed and we needed to stay one night in Bangkok at the end of our Thailand trip. It’s conveniently located to BKK airport, about 15 min away by car. The hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle that runs every 30 mins. The rooms are nice, they seem recently renovated, but the execution was lacking, and the pool area is nice. Breakfast was weak, and it seemed like quality was sacrificed for quantity, which seemed to be ok for some of the guests here. We however were a little turned off. Another turn-off was the internet connection which was super slow throughout the property, and after check out was not available to us any more, even in the public spaces such as the lobby or the bar. When I asked the concierge for the log in she said she was unable to provide it to me, but typed it in to my phone. I really didn’t like that because I don’t like people touching my stuff, especially with the Coronavirus going around in Asia right now. Staying at many hotels throughout the year some handle the internet access better than others I find. This was a real turn-off right at the end of our stay. A lot of people check out and hang out at the hotel waiting for their evening flight, they should not be deprived of internet access or have to beg for a login. Especially for Bonvoy members.
Overall this is a fine hotel for a night but I wouldn’t want to stay here more than that.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NanthapornT, Manager at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear At_home_in_Cle, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa with us. It appears from your feedback that there were a few challenges during your stay with Internet performance as well as our staff attentiveness and responsive on problem resolution providing for our value guest. In today’s modern world, we certainly understand how important Internet performance is to ensuring an enjoyable stay, whether it’s to stay connected with colleagues during business travel or with family and friends during leisure adventures. I truly apologize that the service was not fully functional during your stay moreover the inexperience received. I, along with all other hotel associates, are passionate about offering the best possible experience to all of our guests and are subsequently looking into ways to improve the reliability of our Internet service and staff services. Once again, At_home_in_Cle, thank you very much for staying with us and value feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime for any further assistance. We are looking forward to warm welcome you back to stay with us again in the future! With Warmest Regards, THANAKAN RANGNOI Assistant Front Office Manager Loyal Experience Specialist
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ronald70 wrote a review Mar 2020
41 contributions184 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi was our choice for the one night before returning to Canada from Bangkok and Phuket, and provided wonderful accommodations. With an upgrade I lucked out with a three bedroom suite overlooking the infinity pool and golf course, with an extravagant and much appreciated suite of three rooms. The hotel is situated in an upscale neighborhood only 15 minutes from the Suvarnabhumi airport, and offers shuttle service to a nearby major shopping mall if you need any last minute souvenirs. Hotel gardens are well appointed, and the environment feels spacious and is very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly! Definitely recommended for those needed an overnight near the airport, or if you're into golf.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: A view over the golf course is preferable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
snailrunner wrote a review Dec 2023
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates216 contributions146 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an overnight stay due to a layover in Bangkok. The hotel have a free shuttle bus but a private car was only 800THB so we booked that. The service was prompt and friendly. We were warmly welcomed and shown to our suite, having been upgraded due to Bonvoy membership status. The room was spacious and had a lovely view. It was well appointed except for the lack of conditioner in the shower dispenser - luckily I had some in my case but would have preferred not to have to get out of the shower after shampooing my hair in order to fetch it! The dispenser remained empty after turn down service so I left it where they would see it. The bed was comfortable and AC effective.

We ate in the restuarant and the food was tasty. The staff spoke limited English and we spoke no Thai, so google translate came in useful. Before dinner, there was a happy hour in the lobby bar - this is somewhat limited but is available to those with membership privileges.

We didn't have breakfast as we left at 5am. If we needed to stay in the area again, we would happily return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Khun Prem
Chiang Rai, Thailand166 contributions75 helpful votes
They should still have some room service with basic menus after 11pm but don’t expect much. Every room already has a spa menu in the room.
luxk69 asked a question Sept 2022
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg136 contributions82 helpful votes
Is this hotel still closed? I booked 1 night for March 2023 and no notification that the hotel is closed..kindly advise
Answer from Nopkat
12 contributions
I'm staying at the hotel currently. it's opened since the beginning of Dec 2022.
kiernanirons asked a question Aug 2021
Barnsley120 contributions30 helpful votes
Does the swimming pool get the sun on it all day in March?
Answer from lst975
Los Angeles, California70 contributions65 helpful votes
yes
Answer from LMSB_Management
Samut Prakan, Thailand1 contribution
Hello mdemo, our resort also provides exclusive Club Benefits for Platinum and Titanium members including a 02-hour hors d'œuvres bar plus free flow soft drinks and list of select beverages with alcohol at Latitude 1339 Bar. As for Megabangna Shopping Centre, there's one local massage shop on the first floor, Banking Zone called Mue-Dee-Dee.
Answer from Lani L
Scottsdale, Arizona199 contributions82 helpful votes
It’s actually on their direct website. If you google “Le Meridien Bangkok Golf Resort” it will come right up. From the main page just scroll down where it says Complimentary Airport Shuttle. TripAdvisor has a rule that blocks posting HTML or website links. Concierge.LMSB at lemeridian com It says advance reservations of at least 24 hours is required, and runs every 30 minutes. Enjoy your trip!
Lou C wrote a tip 8 May
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get an upper floor room with a view of the golf course which is lighted at night"
Read full review
KK Y wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You will feel like King and Queen, but not broke…LOL"
Read full review
Paul M wrote a tip Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice to have a balcony for early morning and leeting clothes dry out"
Read full review
Stephen L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Hong Kong, China98 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Slightly remote, not exactly walkable distance from convenience store or restaurants. Recommend to call grab 10mins before you head out"
Read full review
Mohan M wrote a tip Dec 2023
Melbourne, Australia6 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place because there are better one and you deserve better"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Samut Prakan area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$233 - AU$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandSamut Prakan ProvinceSamut Prakan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
223
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE MÉRIDIEN SUVARNABHUMI, BANGKOK GOLF RESORT & SPA (AU$233): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Samut Prakan, Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include King Rama IX Park (7.4 km), Mega Bangna (3.0 km), and Train Night Market (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Latest Recipe - Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, Favola - Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi, and Okami Sushi Premium Buffet A La Carte.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Chinese, and Thai.
All Samut Prakan HotelsSamut Prakan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Samut PrakanHotels near Le Méridien Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok Golf Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars