We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

383 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 94: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

So returned from a ten day holiday for a family of six mix of age youngest been 13 and oldest been 72 first time for 72 year old.won't be returning the hotel is catered for the germans. Next time I will research and do reviews next time before booking a holiday.

Helpful?
Thank laffoley5
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, we would like to thank you for your review. We are not happy that you was not totally satisfied with your holidays. But we think everybody needs a second chance and we hope that we can welcome you again. Best regards Sea WorldResort & Spa More 

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We were transferred to this hotel as we stayed in side sunlight garden (was disgusting filthy and unsafe) and arrived to enjoy the rest of our holiday. The kids pool was brilliant! Kids loved it! Our rooms were clean and had everything you needed! Entertainment was ok for younger kids. Food- snack bar was fresh and warm and filling. Lunch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chelsea W
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea, thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We're sorry that you had during your stay some misunderstandings with another family. But we want to make sure that we never said that we prefer german guests. In our hotel all guests from all nations are the same and get the same rights and service. We hope that we can... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel and grounds. It is a very german dominated hotel which means at 6am they put their towels on the sun loungers and go off for breakfast which finishes at 10am. Good selection of foods although main meals rather salty. Staff at reception ok, but didn't understand much English but spoke german. Not much night life for adults in... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarah r
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, Firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. With best regards SunConnect Sea World Resort & Spa More 

Dolgellau, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I stayed at this hotel between the 23/8/16 & 30/8/16 with my partner and our two teenage children. Upon walking into the hotel you could immediately see that it was a quality hotel, the lobby was clean and impressive. The hotel itself is absolutely massive and has spacious grounds with it’s own section of beach. It also has two very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris T
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. The things that you specified in your comment will be considered by the Hotel Management. Best regards SunConnect Sea World Resort & Spa More 

Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We had a week in the height of summer - 34 degrees at night! Thank god for air con in rooms. The whole place and rooms are immaculately clean. The food choice is incredible - don't miss the BBQ on the picnic benches under the trees - we nearly did. The beach and beds are a plenty and no early... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RichardHalifax
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Richard, firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. Best regards SunConnect Sea World Resort & Spa More 

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

We visited sea world for 2 weeks and had a fab time excellent accommodation -we stayed in a family room which was perfect !! Lots of entertainment with Lorenzo being brilliant ! The food was brilliant apart from Turkish a la carts lots of flies as the window left open ... Apart from that amazing !!

Helpful?
1 Thank Helen T
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Helen, Firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. Best regards SunConnect Sea World Resort & Spa More 

Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Hotel is great , facilities great, we spent a week there, loved it, my only 1 critique would be that it is geared toward German and Dutch, so the level of English from staff was poor which overall wasn't an issue but the few times we wanted info made it a little harder.

Helpful?
2 Thank shirobson
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Shirobson, firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. The things that you specified in your comment will be considered by the Hotel Management. Best regards Sea World Resort & Spa More 

1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Just completed 2 weeks in this hotel and my family and I have really enjoyed ourselves. The hotel is very modern and beautifully finished. The staff work tremendously hard yet always manage to offer a smile. The grounds are very nice and each path way takes you to somewhere new. We booked our trip with a British Travel agent and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jiimbo
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jimbo, Firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. Best regards Sea World Resort & Spa More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Spendt 3 vacations here, big hotell with alot of facilities, nice and friendly staff, rooms are nice nice pools, bars open everywhere so no problem getting drinks at any hour at the hotell, nice beach, food gets abit boring after 14 days but the quality on the food is good, just the all inclusive gets dull 😜

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. Best regards Sea World Resort & Spa More 

Umea, Sweden
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

We were at this hotel in april, before the most tourists arrived, it was not crowded at all. Then this hotel felt verk calm and cousy! The food was good, espescially the grilled fish. Breakfast was also good and much to choose from. Ww got a nice and clean room with view over the pool

Helpful?
Thank PL6668
seaden h, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly thanks for choosing our Hotel, and thanks for writing good comments for our Hotel. We would like to see you in our Hotel for the next season again. Best regards Sea World Resort & Spa More 

837 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (476)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (88)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (285)
Viewed
Amenities (78)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Family Room (23)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (11)
Viewed
Relax Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kizilagac
20.4 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.4 km away
Starlight Convention Center Thalasso & Spa
1.8 km away
Club Hotel Turan Prince World
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Aska Washington Resort & Spa
Aska Washington Resort & Spa
#116 of 342 in Manavgat
200 reviews
0.3 km away
Lyra Resort & Spa
Lyra Resort & Spa
#3 of 7 in Kizilagac
454 reviews
2.2 km away
Sea Planet Resort & Spa
Sea Planet Resort & Spa
#74 of 342 in Manavgat
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the center of Kizilagac inexcellent location next to the sea with a 250 m wide beach it is the perfect paradise for holidays.Turkish traditions combined with the exotic atmosphere of the Far East allow your body and soul Royal Spa through unique touches to find peace.Together with yourfamily you will enjoy entertainment,music and sports between the blue of the sky and the shining of the brigt ligts and in our restaurant you wiil expect delicious of Turkish and international cuisine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa

Address: Kizilagac Mevkii, Kizilagac 07600, Turkey (Formerly Sea World Resort & Spa)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kizilagac
Price Range: $92 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 540
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea World Resort And Spa
Sea World Hotel Kizilagac
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Kizilagac
#5 Luxury Hotel in Kizilagac
#5 Spa Hotel in Kizilagac
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kizilagac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Sunconnect Sea World Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you choose a nice scenic view and double check what rooms Your getting.”
 of 5 bubbles laffoley5, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Log back into wifi daily. Keep an eye on thermostat in room it goes back to 24 magically!”
 of 5 bubbles RichardHalifax, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Look out for a bargain!”
 of 5 bubbles JulesNotts, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“4.th floor with sea wiew - worth to pay a little moore.”
 of 5 bubbles irenap261, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“we had a family room - massive with sea view”
 of 5 bubbles angelasI8463HH, 14 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay