We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Swift Current

TravelocityUSD 95*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 113*
USD 95*
USD 113*
USD 95*
USD 113*
USD 95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Swift Current
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 260: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Swift Current
 Click to rate
Wetaskiwin, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and quiet. We found the bathroom a bit on the small side but it was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 867neiln
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for the compliments extended to our staff. Everyone here at the hotel works very hard to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, friendly atmosphere. We are in the process of renovating some of our rooms and this renovation includes making the bathroom a bit larger. Your business is important to us and we...

Maple Creek, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Basically every thing was OK to good, but there was no hot water for the shower in the morning. It was a cold way to start the day and a bad way to end an otherwise good stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank normanf736
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay however I apologize for your cold shower. The problem has been repaired. Your business is important to us and we hope we can serve you again in the future.

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 29 March 2017

The staff member at check was great, she offered to open up the lounge for a night cap as she could see I was tired. Over and above!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank geoffp852
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsA643KA
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 March 2017

We booked online for $115 a few days before arriving. I wasn't bothered by the rate and didn't call the hotel and ask for a lower one. But when we checked in the rate was in fact lower. I asked if there was a special rate for the night and she said no. I had never stayed in swift before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne J
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay. We hope we can serve you again on your next visit to our area.

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Stayed for a night on business, this is a clean basic hotel in need of some update. All the staff we met were friendly and everything was clean. The good - It was clean (have I mentioned that), the pillows were plentiful and soft, and lots of TV channels, and a decent amount of continental breakfast options. The shower was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pastorash
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Your comments in your review are being noted. Thank you for your positive comments regarding our clean rooms, good shower, good pillows, ample TV channels and the continental breakfast options. We offer hot waffles with strawberries & Whipped cream as well as hard boiled eggs. To reply to your negative comments - the light switch upon entering the room turns...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X3198QQpatrickd
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Weyburn, Canada
Reviewed 26 February 2017

The staff were great and the rooms. The pillows were horrible to sleep on. Also it is a noisy hotel. You heard everything going on. Partly my fault for not getting a second floor buy I thought it would be quieter.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn Q
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our staff and our rooms. It is difficult to accommodate everyone's preference in pillows, however we do have different sizes at the front desk. On your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk for a different pillow. I apologize that you had noisy neighbours during...

..
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank krisb242
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Swift Current's Days Inn has always provided clean and tidy rooms. House keeping does a very good job during my stays. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 432rickk
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. All our staff work very hard to provide a clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere for our guests. Our housekeeping department is very efficient at keeping our rooms, hallways and general areas in an uncluttered and fresh condition. We appreciate your comments that recognize this hard work and look forward to your next visit.

33 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Swift Current hotels
1.0 km away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#2 of 15 in Swift Current
309 reviews
0.5 km away
Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Swift Current
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Swift Current
82 reviews
1.2 km away
No photo provided
Country Lane Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Swift Current
12 reviews
0.5 km away
Paradise Inn
Paradise Inn
#11 of 15 in Swift Current
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Swift Current

Address: 905 North Service Rd E, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3V1, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Swift Current
Price Range: $110 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Swift Current 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Swift Current reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Swift Current Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Swift Current staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book online and you might get a better rate”
annejF2773PP, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“if you don't smoke stay at west end”
DarrylS938, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“225 is right at the top of the stairs so it is a high traffic room. Avoid.”
39ryderl, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Liked rooms with exterior access,limited number”
skipro4720, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Some of the building is a motel; inquire about that if you want to avoid or seek those rooms.”
shabadoux, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
USD 95* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 95
Expedia.comUSD 95
HotelQuicklyUSD 113
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates