We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Regina

Expedia.comUSD 79*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 100*
USD 79*
USD 100*
USD 79*
USD 81*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Regina
See the most recent reviews
Showing 958: English reviews
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Parents drinking in the hallway. Kids running up and down the hallway. Management tried there best to keep it under control but didn't succeed. Would I stay there again on a weekend. Probably not

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank scottlU3718NU
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my apologies that your weekend stay was not as quiet as you'd hoped it to be. We strive to keep the teams quiet but at times their volume becomes a little loud. We address this with the team management to ensure hotel quiet time policies are followed. I...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 June 2015

We stayed at this hotel on our way to Edmonton. The location is right off the TransCanada Highway and was easy to see. We were late arrivals and the room was ready for us. Front desk staff were welcoming and made sure we had what we needed for the night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciapJ1864XV
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our staff to be friendly. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Reviewed 31 May 2015

Although the free breakfast may seem inviting the bed bugs surely were not. Had a 2 night stay there and got littered in bites, needless to say this hotel is not clean or a recommended stay unless you want BEDBUGS to take home with you. Did not get re-imbursed by the hotel either. Had to throw out all my clothes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrew B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you experienced during your recent stay, and we would like to assure you that our property does not have a bed bug problem. We take every step including staff training and implementing professional preventative programs to insure our guests’ comfort. This isolated incident has been taken very seriously by the...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 28 May 2015

I booked an 8th birthday party for my daughter over 1 month prior to party date online, I called to confirm my booking shortly after booking and spoke to a lady, I mistakenly didn't get her name but did confirm my booking. The party was at 5 I showed up at 4:30 to check in. There was no record at...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaci D
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the confusion surrounding your recent reservation and stay at our property. When reservations are made the only guests who are permitted to swim in our facilities are the guests who are registered in the hotel. Had you mentioned to the 1-800 number reservation agent when you made your reservation that there were to be 15...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathank492
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Swift Current, Canada
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellewF1492EP
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

MARTENSVILLE
Reviewed 16 May 2015

I am a Dayz Inn repetitive customer and will continue to be. I found a dirty napkin beside the couch from Taco Time, not a big deal, it was between the nitestand and the couch, a tight area that could have been easily not seen by the cleaning staff. One of my co-workers, in his own room, found a long...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our apologies that your room wasn't as clean as you've come to expect. We have spoken with our housekeeping staff to ensure that greater attention is paid so that things like these won't be missed in the future. We value your business and hope to see you again...

Yorkton
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 437susanq
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 8 May 2015

We always stay here while in Regina. Nice small pool for kids, great breakfast in the morning and staff are always pleasant. Decent price too. Lots of box stores near by for shopping. We never even try to go anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank funlovingfamily5
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy that you enjoyed our pool area, complimentary hot breakfast, location and value. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank haythem2015
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina

Address: 3875 Eastgate Dr | Highway 1 East & Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A5, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: $100 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Regina Hotel Regina
Regina Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Regina
#4 Family Hotel in Regina
#6 Business Hotel in Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Saskatoon, Canada
7 months ago
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the 4th floor if you want a quiet room.”
crocusdawn, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the 4th floor facing the front and it was nice and quiet.”
821dond, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the renovated rooms. The others are a bit worn”
rodneyd417, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms near the stairwell are not very quiet.”
843LisaW, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Judging from the 3 floor suits where i stayed in, probably best to stay clear of that floor.”
Y6772BRandrewb, 30 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 79* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 79
Booking.comUSD 81
CancelonUSD 100
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates