We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Delta Hotels Regina

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Delta Hotels Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 365: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had an amazing time at the Delta Regina. Upon first checking in we were kindly upgraded to the top floor and given two vouchers for appetisers at the in-house bar after I had mentioned how horrible our day had been (who gets their car stuck in half a meter of snow less than 500m out of the airport?!). Our newly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alanah I
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Alanah I Thank you for your lovely feedback and it is always a great sense of achivement for the team when we know that we exceeded our guest expectations. I have also noted your feedback in regards to microwave and the Urban Beans Coffee Shop opening hours and assure you that we will look into it. Thank you again...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Every year my boyfriend and i book a staycation at the Delta Hotel just to get away and relax from our normal routines. This year (dec 31 2015)we decided to book a room on new years eve, one of the suites with jetted tub to just relax and enjoy each others company. We forgot to bring wine but was delighted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janellemaz
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear janellemaz It is very unfortunate to know that this incident happened with you and one of our very faithful and loyal guest. I assure you that we are taking this very seriously and ensure that it never happens again. I request you to please keep staying with us and request you to be in touch with me directly so...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a Christmas party here in December. Venue was very nice. We got a room for the night there and was very impressed with it. View was lovely and room was quite comfortable and updated. Price was reasonable as well. Only complaint was the wait for the elevator. One was broken and the wait was about 5min at one point....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaimee H
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Jaimee H Thank you for your review and we are happy that overall you had a lovely time with us. I have noted your feedback on elevator and will sure look into it. Look forward to see you again with us. Regards Sandeep Ghosh Director of Rooms

Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hello These bartenders on December 31st/2016 were telling everyone that the tip jar was the honest john. They had honest john at corner of bar and the first thing everyone seen was the tip jar... When i asked about the $20.00 and $50.00 in tip jar they said they had to make change for $5.00's. Well I'm the one that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth A
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Beth A Thank you for your feedback and I appreciate that you have voiced your concern. The reason for me to reply to your review late is because I was following up on this and wanted to be sure on the exact scenerio. I would request you to speak to the main person who hosted the wedding- Bride and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not wanting to travel for the holidays, we booked rooms at the Delta in Regina with friends. From the moment we arrived at the hotel Sarah at the front desk made us feel welcome with her genuine interested in making sure we had everything we needed. Our rooms were on 22nd & 23rd floors and were beautifully renovated. Pool/hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin M
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Erin R Thank you for your lovely review and appreciating our service and our team member. We all look forward to see you again with us and assure you our best always. Regards Sandeep Ghosh Director of Rooms

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family just stayed a couple of nights and stayed in 6 rooms, and loved every second. The pool was clean, and rooms were amazing and updated, but the staff was the icing on the cake. They were friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. Thanks again for everything Delta Regina!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian M
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Ian M Thank you for your lovely feedback and we are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and appreciated the team service. We all look forward to see you again with us. Regards Sandeep Ghosh Director of Rooms

Swift Current
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I know they have started reno's & it will take some time BUT they could still clean the rooms better. It is always my same complaint can never be too clean. The manager was more than accommodating when it came to getting a parking spot underground as it was -35 wind chill -42.The morning breakfast was not great for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesley K
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Lesley K Thank you for staying at Delta Regina and also taking some time our to let us know in regards to your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the room as cleaned to your expectations and I assure you that we will ensure that we keep our standards high in...

Reviewed 15 December 2016

I stayed at the Delta for 3 days last week. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful as I had to extend my stay during the time I was there due to getting ill. It's a really beautiful hotel when you walk in, lobby was nicely decorated for christmas etc. However I'm surprised how dated the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ren N
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Ren N Thank you for your review and staying with us. Though I am very pleased that you enjoyed the service provided by my team members but you were disappointed with the room and I apologize that we couldn't meet your expectation in regards to room. We are in the process of finalizing our second phase of renovation and...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Rooms need upgrading, carpet stained, bathroom fixtures rusty, wood trim broken. Room had been cleaned but still grungy; sheets had a stain, bedskirt faded and torn. No sound proofing; we could hear every voice in the hall and every creak or footstep like they were right beside you. We were here for a Christmas party, the banquet rooms were decorated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie F
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear Julie F Thank you for your candid review and it help us to work on those areas where we missed out this time. Your feedback is very valuable to us and I assure you that it would be worked upon. I apologize for all the inconvenience in regards to room not meeting your expectations and we are in the...

Yorkton, Canada
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for my staff Christmas party. The room was great-quiet, clean and nicely renovated. Service at the front desk was great and we even lucked out with an underground parking spot. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saskgirl455
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels Regina, responded to this review

Dear saskgirl455 Thank you for your lovely feedback and it is always a pleasure to know for the team when we meet and exceed our guest expectations. We also look forward to have you with us again soon. Regards Sandeep Ghosh Director of Rooms

154 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Residence Inn Regina
#10 of 33 in Regina
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Indigo Dining Room
Indigo Dining Room
Cuisines: Canadian, American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the heart of downtown at Delta Regina, the leading hotel in the city. Connected by skywalk to Casino Regina and more than 100 shops in the Cornwall Centre. Only ten minutes from Regina Airport and minutes away from the local galleries and museums, Delta Regina is the hub of the city, whether it's for civic, social or business activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Delta Hotels Regina

Address: 1919 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4H2, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: $150 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels Regina 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Priceline, Agoda and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Delta Hotels Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Regina Hotel Regina
Delta Hotel Regina
Regina Delta Hotel
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Delta Hotels Regina staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Delta Hotels Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one of the newly renovated rooms or tell them you want a clean room!”
 of 5 bubbles lesleyk916, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No idea - the part we were in was old.”
 of 5 bubbles Nutmeg13, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Couldn't say. Book early if a conference is there as they don't seem to have enough for everybody.”
 of 5 bubbles 492lanar, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be away from the elevators!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nkforbes, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 25th floor and the views of the city are amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles KobyCanada, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay