We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Prince Albert

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

347 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Prince Albert
See the most recent reviews
Showing 347: English reviews
Prince Albert, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank I2904KOcindyp
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2016

<<KINSMEN WATER PARK is within walking distance>> -Check-in was quick, not the friendliest but still professional. -Room was clean, beds were comfortable. There were extra pillows, good thing as some of the pillows were very lumpy. The rooms are not very sound proof, you will hear people abouve you and people in the hall. We had a bunk bed room,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dhschatz
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and we do apologize for the matters you brought to hand. We have informed each department about these matters and will deal with them promptly. Unfortunately all the bunk bed rooms do face east as we only have 3 of them at our hotel. We are happy to hear the good review about the pool...

Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Recently stayed Aug 18/19 to attend funeral. Upon pulling up to property there were a lot of security guards escorting some people away. Not best first impression, check-in was quick but not super friendly. Stayed in family suite (room 401). Room was sufficient but could of been more clean. Upon returning to room at 2pm on Fri, we discovered room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tara A
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for housekeeping incident. We have informed our housekeeping of this matter and further action was taken to prevent this from happening in the future. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication about the discount and we also apologize for that. We hope you have a good day, and once again we are sorry.

Edmonton, Alberta
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank a_k_vieira2003
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Saskatoon
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The housekeeping staff was rude and did a slack job. The water slide is the best part and the main reason we stayed. Manager and front desk staff were great! We were woken up by drunk guests staying on the floor above us 3 times in one night. After calling the front desk they resolved this issue. The wifi was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 820lianar
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Prince Albert on your last stay and we apologize for the poor housekeeping service. Thank you for bringing these matters to attention. We have just recently put all our housekeeping staff through training so that matters like this can be prevented. If ever you are having a problem with another guest let the...

Maidstone, Canada
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 61sharona
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Regina
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor S
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Melfort
Reviewed 20 July 2016

have submitted several reviews over the last while annd they are all the same,we never stay anyplce else when in pa.room,staff;and breakfast cant be beat. it is truly a home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry F
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are very pleased that you choose Days Inn Prince Albert as your hotel of choice for your visits to Prince Albert. It is always great to have the regulars who also make our days brighter with returning visits. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your time and review.

Manitoba
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Stayed in Prince Albert for business and was again very pleased with the accommodations provided at the Day's Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was ideal for the business traveller. Will definitely return on my next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FreakinCold5
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are glad we could accommodate you on your business trip, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your room and stay. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Prince Albert.

Fond-du-Lac, Canada
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 342roxannea
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2.1 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
237 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
64 reviews
0.3 km away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th Street West, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: $125 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Prince Albert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a handicapped room”
 of 5 bubbles blainev2013, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side.”
 of 5 bubbles dhschatz, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow.”
 of 5 bubbles MilevaER, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GrahamC81, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“lower 100-level numbers close for kids!”
 of 5 bubbles MissFally, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5