We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Prince Albert

Booking.comUSD 96*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 121*
USD 96*
Great Deal
USD 98*
USD 98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Prince Albert
See the most recent reviews
Showing 355: English reviews
calgary
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CoalWorker
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank heatherpJ5892IT
SASKATOON
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Stayed at Days Inn for a hockey tournament. Room cleanliness was below what I've seen at other Days Inn properties. Hair and grime on carpets, headboards not wiped down, fridge door dragged on dirty carpet. Sketchy crew walking around property at night. Breakfast hot choice was waffles with way too much baking soda/powder mix.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MICHEAL P
Warman, Canada
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

Never again! Noisiest hotel ever, everyone from the team had to call and complain. No free Wifi, ice maker not working. Terrible! Hockey team couldn't sleep for noise so we wanted to checked out before 11am and was a fight to not be charged again. Candy on the floor by the bed, room wasn't cleaned very well at all!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hidjo123
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. All of these matters are being looked in to and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel was so full it felt like it was crawling! Do take note of other low rated reviews. Any good reviews made me wonder if they'd commented on the correct Days Inn. Lots of apologies from management on trip advisor but not sure it's taken seriously. The pool area has hardly any seating to watch your kids. The pool water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoxyRollerApril2011
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately our hotel is the only hotel with a waterslide which causes us to be very busy on weekends. In every room it is posted that children under 14 need to be supervised by an adult but unfortunately this is not followed. As well we are in the process...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Our family stayed at this hotel for a couple of reasons. Clean rooms and Pool with waterslide. My family was very disappointed with the pool....very small and both evenings the pool was full with people and kids that were not even staying at the hotel. So my kids ended up not able to enjoy the pool. Because it is so...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dyzzi72
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry you were unable to enjoy the pool area. The pool is usually a busy place on a regular basis because of the waterslide and we are the only hotel in Prince Albert that offers a waterslide. We do have groups that book our hotel every weekend when...

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 518melvah
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Prince Albert, Canada
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick H
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Prince Albert, Canada
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HeadMA17
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Pinehouse Lake
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Verna I
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
1.6 km away
Best Western Marquis Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2.1 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
240 reviews
0.3 km away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
73 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: $118 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Prince Albert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a handicapped room”
blainev2013, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side.”
dhschatz, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow.”
MilevaER, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel”
GrahamC81, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“lower 100-level numbers close for kids!”
MissFally, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 96* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 98
Hotwire.comUSD 98
CancelonUSD 121
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates