We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Prince Albert

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 335: English reviews
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike D
Whitecourt, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked last minute as we were in Prince Albert for a funeral. We had a few problems when first booking, my sister was told there were no rooms, but when I called I was told there were 5 available. The women I spoke to was very helpful. We were a little worried that the hotel would be noisy because...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarlaDS
Wynyard, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed only one night at the Days Inn (Prince Albert). We chose the hotel after reading numerous positive reviews online. The staff was very friendly, and our room was clean. The hotel does need a little TLC in terms of maintenance, but I would stay there again in the future. We had considerable trouble connecting to the WiFi, but...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 90terryl
Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank david_dozorec
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Melfort
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry F
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 10 December 2016

the hide a bed was very dirty and we found out it was broken when we went to bed at 12. One person had to sleep on the floor!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinegX4564TP
DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

La Ronge, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank merlelarson
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Cumberland County, Canada
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Our stay was a good one,my children enjoyed the swimming pool the best,rooms were tidy and very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 460daphnieg
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear your children enjoyed the stay, and we hope to see you next time you visit Prince Albert.

Yorkton
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I must say, it is the front desk staff that really hit home with me at this place. One lady in particular (I'm sorry that I don't recall her name) seemed to really manage things well. I was travelling with two co-workers and we each had our own room. We stayed at this hotel on Monday night, showed up without...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke Q
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Prince Albert on your last stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let the girls read this review so that they know they are getting good feedback for the great service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you if you...

Spruce Grove, Canada
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Prince Albert is an historic city for a variety of reasons and I enjoyed the visit there to conduct a seminar for the City. This facility was quite good; service at the desk was helpful; the food service was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George C
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you on your next visit. Have a wonderful day George!

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
2.1 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
231 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 10 in Prince Albert
63 reviews
0.3 km away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: $127 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Prince Albert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a handicapped room”
 of 5 bubbles blainev2013, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side.”
 of 5 bubbles dhschatz, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow.”
 of 5 bubbles MilevaER, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GrahamC81, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“lower 100-level numbers close for kids!”
 of 5 bubbles MissFally, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay