We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 165: English reviews
Ottawa, ONtario
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked the room at an Ok rate online compared to anything else around, I called the hotel twice and spoke to the clerk who promised that parking was included for a full week even thought I was only booking the one night. As I anticipated when I got there they charged me extra for the week. The hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gofish33
Ontario
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was dated but clean. Beds were comfortable. The only real problem encountered was that the Hotel Restaurant wasn't open and we had to order in food. We did so using the hotel directory. Food was very late and cold.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gordo1Ontario
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Gordo1Ontario, I'm very happy to hear that you found good value in our Park and Fly package. Indeed, the hotel is on the older side, but we feel that our prices and full compliment of amenities makes up for it. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Travelodge Montreal Airport

Fredericton
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Did the park and fly at this hotel while away on vacation. We stayed on the back end of the trip but paid for room when we left car there at beginning of week. Arrived at midnight at end of trip to check-in and had been marked as a 'no-show' and it took the guy working 30 minutes to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FreddyBeach_Gal
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear FreddyBeach_Gal, I can understand the frustration, however it must be pointed out that your reservation had been made for the previous day. At midnight, like all hotels, any rooms not checked in become no-shows, and the process for reinstating a reservation once the business day has been closed can be time consuming. And while I can't argue that the...

Eastman, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We where there for 2 nights, because our regular hotel had no vacancies ! It was ok, except the person at the reception made us feel that we where disturbing him. The room was ok, the parking for 2 weeks was fine ( no security but no problem ) We could go again if we can't find better for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michel P
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michel P, Thanks for trying us out! We always strive to offer the most competitive pricing around the airport, so you should always be able to find us meeting your budget, especially with our room + parking packages. Hope to see you again! Regards, Travelodge Montreal Airport

New York City, New York
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Price was cheap and boy was it relevant. I only stayed five hours (between flights) thank goodness not any longer. Staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is in shabby condition, rooms are outdated and the heat didn't work well. Long hallways with stairs......... so using the luggage trolley is out of the question. Let's not even mention the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michael C, Very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are very much a budget-friendly, economy option, so travelers looking for more luxurious accommodations will no doubt be disappointed. Indeed, the building is older and we do have some long hallways, but we try to be very transparent with what we offer, a comfortable, clean...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Nice clean room. Very convenient if you are going to the airport in the morning. Nice place to sleep but upon my return from our trip, my car was stolen from parking lot. Beware. Parking lot is not enclosed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichelP5412In
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear MichelP5412In, It was very nice of you to compliment the facilities, despite what happened to your vehicle. Although we have a relatively low number of incidents in our parking lot, there is surely nothing I can say that can alleviate what you must have felt, other than we are all terribly sorry. Regards, Travelodge Montreal Airport

Reviewed 7 December 2016

It is an OK place. I was very concerned to have to sign a paper to hold the Hotel free from and Car theft. Luckily when we arrived the car was still there. Hotel states one car is taken a day!!!!!! At such a late check in and flying at 6 am , we did not have time to find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pbnj19
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Pbnj19, I'm glad you were satisfied with your stay, and with our very affordable parking package and 24 hour shuttle bus service. However, I'm terribly concerned with your statement that one car is taken per day. That statement could not be further from the truth and is very misleading. We house a very high volume of vehicles with a...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I will try to be as impartial , but given that was shafted by airline before arriving at hotel its not easy. Waited for shuttle at airport for 20 mins, driver friendly but the shuttle serves two hotels. Check in efficient but here is where the problems start. The receptionist asked why did they send ( they =Lufthansa) you here...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ebarav
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear ebarav, Very sorry to hear about your experience, it sounds quite frustrating. We try to accommodate distressed airline passengers whenever possible, and sometimes the airline might not choose a property that is to your liking, which appears to be the case here. I'm glad my staff was able to offer creative options for meals, considering the on-site restaurant was...

montreal
Reviewed 29 October 2016

First, let me say that normally my experience with expedia flights and hotels has been fine. This is the first time that I tried their "mystery" hotel process in which you find out what hotel it is that you are staying at after you book and pay - the same idea as Hotwire. It was too good to be true,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cubafriendMontreal
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear cubafriendMontreal, Terribly sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your stay. Our goal is to offer affordable, discounted accommodations at the airport, with ample parking and round the clock shuttle service. Indeed, the property is a little dated, hence the reason for the price point. We try to be as transparent as possible - our strengths lie in our...

Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Rude service, free WiFi is a myth. Long walk to the room through dingy hallway. Old furniture and terrible stale smoke smell. Pay extra and stay somewhere else! Called down and inquired about WiFi and they stated "other guests must be using it"! Nothing they can do!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ishan B
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ishan B, We do indeed offer free Wi-Fi to all of our guests, and yes there are times when the hotel is quite busy and the connection speed slows slightly during high traffic times. Sorry that you felt this warranted a one-star review, and sorry for the inconvenience caused by the slowdown in service. Regards, Travelodge Montreal Airport

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#131 of 162 in Montreal
325 reviews
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
#75 of 162 in Montreal
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#5 of 7 in Dorval
135 reviews
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Traveldoge Hotel is a full service hotel, ideally located approx 7 kms. away form Montreal P. E. Trudeau Airport. It offers free WiFi, Fitness centre, business centre, ATM, seasonal outdoor pool. We offer free shuttle to airport (24/7). We accept domestic pet at nominal charges. We also offer storage facility for excess luggage at nominal fees. Short and long term parking is available. While at the hotel, do visit VENEZIA RISTORANTE for it's one of the best pizzas. It serves Mediterranean and Italian cuisine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Address: 7300 Cote De Liesse | Saint-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: $98 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn And Suites Montreal Airport
Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Park Inn Montreal Airport
Park Inn Saint Laurent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pick another hotel if you're looking for a luxury room and want to enjoy yourself on-site.”
 of 5 bubbles gofish33, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ebarav, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 388saraw, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don`t stay here, you will regret it!!!”
 of 5 bubbles eRAYcer14, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“check your A/C for noise before you unpack !”
 of 5 bubbles billmac357, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5